Samsung India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 27, 2026
Complaints 19006

File a complaint to Samsung India

Having problems with Samsung India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Samsung India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Samsung India reviews & complaints page 723

dilip.karnawat
Feb 2, 2013

Sub : Complaint for my Refrigerator which was in non working condition.

Ref : Complaint No. [protected] dated 10.01.2013

Ref: As confirmed by your service engineer compressor which was under warranty
is not working due to which my refrigerator is not in working condition.

I had purchased Samsung Single Door Refrigerator Model No RA19WBPS from M/s Priya Associates Pimpri Pune: 411018 (Maharashtra) vide Invoice No.38882 dated 28.09.2009 which was working well since 08.01.2013 morning. After some time we noticed that cooling effect of the same has been gone but lights in fridge were on.

I had made complaint to M/s. Priya Associates & I have been informed by the madam sitting in office of M/s. Priya Electronic that she will inform the complaint to their Service centre & engineer will visit my home, check up the fault & will inform
Me the charges payable by me. But I will have to pay Rs.225/- towards his visit charges.

Accordingly, engineer from M/s.Elegent, Akurdi (Authorized Service centre of Samsung)
Has visited & checked my Refrigerator & informed me over phone (since I was not at my home) that compressor of my Refrigerator has been blocked & will have to replace the same with new compressor. Since compressor was under warranty period he told me over mobile that the will replaces at free of cost but I will have to pay the charges for gas filling approx amounting to Rs.1500/-. I asked him why we will have to fill gas. He told me that when compressor is replaced without filling gas we neither can nor replace the compressor. Then I asked him when there is fault in compressor which is under warranty period why I will have to pay the charges of gas filling since gas will leak due to fault in compressor since it is connected with compressor. He left my home without any further discussion. This all happened on 11.01.2012 meantime I had also made complaint your Customer Harassment Centre since many of customer like me has been taken an experience of you customer care centre which is not customer care centre but it should be renamed as Customer Harassment Centre. From the following points you will also agree for the same.

Details of worst experiences of your customer care.

Ask any query they don’t know the information.
They will ask us to talk with technical team or service centre
If we ask them let me talk with any senior person answer will be I will
Check whether the said person is available or not & will ask us to hold the call.
After long period holding call they will say the person is not available or he will call
Later
They are caring their official more than care of customer.
There is “n” number of points but I don’t want to spend your precious time for such
a small thing.

Sir, for this my small complaint I am constantly taking follow up with your customer care, service centre, dealer, company & junior & senior officials. But result was zero. The some name of persons I talked is as below.
M/s.Rajeev,Sukhvinder,Puja Madam,Siddharh,Shivkumarji Mishra,Santosh,Abhishek Anurag etc of your company/customer care M/s.Shaheed,Sohail & Krishna from your Service Centre.Mr Sanjay & some madam from your dealer & so on.

My main point was as below.

I had got the warranty of my refrigerator for one year & compressor for five years.
If my compressor is under warranty period company is going to replace it but I had been asked to pay the charges of gas filling which is linked with compressor or inner part of compressor. It means company gives me the warranty for my hand, legs or any part of my body but I will have to pay the charges for bones, blood or meat etc.The same example was given to your Mr.Santosh (ASM) but he cant explain me the reason for paying gas filling charges & answered me that the said charges I will have to pay because of your company policy. The I had asked all your officials & Mr. Shaheed that if compressor is under warranty person issue me the same. I will fill the gas with my own expenses. I don’t want want to fill the gas from company since the charges are higher than markets. They denied & told me that we cannot issue the compressor without gas filling. I asked the reason & answer was same as its company policy.Sir,I would like to ask you whether this is company policy or official are lying & if this is company policy how the company like Samsung make such a foolish policy. Sir, I am the customers who always use your all consumable products & mobiles. Today I & my family members are having 28 Mobiles of Samsung, but now because of above incidence I don’t have faith on your company.

