[Resolved]  Max Life Insurance — Pf & settlements

Address:North Goa, Goa, 403511

I have worked as a max life insurance customer advisor from april 2012 to sept 2012, during my tenure, i have spent my own money for training at delhi travels exps, rooms booking & travels in mumbai, have submitted all documents with senior officers approval to head office, as i left the service and they accepted my resignation too, they have not settled any due,
Company is not providing service to their employee how they will served their clints?

Mahendra gawas
Dec 8, 2016
Max Life Insurance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 02, 2016
Max Life Insurance Customer Care's response
Dear Mahendra, we apologize for the inconvenience you have faced. We would request you to please share your agent ID / contact details at [protected]@maxlifeinsurance.com so that our customer representative can connect with you at the earliest to understand your concerns in greater detail. Please mention Ticket No. 17510685 in all future communication on the subject. Regards, Max Life Insurance..
Nov 07, 2016
Dear Mahendra, In order to understand your concern in greater detail and to provide a quick resolution, it is important for us to speak to you and get the complete details regarding your case. We are awaiting further inputs from you to help solve your concerns. Should you need any further information, please write to [protected]@maxlifeinsurance.com and mention Ticket No.17510685 in all future communication on the subject. Regards, Max Life Insurance
Nov 07, 2016
Dear Mahendra, our customer representative has tried to speak on the number provided by you which was out reach. Meanwhile on checking our records we could not find a match the agent ID mentioned by you. Kindly share a convenient time to contact you and check the agent ID that you have shared with us. Should you need any further information, please write to [protected]@maxlifeinsurance.com and mention Ticket No.17510685 in all future communication on the subject. Regards, Max Life Insurance

Dear

I have mentioned my ID 0255 and contact details also mentioned [protected], whenever i try to mail Max life i got reply that i have to conect through SSO portal, once i left the job how should i connect with SSO? please do the needful

Mahendra Gawas
Mahendra Gawas's [Complaint's author] reply, Nov 3, 2016
ID is GOA0255
Dear concern,
I'm ex-employee of MNYL and my emp. Code with Max was KAN0150, my records were stolen so I don't have any other details. 
Kindly help me to get my PF AMOUNT transferred. 
Please share with me my PF NO. so that I can get it shifted to my UAN NO.[protected].
Santosh Kumar Singh 
H. No. 40
Saheed Nagar 
Lucknow-25 
Mobile 

Max Life Insurance
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    80%
    Max Life Insurance Phone
    +91 11 2693 3610
    Max Life Insurance Address
    Max House, 1 Dr. Jha Marg, Okhla, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110020
    View all Max Life Insurance contact information