MDU Rohtak — Degree and DMC not recieved

Sir, I have passed M.C.A from Manav Rachna College of Engineering, Faridabad (Haryana) affiliated to MDU Rohtak in the year 2011. My college Roll number was: MRCE - 2K8 -MRCE - 053 Result of my MCA 6th Sem. “ Industrial Training Project “ was declared on 24th September 2011and degree of MCA has been issued in year 2012 and distributed among all the students in the year 2013, but my Degree has not been made available to me by College so far. My present Employer is demanding for my MCA degree for verification purpose very frequently. In absence of my degree I may also loose my Job. You are requested to make available the MCA degree to me at the earliest as more than One and half year have passed from the distribution of degree as this is creating trouble in my carrier due to non-availability of Degree to me. Kindly do the needful as soon as possible. For your ready reference, Mark sheets of all six semesters are enclosed herewith. Thanking You, Yours’s faithfully Name – Swati Father Name – Vijay Kumar College Code No. - F266 Registration Number: 08- MRMF- 8628 Roll No of MCA 6th Sem. - [protected] Roll no of MCA 5th Sem. - 511506

Maharshi Dayanand University
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    18%
    Maharshi Dayanand University  Phone
    +91 18 1462 2977
    +91 18 1222 4800
    Maharshi Dayanand University  Address
    544-A, New Jalandhar Ngr, Jalandhar City, Jalandhar, Punjab, India - 144001
    View all Maharshi Dayanand University contact information