Sir, due to your compressor problem I had lost my 10 injections amounting to Rs.47500/- The said possibility of the same was already informed time to time in advance from 12.01.2013 to 17.01.2013 to your above officials. & recording of the same is with me & your customer care. In addition to this I have been mentally harassed from your customer care centres,service centre & dealer for above reason which I cannot work out the cost in monetary term but which may be Rs.50000/-

Further, I had also informed your officers the urgency of the same but the same was not attended in time. I had already paid Rs.225/- as Labor & Service amount Rs.200/- & Service Tax thereon of Rs.25/- on 12.01.20013 vide receipt no.10690/12.01.2013 & Dryer replaced-Rs.86/- & Gas charging done – Rs.1275/- on VAT on the same Rs.170/ less discount – Rs.31/- vide receipt no.10487/21.01.2013 ( Total Rs.225/- + Rs.1500/- = Rs.1725/-).As already informed from 12 to 20th Jan 2013 to your all above official, service centre & dealer the said charges are being paid by me UNDER PROTEST” to avoid my/your further losses.

Now, I request to arrange to reimburse me an amount of Rs.47500/- + Rs.50000/- + Rs.1725/- Total Rs.99225/-) towards above losses immediately within two days otherwise I will have no option but to knock the doors of consumer forum...

Please treat this as most urgent.

Yours Sincerely,

Dilipkumar Karnawat
Karhadkar Heights,Power House Chowk,
Chinchwadgaon,Pune : 411033
Mobile : [protected]

Refregerator Samsung — Over charge during warranty

I had purchased the samsung refrigerator from M/s Sunil Enterprises, Abu Road (Raj) in the month of June/July 2008.
Recently on 17/12/2009 the equipment stopped functioning and while attending complaint by the representative of authorized service centre, it was found that the compressor was not functioning. Under guarantee the faulty compressor was replaced with the other one. The refrigerator is now in working condition.
However the following are the concerns;

• The bill (Scanned copy attached) contains no details of defects or change of compressor.
• No other document regarding the change of compressor have been given to me.
• A total amount of Rs 1050/- have been charged from me including the gas charging amount of Rs 700/-. This head have not clearly mentioned on the bill.

I protest at this stage that the gas have been refilled due to replacement of compressor. It should not be recovered from the customer as the refill of gas was required due to replacement of faulty compressor.

I had requested to M/s Samsung to ;
1. Give me the detail of the service carried out.
2. Pay me the sum of Rs 700 which have been taken as the cost of gas refill.
But they are palying a foul play. I have not been given any written reply to my complaint though i had requested for the same.

bindra1986
    Feb 2, 2013

reverting to ur mail mr anupam . ur company said

At Samsung we strive to give the best experience to our valued customer in terms of our product and services.
    We take great effort in understanding and assessing matter in more details so that we may make faster and accurate decision.

Accordingly we propose resolution which is a win-win situation for both, our esteemed customer as well as Samsung.

first of all i purchase the refrigrator model no-FF RT-24 bdms1 in 28/may 2010 . and the product is not working good from the date when i purchase it .FIRST THE FRIDGE HAS BASE PROBLEM THAN THE RELLY PROBLE AND ALL DAY THE FRIDGE GET NOISE SOUND ALL THE DAY AND AGAIN 29 JAN 2013 THE SAME GAS LEAKED AND RELLY PROBLEM . if i m not wrong ur company samsung product is like chinese product which we repair every year and ur company said u we are provide 1 no product is that type of no-1 u have which people repaired every year. i have purchase this refrigrator rs14000 with my hard work earning income . not free of cost . i also spend 1080 towards gas repairing and really reparing . and again the regfritaor not working . its my humble reqest to u that plz provide me solution . inspite of that ur r using same product but ur product is working fine . only one resolution i want from ur company that plz take ur bad product to ur company and refund my money back with interst .that all . IM VERY FRASTED AND DISAPPOINTED TO UR SAMSMUNG PRODUCT IM ALSO SEND A BILL WHICH UR COMPANY PROVIDE ME REPAIRING OF MY FRIDGE ONLY ONE THEY DOESNT PROVIDE ME ANY JOB SHEET .I PREVISIOUS PAY MR ANUPAM .

