Last updated Mar 1, 2023
Complaints 10142

File a complaint to Micromax Informatics

Having problems with Micromax Informatics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Micromax Informatics customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Micromax Informatics

Micromax Informatics Phone Numbers

1860 500 8286
1860 500 8899
+91 12 4481 1000
+91 12 4400 9603

Micromax Informatics Website

Micromax Informatics Head Office Address

Micromax House, 90B, Sector-18
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Micromax Informatics reviews & complaints page 90

Mahender1977
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Replacement of display

Address:Kurukshetra, Haryana, 136119

I have submit my micromax mobile for replacing of display dated 10.06.16 job sheet no. N[protected] but there are no action has been taken by the service provider till date i. E. M/s aditya communication, shop no. 610, mohan nagar, near aggarsain chowk, pipli road, kurukshetrta. Contact no. [protected]. After that i also complaint customer care complaint no. Mmx[protected] and ser[protected] but there are no action will be taken...
varun 305

Issue not resolved from 3 months

Address:Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, 474005

I have given my phone on 14 april my problem is not fixed still.they gave me another phone to use that too in very bad condition.its touch is not working properly and it is leaving network again and again .they also promised to give my phne bac in 10 days but tym is over and on website it is still showing that it will take 21 days.my job sheet no. Is N[protected]...
subbarayudu d

Repair of micromax canvas gold a300

Address:Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, 518501

Please refer my complaint no ser[protected] and job sheet no no[protected] till today there is no improvement regarding service of my mobile. Almost 3 months passed. When ever i am contacting you your giving 21 days of time and telling problem will be solved. But i regret to say that your servicing aspect is very poor. Pl tell me when i am going to get my mobile....
anilkumartiwari
from GORAKHPUR, Uttar Pradesh

Very bad service for mobile

Address:Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh, 273008

Micromax mobile
Date: 06/06/2016
Model no: q345 - [protected]
Job sheet no: n[protected]
Complain no: mmx[protected]
Service centre: m/s prakash infotech, khoa mandi, golghar, gorakhpur

Sir, micromax mobile service centre prakash infotech is not providing the adequate service & there is no responsibility for the customer..

From 6th june till now they are not able...
stenoajaybarnwal

Mobile lost

Address:Dhanbad, Jharkhand

I have lost my mobile on 26th june 2016 micromax bolt a-61in ranchi, at rtc institute of technology, anandi, ormanjhi
And its imei no. Is [protected]&[protected]. My email id is [protected]@gmail.com and this is also registered in my mobile. My contact no. Is [protected].
So please inform me if you track it.
I am very grateful to you if you give me any information....
shubhamkapoor04

Micromax has not provided me the handset

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400053

Its been 2 months since I am running behind the micromax service centers and the customer support but I have not received any solution so far. Every time I call to Support service the ask me to wait 10-15 days.

The very first time when I visited to service center then then they took around more than 1 month to replace the handset but they gave me the defective handset in which the sim was not getting detached.

Now,...
sushmita@2312494

Mobile phone damaged by the micromax service center along with misbehaviour.

Address:411018

This complaint is to inform that we have been facing lot of problem since we visited the micromax service center name m/s new tirupati cellulars, pin 411018, maharashtra,

India.

It was saturday the 18th of june 2016 when we visited the above centre to report speaker and some phone latency problem in my yu yuphoria phone however the phone was

In full working condition regarding other stuff. I...
Me 15/05/2016 ko micromax q325 handset liya. Aur tab se lekar abhi tak mene mobile ka jyada use nhi kiya he. Kiuki jab bhi mobile ko iska original charger se charge karte he tb mobile hit karne lagta he or call karne se bhi hit karta he. Or battery bhi bahut jaldi automatically low ho jata he. Service centre ko bhi dikhaya but koi fayeda nhi. Jab micromax company ko mobile banane nhi aata he to kiu ghatiya mobile india ke market me bechte...
Address:122009

Name - ankit gupta
address - 125a-ugf, sushant vyapar kendra sushant lok-1, gurgaon (haryana)-122009
bank name - canara bank
a/c no[protected]
customer id no[protected]
mo.No - [protected]
transfer amount - 1250
canara ppf account no - [protected]...
Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110093

I have purchased micromax laptop lt666w on 12/03/16. From 1st may 2016 it's keypad scrolling did and keypad key (S) did not work. I used this laptop only one and half month. I don't know, what is micromax quality. My experience about macromax product is so poor. Finally i submitted my laptop to customer care of micromax on 12th may 2016 and they said that it will be given to you within 21 days from day of submission but there was no status...
itspbm

