Complaints 15

File a complaint to MissionHeal.org

Having problems with MissionHeal.org?

File a complaint and get it resolved by MissionHeal.org customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

MissionHeal.org

MissionHeal.org Phone Numbers

+91 95 6081 8899
+91 84 4734 3875
+91 12 0456 9179

MissionHeal.org Website

MissionHeal.org Head Office Address

C-40, Street No.1, Shashi Garden, Mayur Vihar Phase-1
New Delhi District

Complaints recently resolved by MissionHeal.org customer care

View all complaints

MissionHeal.org reviews & complaints(15)

v689
from Punch, Jammu and Kashmir

Fake calls

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110091

I received a phone call from some Rahul Roy of Mission Heal from [protected] and [protected]. This was regarding some patient named Master Adi in AIIMS. He keeps calling on regular basis everyday. he sounded quiet convincing at first but then i sensed the fraud when he was forcing for donations. He asked for my e-mail which I never gave. Today I told him that I cannot donate as I cannot afford donations. I had to do so as I was scared if these...
aruganmc

Fraud ngo mission heal

Address:560037

Today (15 april 2016) i got a call from mission heal using number [protected] asking donation for a girl child aadi, i was told that she is suffering by cancer. One women was talking to me initially. Late she handed over the call to a guy, they were keep on talking not even a single second gape to ask any question. They walked me through their website and showed me the child details, they were keep on repeating one thing "we are genuine" "income...
Rms18

Fraud call

I got a call today from a guy who said his name was Varun, from Mission Heal ([protected]). He said he was just returning from AIMS hospital and that he desperately wants me to donate for a baby named Devanshi who's suffering from blood cancer.

He also asked me to verify the genuineness of the call and asked me to check for their site through NGO.India.gov.in which led to http://missionheal.org/case.php Divyanshi case. And...
Rajat Mital

Ngo is fraud

I got a call from [protected] and [protected] on 8th Feb 2016, asking for donation for a girl named divyanshi who is 1.5 yrs old and suffering from blood cancer. Before making the donation, i searched for the reviews of this NGO, and found out they had duped other people also with the same patient name and case.
The ngo is registered on the indian government website but still it seems they are a fraud organization.
When i told...
Mihil Bhansali

Fraudulent calls for donations

Got a call & Text message for an Ailing girl Divyanshi. The number is[protected]. It's ridiculous how these are operating, would request the authorities to kindly do something about these as it seems there are some out there who are making this a profitable exercise. Also, do advise if there is any action we citizens can take at our end....
streedhar

A fraud ngo

Address:110091

Cheating the people emotionally in the name of donations against the treatments for children admitted in hospitals. Please Do not rely on any phone calls from Mission heal....
rohitshipra

Fake ngo

Hi I just got a call from NGO mission heal claiming that there is a patient in your AIIMS unit named Divyanshi suffering from blood cancer and they want donation for that. I think its fraud so wanted to complain you. The numbers from which I got the call are [protected] she says her name is kanchan negi. According to her the patient's consultant doctor is Dr Ketan and her CV number 2015/003/0032666 and UHID is[protected]. Kindly take this...
manujrohit

Fraud company

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Hi, I received similar stories about a girl child being sick but I didn't had faith in them so I didn't donated. After two months I again got a call from number [protected] which claimed to be of mission heal. I cut the call on which they again called after 2 minutes and started abusing and then they cut the call. They are fake for sure. Please take some action against them....
interacc
from Eluru, Andhra Pradesh

Money transfer

I got a few calls today[protected] from [protected], [protected] at 11am, 4 pm respectively from NGO Mission Heal volunteers . He was asking for donation for 2.5yr old Harpreet who needs an open heart surgery. a hole in his heart He said they are calling up everyone since today morning to get 1.5lac and they still need 37k. he is a student, His voice sounded all nervous and he had pretty decent convincing skills.mentioned that today...
Asthar K

Mission heal is a scam

This is about a scam run by few NGOs based on charity. These fake NGOs are namely 1. Relief India Trust www.reliefindiatrust.org 2. Mission Heal, www.missionheal.org 3. A Giggles Welfare organization. http://www.agwo.org/ All these three NGOs are scams and fraudsters . Their plan of operation is such that they will first contact u over phone and will introduce themselves as one of the student volunteers of the NGO and then will describe...
Shankar009

Harpreet kaur need money for operation at AIIMS

Address:110045

I had received a call from this guys saying harpeet kaur is in hospital and we are raising funds they said owner pwan singh is giving money to AIMS remember That at AIMS funds that come is from CEntral goverment from PM fund and thsi thing is told by the AIMS person. However so I called aims and asked for this case id in the name of[protected] which is not of harpeet Kaur so when Aims told me that this id is not of Harpeet this mission heal...
amarsharmaas
from Jambusar, Gujarat

Seems a fraudulent call

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat, 390001

I got a call in the morning asking for Rs. 86, 000 against helping a child who is suffering form some heart disease admitted in AIMS, Delhi. That guy introduced himself as Varun told me the entire story of that baby girl, (Baby Harpreet). Told me that she needs immediate surgery and they need fund on a urgent basis. after a while i got a call from another lady introduced herself as the boss of earlier caller. She too was asking for money...
Shank26

Mission heal ngo fraud call

Address:110092

I got a no. from [protected] & person other side was very polite & well fluent English speaker. The story Starts like this, I am Arvind calling from a NGO & need a help of you for a baby Harpreet Kaur whose operation is going on in AIIMS & would like to you to open a simple link www.ngo.india.gov.in. They will show you there NGO registration & all other details from this genuine link itself. I don't know how there Fraud NGO was...
shane48
from Cumbum, Andhra Pradesh

Ngo fraud call

Address:Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh, 515001

On 4th nov 2015 at 6 pm, I received a call from [protected] about baby madhu admitted in AIIMS Delhi, and had short of money for operation that has to be done at 8 pm, the evening itself, they asked me to trasfer money through debit card or net banking as soon as possible that they are in short of time etc., Don't become emotional targets for them......
Jothida
from Erattupetta, Kerala
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Ngo fraud call

Address:Kottayam, Kerala

I too received suspicious calls on 06th of Dec 2014 from the following numbers: [protected] and [protected], asking money to do surgery for a 4 year old baby boy named Abhishek Gupta who is claimed to be admitted at AIMs. The person who called me introduced as a volunteer of Missionheals.org trust and I was told that this organization is into social activities to support the needy people. He asked me to pay 1 lakh six thoushand rupees to support...
59 Comments