hi dear sir my name is narinder singh .in date 28510 i purchase samsung refrigrator of rs -15000 cash from saram electronic jail road . the refrigrator not working fine from the insital day . first the fridge has base problem . i complaint many time but samsung not provide any satisfacition . the resolve the base problem and again the fridge not working in2011 again the xuctive come to my premisses and check the fridge they said fridge has really problem .inspite this they said the fridge has also gas problem . again i pay the charges to global services rz-8 mahindra park pankha road uttam nagar nd-59 rs -1080 . and again the stupid product of samsung not working today one of excutive of samsung coming and check the fridge and said the the fridge has rellay problem and also gas liked problem . im frasted from this samsung company in hole 2 year ihave repaire stupid fridge 3 times and the product not working right now . i want my money back from samsung which i paid for bad product of samsung

same complaint cc to pg portal and grakh seva

--
    NARINDER SINGH

--
    NARINDER SINGH

Samsung India — malfunction of refrigerator

Sub: Complaint against a multinational company

A new refrigerator with multinational Brand Name of Samsung was purchased in the year July 2004 for about Rs.28000/-. During the last 3 and half years, there were more than 4 time break down of the refrigerator.

Two times the gas has been filled. On one occasion there was break down of defroster. These complaints were rectified after making huge payments to the company's Service Center.

Now the refrigerator has starting problem since April 8, 2008.

Despite repeated follow up with the Company Service centers for about 9 days, the repair has not been rectified. Now the company is conveying that PCB Card is not available with them and the same is to received in Delhi from Chennai and the same is going to take another 10 days.

Purchasing a multinational brand refrigerator for Rs.28000/ in normal circumstances should assure trouble free working for a good number of years.. However, in the particular piece purchased by me there is one problem or other almost every year and despite paying huge amount of repair charges, the fault is not timely rectified. Is this brand image of multinational company Samsung.

Also there is no price for mental agony suffered by me during the previous nine days and loss of time as I being a working lady, who has to ensure that somebody is present in the house to attend to the engineer

In these circumstances, I expect that the company should immediately replace the above faulty piece so that the problem should not continue further. Not only this, the company should also compensate for the loss of time and repair charges paid to the company's service center.

Amita Khurana
    [protected]@yahoo.co.in
    Refrigerator is giving problem . revert me in the same case on my phone no.
    my father-in- law presented me with a samsund refridgerator which was purchased for Rs.16250/- on[protected] from Q R S, thiruvananthapuram. The fridge is not working properly. the problem is gas leaking. I have already spent more than Rs.2400/-for repairing on 2 occasions. There were so many other problems right from the usage; like lack of sufficient cooling.Hence it is requested to replace the fridge at the earliest(model no.new frost free280Ltr model RT28GGVPS1-P.SATIN
    my mobile no [protected]

js4jassi
      Feb 2, 2013

Address: Ferozepur, Punjab

i had lost my mobile yesterday when i drive my bike
      My mobile is samsung C5212
      Connection Aircel [protected]
      Mobile lost betwen Nalagarh (hp) and Ropar(PB)
      another contact number is [protected]

Samsung C5212 — mobile missing Plz help

Hi, i lost my Samsung C5212 model mobile on 16/06/2010. And my mobile IMEI number is [protected]/7. Can u help me to track my mobile please . I[censored] found any information regarding to this IMEI number please inform to +91 [protected] or [protected]@gmail.com

