Mandar Housing Pvt. Ltd. — Dir. of Mandar Housing threatening to kill.

I had booked a flat with Mandar Housing Pvt. Ltd. (Dir. Raju Sulire) on dated 09/18/2011 and paid Rs. 6.25 Lac cheque and cash. And a flat position in one year was promised but after one year i surrendered it due to no progress and stated that it is Illegal land and when i asked for the money back he have given me cheques which is getting bounced and also more than 100 peoples are in the same way as I have. After requesting him again multiple times he asked me to return the old bounced 3 cheques he issued the another post dated two cheques which was again bounced. Now back to the money he is threatening to kill. Help me please. My contact [protected] email is – [protected]@gmail.com Admin Office Mandar Housing Pvt. Ltd.108/5 Charbhuja Apt.Kharodi Naka, Agashi Road, Boling Road, Virar West.Raju Sulire (Dir) [protected] / [protected] /[protected]Branch Office 27, Ground Floor, Ganjawala Shoping Centre, Near Chamunda Circle, Borivali (W)
Yes (3)
Jun 30, 2018
Updated by ussmann
Director of mandar housing is hiding after cheating investers. 100 shaitaan marne pe 1 raju sidhya sulire paida hota hai.

This is to bring to your notice that we have been cheated by Mr. Raju
Sulire of Mandar Realtors as investor to him. We have invested in his
company ( Mandar Realtors ) in Dec 2012 and Nov 2013 with the aggregate
principal amout of Rs. 40 lacs. This was invested with an arrangement of
monthly returns 4 % of the total amount from the date of MOU that has
been signed and a buy back of the flat between us. It is now over 2
years and we have not got any returns form this COMPANY and our
principals are also stuck with them

We therefore request people not be entrap by him. We also wish to
connect to those investor and home buyer who have invested with him to
take up the case together by filing official complaint against this
company and Mr. Raju Sulire and Avinash Dhole. Appreciate your support
on the same.

Defaulter Detail

Name : - M/S Mandar Realtors
Person Name :- Name :- Raju Sidhya Sulire
Address :- Office Number 105, First Floor, Charbhuja Apartments, Kharodi Naka, Bolinji, Virar ( West)
Cell number :- Raju Sidhya Sulire – [protected], [protected]
Email ID :- raju.[protected]@gmail.com

Manish Sharma
Naresh wala's reply, Aug 11, 2016
You got your money... Raju cheat me also my whatsapp no9167451560
ussmann's [Complaint's author] reply, Jun 30, 2018
yet not and not possible to get money because he is profesional chor aur raju ka baap bhi chor tha.
Yes he is fraud and at present his projects are

Mandar MB Tower in Virar West, MumbaiMandar Mahavir Garden in Virar West, MumbaiMandar Mahavir Residency in Virar West, MumbaiMandar Heights in Virar West, MumbaiMandar Shivam Sankul in Nalasopara West, Mumbai
RAJU SIDHYA SULIRE is fraud & cheater. Raju sidhya sulire had cheated buyers by selling flats to multiple buyers. He is director of Mandar housing prv. ltd. The Royal Spa LlpMandar MB Tower, Mandar Mahavir Residency, Mandar Heights, Mandar Shivam Sankul

Raju sulire also cheat me... I'm booked flat in mb tower ...2012 still not getting pusseson... Please help me... My email ID [protected]@yahoo.com..my. whatsapp no [protected]

Virar (mumbai)