[Resolved]  Mobikwik — Amount not Refunded

Respected Sir, I have order an item on snapdeal and pay 441 rupees through mobikwik wallet, This transaction was done on 14 November 2014 but order number was not registered on snapdeal and they told that payment was not successful hence order was not registered and tell me for contacting mobikwik, So i do the same and told mobikwik to refund me, but each time they told me to contact snapdeal but snapdeal have already denied that they have not received any amount hence order was not conformed. This is regarding MobiKwik Transaction Id- CCABK1ADY903 Mobile number-[protected] My Registered email Id on mobikwik -manish.[protected]@gmail.com This is regarding complaints Ticket No given by mobikwik - 1534313, 1536774, 1569459, 1552504, 1539798. Even after so much compliant they are still not giving proper response. Initially mobikwik care told if order was not registered we will refund your amount in 7 -10 business days but it's more then 25 days, and they are not even replying now. They are harressig me since last 3 week. so humble request to you plz see the issue seriously and help me. Thanks MANISH MADHAV
Mobikwik customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I credited Rs 262/- in my mobokwik wallet on 08.12.2014. Mobikwik wallet is not showing this amount. But
amount has been debited from my account (transaction no. POS[protected] & POS[protected]. and My bank
account is also showing amount credited to Mobikwik wallet. Please do the needful and
resolve my problem.

Deepali Gangwar
Vey bad services by Mobikwik

After lots of complaint and approach i have not received any resolution by mobikwok team till 17th December.Help me to get my refund from mobikwik.
Hello.
On dated 23/12/2014 I made a transaction to deposit money of amount Rs 2300 to my wallet account in MobikWik. Which had been successfully done, after that I tried to purchase few products from Homeshop18, but it was unsuccessful . Then I raised a ticket to return back my amount back to my account but till date Mobikwik team did not revert any message to me. Details given below:
Name- Biswa Ranjan Mahanta
Email Id- [protected]@gmail.com
Transaction Date- 23/122014, Time: 19:18:08 hours via web Transaction Id: [protected]

Kindly help me out in this regards.

Biswa Ranjan Mahanta
Mob- [protected]

Need refund my money

i recharged my tata photon plus 460 on 17th feb 15, but was cutted from my credit card, but recharge unsuccessful..

Added money 500 but not reflected

Hi, Added money to my account Rs 500. But it didn't get reflected. It should be Rs 596 however currently. It showing Rs 38. Please look into issue My mobile no - [protected] Email - garvit.[protected]@gmail.com Thanks, Garvit

1408082557070 transaction ID yet to be recharged

Please refer to the transaction ID above in the subject, The amount Rs200 is yet to be recharged to my mobile no [protected] amount deducted from my account on 15 Aug 2014. Reagrds, CP Sajesh Mob No: [protected]

cashpay not update

Sir meine 500 Rs. Ka apne mobikwik wallet mei cashpay 28/10/2014 ko kiya tha Lekin abhi tak update nahi hua.. Please sir help me...? Meri Email [protected]@gmail.com Primary number [protected]

Mobikwik
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    12%
    Mobikwik Phone
    +91 93 1392 5342 [Customer Care]
    +91 94 6644 6644 [Customer Care]
    Mobikwik Address
    2nd Floor, Orchid Centre, Golf Course Road, Sector 53, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Mobikwik contact information