ThanQ

Samsung C5212 — MOBILE

I BOUGT A SAMSUNG MOBILE C5212.SOME HOW IT FALL DAWN ND DISPLY BROKEN.AND ALL OTHER THING WORKING PROPERLY.I SUBMITED IN SAMSUNG MOBILE CENTER. AFTER A MONETH,I GOT THE MOBILE BUT NOW CARE SAYING KEYPAD NOT WORKING .BUT WHEN I SUBMITED IT WAS WORKING. NOW THEY ARE SAYING THAT THEY CANT, MADE NOW TELL ME WHAT I CAN DO

Samsung C5212 — pc suite

I want to require internet pc setting. I use Samsung C5212 mobile. My mobile number is [protected] Kindly give setting instruction through my e-mail [protected]@gmail.com
      Thanks for writing in to us. We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.
      This is to inform you, we have forwarded your complaint to the concerned circle. We will get back to you shortly.
      At Aircel India customer satisfaction has always been our priority and we assure that your concern will be taken care of at the earliest.
      You can also get in touch with us via our Twitter handle @Aircel_India.

Warm regards,
      Thanks!
      Team Aircel India
      We regret the inconvenience caused.

Hope your issue has been resolved by our Member Relation Executive.Please visit our nearest Authorized Retailer/ Distributor along with the I'd proof to get a duplicate SIM to restore the services.”

Please let us know in case you have further queries.You can also get in touch with us via our Twitter handle @Aircel_India.
      Warm regards,  
      Thanks! 
      Team Aircel India

shivsharmaril1982
        Feb 2, 2013

Address: Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Dear team
        I am informe to all customer samsung battery backup is very poor. so i will be request to of all
        customer you have not to puschage any samsung mobile.

Shiv
        Band ker do mobile bachna yadi battery backup nahi de sekte.
        You have to stop of mobile seling if you have not give to battery backup.so why are you open your mobile
        shop. please close your mobile shop. I am not satisfied to your mobile.

So i will wb request to you please change my mobile.and return my money. I have purchage the last 12dec2012. and battery full charge used only 1hrs it has been finshed.

masiabdul
          Feb 1, 2013

Address: Kollam, Kerala

I am Abdul Masi.i purchased a samsung galaxy y duos phone December 26th in kollam.after 2 weeks problems started network issue,speaker problem,hanging problem and all. i given the service center they solved my problem and change the board.now my display is some problem.wat should i do.i dont have any time to spent with service centre.i am not satisfied with thiss phone.i need to change the phone or give anotherone
          this is my mail id [protected]@gmail.com and my contact no [protected]
          i want imeadiate response from ur side asp.
          Abdul Masi

ravibhushansona
            from new delhi, Delhi
            Feb 1, 2013

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

hello,

I had purchased Samsung 32" LCD TV last year about 1 months back but headphone jack of the LCD's are not working. I thought that Samsung is one of the best companies & that's why only I buy all the LCD's from Samsung only.
            Many times I called at your customer care to make them aware of the problem, every time they assured me that the engineer will come to look out the problem. But I never found any of them at my door.

Ravibhushan kumar
            b-21 shish ram park,
            Uttam nagar new delhi-59

Samsung 32 inch LCD — Shame on Samsung after sale service

Purchased LCD last year, still under warrenty period. Side Button frame got problem. reported problem last year only. Engineer from Samsung solder the frame with some old one. Got defected again, in a week time, reported problem again in Jan 2008. Service told me that frame is not available, need to be replaced. Called all days in whole week, no call back and no service till today.....
            See the confidence of Samsung service team, I did a mistake by investing 60K which I have a regret now.... what to do??? Can anyone help me in getting the details of Consumer Forum in Noida/Ghaziabad.

please help.... sure I won't recommend Samsung products to anyone in future

Samsung 32 inch LCD — Not Turning on

Hi ,
            I have bought the samsung LCD 32 inches last year(less than 12 months). The tv started giving problem and unable to turn on. Once the tv switch off and when try to switch on , the red ligh is blinking and not turning on. We repeatedly turning the TV on, And the light still blinks but not turning.