Got damaged product from micromax attire centre

Address:226001

My handset micromax a290 just slipped from hand and get suddenly switched off and from then i unable to switch it on. Then on next day i rush to micromax care at "prince communication lalbagh lucknow uttar pradesh" for the very same. When i had given that handset to customer support centre them they told me after 2-3 days that my handset screen is damaged so it will cost approx 3500 rs. So i refuses to repair and i told...
sandipbhoi
from Dondaicha, Maharashtra

Lost my micromax AQ4501 then block my mobile

Address:Dhule, Maharashtra, 425405

I lost my mobile at state bank of india then i want to block my micromax AQ4501 mobile beacause of my sefty. so please guide me how i block my mobile please call me on [protected] and tell me how i block my number...
sripunit

Nitro 4g (e455)

Address:Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 211001

Please help me,,,,

I have purchased a mobile phone from micromax informatics ltd. From allahabad (U. P.) with model no. Micromax nitro 4g (E455) from rama telecom services, indra bhawan, civil lines, allahabad (U. P.) on dated : 10 jan 2016 by rs. 9500.
By the month of april the phone was heating and charging was not going to be properly and i was gone thru his authorized service center by the name...
Tharmiaj Sethuram

Micromax canvas selfie a255

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110005

Job sheet no. Micromax device vide job sheet no. N[protected] is under repair.

Your time frame of 21 days from 31/5/2016 and 7 days from 17/6/2016 is already over and your sending msg of working sincerely working to deliver best performance. It seems listless job. Your work is no time frame for which customers are suffering without any performance related reply. It is very much regretted that a company like micromax...
Ayan Roy1

Micromax canvas A316

Address:122015

I have a charging problem with my phone canvas A316. I went to guragon jail lane service center of Micromax. There I have submitted my mobile on 22nd jun 2016 and they have told me my phonr will be ok within 23rd jun 2016 within 3 pm. So I went there on 23rd jun and I have found that my mobile have not been touched by anyone. Mob is kept as it is which I kept there. Then they take more than 2 hr and told me my mobile...
Surya Dehlvi

Unpleasant experience and long duration for repairs

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400069

Respected all,

This is to inform you about an unpleasant experience with micromax. To begin with i bought a brand new micromax phone on 01/06/2016. Now, within 15 days o[censored]sage, the microphone of the phone stops working properly. I took the phone to the micromax serviec center (Address: shop no. 9, radhika niwas, m. V. Road, opp. Vishal hall, andheri east, mumbai, maharashtra 400069) ideally the company should replace the...
k kTripathi

Faulty PCS Received Every time by micromax

Sir I had purchased mobile of micromax before 10 month, i had replaced the handset due to Screen touch is not proper along with hanging problem & battery back up. I give complaint to micromax authorised service center M/S
V Care Telecom services Mumbai, they had replaced the handset after 1 month with the other handset but in that also i got problem of auto air plane mode .then Re Submited to the same Authroised Center. There After...
babu88

As per TAT didnt get my device after 50 days

Address:110041

As per TAT didnt get my device after 50 days
Very poor service by service center
Not respond worst service

job sheet number : N[protected] dt :06.05.16
model number :EG111

I handed over my device on 06/05/2016 to service center m/s durga communication office no 1 A3 paschim vihar marketnew delhi, problem screen not working .i think it is not a big problem!. but service center forwarded...
Birender Yadav
from Udaipur, Rajasthan

Complaint Regarding YU Yuphoria (Buffed Steel)

Address:Mahendragarh, Haryana, 123001

YU Yuphoria (Buffed Steel) Phone Bearing IMEI No [protected] which was submitted to care centre, Job Sheet No. N[protected] Date 01/06.2016 . Deposited through M/s Yas Services Opp. Milk Plant, Near Union Bank, Rewari Road, Nrnaul PHONE IS NOT REPAIRED TILL NOW, NO INFORMATION IS PROVIDED WHEN VISITED TO CONCERNED CARE CENTER AND THEY ARE PROVIDING FALSE INFORMATION AND MISBEAVEING...
anup143

Micromax mobile A069

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 201301

I bought a micromax a069 on 02/07/2015 from the shop rahul telecom, jagraon

I had an issue with the phone and went to the micromax service centre satguru communication on 16th june, 2016. They said that their system is showing the date as may, 2015 and thus the phone is not on warranty period. You have bought a used phone.
I said that i had bought a sealed packet of the phone and opened in-front of the shopkeeper on...