Maruti Suzuki — Complaint against service in calicut popular

Address:Kozhikode, Kerala

Sir, I have been using Maruthi cars for the last 25 years. 1st maruthi 800, then esteem, baleno and now sx4. It is with great disappointment that I bring to notice the problems I had to undergo. I assure you that I had done all the services and maintenance on time and from the right place. (though immediately after a service I was stuck without head lights on the road at night) and my car seats are so dirty that I have to give it out for shampooing which cost me Rs 3500/-. In the last year itself I had to spend around one lakh rupees on this car. Now for every 86 kms I have to pour 400 ml oil. After changing turbo for 43385 rs another 5358 rs in December, rs 7000 the last week for suspension, break cleaning etc (I have all my bills to prove) and now finally they say its time for the engines major work – when this car has run only 95000 kms. Yesterday I met the maruthi dealer (popular in town, which was not satisfactory).I request you to look into this matter and do the needful at the earliest. My contact detail is: m:[protected] address: RP Rasheed RP Estates OP Raman road Karaparamba Kozhikode Kerala

Maruti Suzuki India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    25%
    Maruti Suzuki India Phone
    +91 11 4678 1000 [New Delhi]
    +91 22 2659 0478 [Mumbai]
    +91 48 4408 8400 [Cochin]
    Maruti Suzuki India Address
    1, Nelson Mandela Road, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110070
    View all Maruti Suzuki India contact information