Meenakshi Mission Hospital & Research Centre — Wrong treatment by doctors

Address:625107

We are registering complaints for death by wrong treatment in Meenakshi Mission Hospital & Research Centre at Madurai, Tamilnadu on (23.03.2016)we request you to take action against repected hospital and doctor the chief doctor are irresponsible for their duties their blamming the next doctors like diabetologist there is no a exact answer for the persons death
it's not the first time by the hospital there are more wrong treatment occurs due to doctors we request medical council to take action against hospital.
for eg:
A Patient name Mr.Mohanraj (67) who caused death by wrong treatment he has gone for plastic surgery in his leg just for consultation the hospital doctors have given him an unknown injection in the name of insulin it leads to RBC discretion after we have a death occur due to their wrong treatment and we heard a news that in last one months there
are ten deaths occurs due to their wrong treatment we kindly request you to take action against the respected hospital.

This has been observed by me that for than two months passed m cent browsing points stuck and still at 2 lakh plus. Whenever browsing happening no points is given and stopped suddenly. If such phenomenon persists then it will be presumed that while browsing m cent no further points will be added.please let me know soon.thanks.
I am a attender for my mother in neurology department in meenakshi mission hospital, in this department in night duty is attending with alcohol consumption. i want you take a action against him. He is regularly in drunk mode.

Madurai North, Tamilnadu