Kaiser Reza
              Feb 1, 2013

Address: West Bengal

I booke a samsung Galaxy S3 mobile through 100best buy.com but they are still not deliver my product and also they fail to inform the status of my order.
              the detail of my payment mode are given below
              Company Name : 100bestbuy.com
              Product Name : Samsung Galaxy S3
              Merchant Reference Number : 8356259
              EBS Payment ID : 14103541
              Payment Mode : VISA Debit Card
              Amount : 599.00
              Customer Name : kaiser reza
              Customer Email : [protected]@gmail.com
              Thanking Yours
              Best Regards
              Kaiser Reza

Samsung — NOT RECEIVED THE PRODUCT

NON RECEIPT OF DVD PLAYER
              I brought an LCD plus DVD and paid Rs 50,400 on 29/10/2009. During I got the LCD in the month of DEC'09. I didn't get DVD player. Along with that I was supposed to get one DVD player frowhich I paid the amount under the existing scheme. Till Now I didn't receive my DVD.player. I talked to local SASUNG and phone the authorities.They have give reference No'BP NO [protected]
              the complaint reference ". Transaction no. is [protected]. of SAMSUNG"

I brought the LCD from
              SAMSUNG PLAZA ,Vishal EnterpriseGF.Berry
              Plaza,11-A
              SHreenagar Society,
              Nr Jain Temple,
              Akota, Baroda.
              Under the bill Code No:1949.

THE MAIN POINT WHY I DIDN'T GET MY DVDPLAYER TILL NOW. PLEASE HELP IN THIS REGARD

WITH A HOPE OF EARLY RESPONSE

nishibaba_21
                from Jamnagar, Gujarat
                Jan 30, 2013

Address: Jamnagar, Gujarat

TO WHOM SO EVER IT MAY CONCERN

I was purchased a Samsung Mobile Model No.3530 from Yash Mobile (Pancheshwar Tower – Jamnagar) on Dt.[protected] via Invoice No.14/1327. From that day, Bluetooth Problem in my mobile. And I oftenly visit Jamnagar Service Center for the same problem but there is no solution of this problem till date. And last time I was visit, they told me with rood behaviour that – “This is company’s technical fault. We are not able to solve this”. Sir, if this is technical fault so why service centre is not solve this problem???

I also talked in Samsung Customer Center, but from there till date no action taken. They are giving me Ref. No. [protected]. But result is – Nothing.

Please do the needful & oblige in this matter because my mobile’s warranty is going to expire on Dt.[protected]. So plz I request you to take necessary action as soon as possible.

Ashish Nirmal.
                (M: [protected])
                Respected Sir/Madam,

I still till date suffering this problem. No one have a time to solve this.

Please do the needful and oblige as soon as possible.

Suyog Avinash Chutke
                  Jan 30, 2013

Address: Karnataka

Free 16 GB memory card not received yet - mobile phone
                  I had ordered on dec 29th and there was an offer of free 16 gb card with new samsung S duos . The numbers provided on the samsung promo website are out of service and nobody is replying to my mails from the email id given on the Link. How am i supposed to get in touch with them.Once I was able to contact them and this is the complaint number [protected]
                  I have called at samsung customer care but no positive response has been received.Call me on [protected].I am fed up pf such a service with zerop response...Can you please tell me the way to escalate the complaint to the highest accessible autority..Thanks,
                  Suyog Avinash Chutke

Samsung — regarding memory card

recently i hav purchased a new mobile samsung1410 but after purchasing i come to know that 1gb memory card is also free with it which the shopkeeper had not given it to me. after knowing this i asked the shopkeeper to give my merory card then he told me that he hav not got the memory card from the company and he will talk to distrubuter.. after going again he had made the same excuse that the distrubetor is not available in the city, when i went their for the third time he told me to pay rs200 for the memory card..

what should i do against the shopkeeper..
                  On June 12, 2011, I had bought a Samsung double door fridge (549 L RS20CRPS5) from Croma Chennai (mt road). It was mentioned that delivery would be within 4 - 5days. Today, the dealer calls up to say that delivery would get delayed and enquiring if I could take up LG. Is this a problem with Samsung delivery or is anything fishy in terms of local sales arrangements ? Also, proper response on delivery is not forthcoming.

