Maruti Suzuki — Complain of service and misbehaving

Respected Manager, Model - Swift VXI Vehicle No. MH.47.A.0799 I had purchased Swift VXI and on 3rd june someone has damaged my car bumper from backside and on the same day I had given in (paramount wheel pvt. ltd) and they told me that I will get my vehicle delivered on 5th june and when I called on 5th june they told me the work is not completed will give you on 6th june but even on 6th june i didn`t got my car delivered then they delivered my call on 7th june that also calling them many time so on 7th june late evening their driver delivered car took my signature and went away immediately and when i saw ma car the back bumper was made perfect but in front side bumper was damaged from bothside and even there was dent in mudguard and on the sametime I called driver he told that i don`t know about this I just delivered the car I don`t know anything. Then I call Mr.Omkar and inform about the damaged what had happened he said don’t worry now service centre is closed bring your car tomorrow morning we look into it because of that i was little tense but the next morning i went to the (Paramount Wheel pvt. ltd) when i was talking to them they was laughing and said you complain anywhere but at the end your car will come here only and they were misbehaving with me then i asked for the manager. He camed and his name was Mr.Nazir. and i told him i had given ma car for repairing not to damaged the car, he was apologising and he told to leave the car we will do it i replied I have to go to marriage ceremony so he told that’s fine come after once your work is over then come so i went on 10th june to service centre he said leave your car we will delivered your car tomorrow afternoon then I said i don't think by tomorrow afternoon you can repair the car I said give it tomorrow evening and next day evening i was trying to call Mr. Nazir what he had given me but the number was wrong so i find in net do lots of surfing and I got his number and I asked for ma car he told still its not done and then he started to misbehave with me and saying be thankful to me that I had taken your car in service or else we don’t take and when i replied i will complain to company Mr.Nazir told I don’t care tomorrow even you shouted my employee don’t tell me anything now do whatever you want to do complain anywhere at the end you will come here only. What is this your people will damaged the car and when we complain they make fool to us its like we are now trapped after buying your car. Now tell me what should I do being a new car there is so much issue your people are not bother what if the car get old you don’t even let the customer stand in front of you due to this kind of attitude, misbehaved and worst service I don’t want that car now give my money back. And really I don.t expected this from your company i really feel bad and what faith i was having in maruti company has been gone. So work on it as soon as possible and give my money back Thank you & Regards S.Zahoor Near Heena Gaurav Jewels, sharif Comp., Film City Road, Goregaon (E), Mumbai-63.INDIA Mob [protected]

hai zahoor shaik, im like many of our frinds facing innumerable untolerable attitude and behaviour of maruti dalers and service stations, i kindly request you and take your friends join with me for surrendering of my new car to the company back. i had suffered a lot. so if this should not happen any more join with me and ask alll of our friends to surrender the car. join with me face book and whatsup let the company talk to us stop wandering behind these people for justice. my email. [protected]@yahoo.in, , [protected]@gmail.com, my no, [protected]. kindly forward all these message and fight under one umbrella. kindly help me.

Maruti Suzuki India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    25%
    Maruti Suzuki India Phone
    +91 11 4678 1000 [New Delhi]
    +91 22 2659 0478 [Mumbai]
    +91 48 4408 8400 [Cochin]
    Maruti Suzuki India Address
    1, Nelson Mandela Road, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110070
    View all Maruti Suzuki India contact information