Micromax — Complaint regarding technical fault in miromax handset

Respected Sir/Madam, This is to notify you that i purchased a Micromax smartphone AQ4501 from Snapdeal.com on 17/11/2014. Before updating it to the latest software which came recently, my handset was working smoothly and gave no problem but after updating it, within2 days it started giving touble. The sound/volume of the device became very low that it was hardly audible. As it was a technical default in the device So, i contacted the the micromax support center ADITI INFOCOM situated in SOUTH PATEL NAGAR for help. the technician checked the handset, formatted it, and it replaced its speakers and again downloaded the latest software update.But after doing so the speakers stopped working at all, the sound was not audible at all.So he gave me a month time to fix the problem(jobsheet no-*N[protected]*). As it was a technical default i requested the company to replace the phone with a new one. On 9/4/2015 i got a call from ADITI INFOCOM and i was told that company has replaced the device and i can collect the same from the center and bring the battery of the old device. But when i went to collect the device they handed me an old second hand repaired device that too a white color which was very dirty. Mine was of black colour phone and in a very good condition but they were giving me a white colour used phone(photos enclosed). So i refused to collect a second hand phone and the provided me a new jobsheet no - *N[protected]* . So i kindly request the company to either repair my handset asap or provide me a new handset. Kind regards Vijender Kumar Gupta [protected], [protected]
Micromax Informatics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 17, 2015
Updated by Shivam19
I tried to contact Micromax Customer Care ([protected]) on 11th April 2015 and 17th April 2015 but they are not giving any satisfactory solution. Each time I tried to contact them, each time they doesn't response to it seriously. Either they disconnect the call or say that we will response to it sooner. Please see the matter asap and do the needful.
Kind regards
Vijender Kumar Gupta
[protected], [protected]

I tried to contact Micromax Customer Care ([protected]) on 11th April 2015 and 17th April 2015 but they are not giving any satisfactory solution. Each time I tried to contact them, each time they doesn't response to it seriously. Either they disconnect the call or say that we will response to it sooner. Please see the matter asap and do the needful.
Kind regards
Vijender Kumar Gupta
[protected], [protected]

Micromax Informatics
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Micromax Informatics Phone
    +91 12 4481 1000 [Head Office]
    Micromax Informatics Address
    Micromax House, 90B, Sector-18, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122015
    View all Micromax Informatics contact information