Is it a problem with Croma or Samsung ?

Samsung — Non-Delivery

I have booked microwave from my mobile [protected], on 22nd of last month. Till now I have got no response from you. My money got paid four times for this product. For three deductions I have go refund in my account but against the fourth one, delivery is still pending. Act fast or shall I move to the consumer court.

devjits
                    Jan 29, 2013

Address: South 24 Parganas, West Bengal

RESPECTED, SIR/MADAM
                    I M VERY SADLY SAID THAT I HAVE PURCHASED 1 TELEVISION SET ON SAMSUNG 3 YEARS AGO AFTER FEW DAYS IT STARTING DEFECTS ONE BY ONE
                    I SAID PLEASE REPLACE MY SET BUT EVERY TIME THEY COME AND CHANGE ANY SPARES FROM BACK AND FINALLY MAKES ITS PICTURE LIKE FUNNY,….:-((
                    THATSWHY I REQUESTING YOU PLEASE GIVE DEFAULT DEFLACTION SEETINGS FOR MY TV SET ,.. MY MODEL NO. IS CS21A730ELXXL.
                    PLEASE RECTIFY IT BY GIVING ME ITS DEFAULT SETTINGS FOR DEFLACTION MENU UNDER SERVICE MODE. MY CONTACT NO. IS [protected].
                    THANKING YOU IN YOUR ANTICIPATION,
                    I HOPE IT WILL BE RECTIFY AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE .

Samsung — samsung 32 inch flat tv

I have purchased the samsung 32 inch flat TV which is manufactured in Korea. I bought this TV in 2005 in bangalore from a authorized dealer of samsung, from the starting I had issues with this TV. Recently, the TV was not working called the authorized service center and they said that the picture tube is not working since this is a outdated TV even the picture tube is not begin manufactured. Please go for a replacement they filled a lead form and told they will contact me. After that I had to visit a samsung plaza they offered me discount prices on MRP's of the LCD TV's. When I checked the prices with other delaers there was no discount they were actually charging me more than compared to the market price. Since the TV was bought in 2005 which has not given good life and there is no manufacturing of the parts and replacement prices are an eye wash, What is the best suggestion that I need to do. Please suggest me.

With Regards

Sanjeeth

Samsung — samsung slim fit TV

I have purchased the samsung 32 inch flat TV which is manufactured in Korea. I bought this TV in 2005 in bangalore from a authorized dealer of samsung, from the starting I had issues with this TV. Recently, the TV was not working called the authorized service center and they said that the picture tube is not working since this is a outdated TV even the picture tube is not begin manufactured. Please go for a replacement they filled a lead form and told they will contact me. After that I had to visit a samsung plaza they offered me discount prices on MRP's of the LCD TV's. When I checked the prices with other delaers there was no discount they were actually charging me more than compared to the market price. Since the TV was bought in 2005 which has not given good life and there is no manufacturing of the parts and replacement prices are an eye wash, What is the best suggestion that I need to do. Please suggest me.

Samsung — samsung ultra slim tv

I have purchased a ultra slim TV on[protected] & it developed two snags

1 channel memory is not working

2. a black spot is appearing on the screen

I registered a complaint in march 09 but till date none of the engineers have turned up for do the needful yet and there after I have registered for second complaint wide complaint number [protected]

Request you to get the needful done asap

SAMSUNG SLIMFIT TV — SAMSUNG SLIMFIT TV

Hi to all concerned! I just bought my First Samsung Television set because my officemates and relatives said it's a good brand. But to my dismay, it stops working in less than a month. Ironic, isn't it. What a bad experience for a newbie user of the one of the best TV manufacturer ( that is what they are saying all along).
                    For the information of all concerned. I bought my TV on March 23, 2009. In less than a month, it behave erratic. It turns on after 5 minutes when push the power button. It behaves like that for a week and something more complicated happens. it stretches the picture that you almost cannot see half of the view that you're supposedly been viewing. We brought it to the complain desk and they said that they will be scheduling a technician to check on it. The technician said that the product indeed has a factory defect and they will ask for a replacement of the product.
                    When we call the service hotline, they told us that our request ( backed up by the technician that checked our tv ) was for processing. Unfortunately, the Television set was stocked for a few weeks without any feedback and update. And when we call again the service hotline, the service representative told my wife that the tv was more than a month old and they will not offer us a replacement.
                    What kind of service is this?! Is this the service that you want to give to a first time user of your product?? What an irony then if this what you will be doing to all or some of your customers. Please lend us a hand regarding this matter. I'm a technician also so I know based on my experience, if the product has a factory defect or not.
                    It's been almost a month that my supposedly working SAMSUNG SLIMFIT TV, because we bought it brand new to an authorized reseller, was stocked to our house and has no use but a display!

SAMSUNG/21 INCHES TV — REPLACEMENT OF DEFECTIVE TV

Dear Sir/Mam,

I have raised complaint on 17.02.11 to replace my tv which i have bought on 12.02.11..i have called 10 times to customer care center but customer care executives are not supporting to resolve the issue and samsung company not having proper track on customer queries,my complaint No is [protected]...pls help in getting the issue resolved...

krishna chaitanya

Samsung/Television — starting problem

when i start my t.v that dons'snt work properly. there so many time taken start pls kindly process my request

Samsung/Television — picture fault

My Samsung Television is not working properly and there is a default in visualization of the pictures.
                    Hello, Respected Sir/Madam
                    I wanna samsung ultra slim fit tv default deflaction settings,...
                    Model : cs21a720el
                    model no. cs21a720elkxxl
                    type no. so21a730
                    s/n : 14093zas901014t.

thank you,
                    RESPECTED, SIR/MADAM
                    I M VERY SADLY SAID THAT I HAVE PURCHASED 1 TELEVISION SET ON SAMSUNG 2 YEARS AGO AFTER FEW DAYS IT STARTING DEFECTS ONE BY ONE
                    I SAID PLEASE REPLACE MY SET BUT EVERY TIME THEY COME AND CHANGE ANY SPARES FROM BACK AND FINALLY MAKES ITS PICTURE LIKE FUNNY, ….:-((
                    THATSWHY I REQUESTING YOU PLEASE GIVE DEFAULT DEFLACTION SEETINGS FOR MY TV SET, .. MY MODEL NO. IS CS21A730ELXXL.
                    PLEASE RECTIFY IT BY GIVING ME ITS DEFAULT SETTINGS FOR DEFLACTION MENU UNDER SERVICE MODE. MY CONTACT NO. IS [protected], [protected].
                    THANKING YOU IN YOUR ANTICIPATION,
                    I HOPE IT WILL BE RECTIFY AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE .

Samsung Ultra Slim Fit Tv - Picture Problem
                    9 Comments

MOHAMMED TARIQ
                      Jan 29, 2013

I m Mohammed Tariq from mumbai. i have buyed a mobile samsung galaxy s duos GT S 7562. The mobile started charging automatically and i showd the cell to customer care in samsung they repaired the cell phone and changed the usb connector and due to that on the same day the mic got a problm . i have to run again and again at service center. what is the use of spending so much money on such products which have no quality. they take soo much time on repairing the mic . they told me to give the cell in 3 working days . i have to buy a new phone to make my work going on.
                      BUYING A SAMSUNG PRODUCT IS TO RUN AGAIN AND AGAIN AT CUSTOMER SERVICE CENTER...

baigmuneer2014
                        from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
                        Jan 28, 2013

Address: Vellore, Tamil Nadu

i purchased SAMSUNG S DUOS S7562 on 27th december in FONECITY ANNA NAGAR, invoice number : n-5076. when i purchased this mobile samsung was giving an promo offer only who buy samsung ace duos, samsung s duos and samsung s3 that they will receive an memory card. if purchase samsung ace duos will get 8 gb memory card, samsund s duos will get16 gb memory card, card will get delivered in 30 days from the date of purchase. to avail the offer we have to register on samsungpromo.in/sp, we have to fill the details like name, address, contact number, e-mail id which i did that on the same date of purchase in the same showroom where i purchased(fone city, anna nagar). showroom person wrote the reference number on my bill which is 72H-30665. i waited till 10 days becuase the showroom guy request to wait for 10 days after 10 days when i call samsung customer care they request me to wait for 5 more days which i did. again when i called after 15 days they request me to wait for 5 more days, when i insist them what is going on they said to call the samsung promo offer customer care[protected] or[protected]. when i called the toll free number some time it says number is busy or call waiting. after some time by luck the call get connected and the customer care executive was just chatting in and around, they didn't had a courtsey to ask who is calling why some one is calling customer care. i called nearly 10-15 times to that samsung promo customer service, no one helped me. again when i called samsung direct customer care[protected] &[protected] i spoke to many executives and many team leader and no one is trying to help me. last week i spoke to manil kumar he helped me some what. my first call to samsung customer care regarding my complaint is on 18TH JAN 2.45PM. after that i called samsung customer care regularly, after 7-8 days they said the reference number is incorrect, i said it is not my mistake becuase reference number was written by the samsung show room person. only last friday manil kumar said the correct refernce number is 72A-30665, he also request me to wait till sunday(27/01/2013) becuase of the time line which is 30 days from date of purchase. again today morining when i checked on samsungpromo.in/sp it says
                        Claim Approval Status
                        Claim Validation Status : Approved Remarks :

Gift Dispatch Details
                        Date of Dispatch : Courier Name :
                        WayBill No : Delivery Status :

I still have not received my 16gb gift memory card. again they are asking to wait for 2 more days. i asked them to give the samsung nodal officer number they refused to give me the number. do the needul
                        MY REFERENCE NUMBER FOR THE COMPLAINT WITH SAMSUNG IS : [protected].
                        TILL NOW I HAVE CALLED MORE THAN 20 TIMES. do the needful
                        NAME : B MUNEER AHMED
                        CONTACT NUMBER : [protected]

Samsung — Request for Call Details

Sir/Madam

I have a prepaid sim of aircel no.[protected]. I want to have call details including sms details from one month for my personal record. pl do the needful to get the said request at the earliest, please.

with regards

a t jadhav
                        87/1,street-10,
                        rajendra nagar,
                        dehradun-248001

tvvidya
                          Jan 28, 2013

Address: West Bengal

Yesterday dated 27th Jan'13 I had gone to Reliance Digital and enquired about the Samsung AC worth Rs.38000/- and wanted to go through finance,but instead of telling me "YES or "NO", Bajaj Finserve team members including Reliance Digital salesmans smartly took all relevant details and entered into the system when they got to know the competitive rate at EZONE, and finally said that I need to pay 4 months EMI as advance to which when I refused and wanted to know other Schemes Bajaj Finserve team denied. Alternatively when I approached EZONE when I selected a Whirpool AC and Bajaj Finserve team there extended a 101/- down payment and the rest in EMIs to which when I was interested and extended details they said that already a process is created and I cannot buy through Bajaj Finserve till 120 days are over. Now even though I would be interested I am stuck here, why these Bajaj Finserve team should do this and blocking me buy from 120 days?

Need to unblock it and confirm over mail.

Thandassery Viswambharan Vidyalall
                          [protected]@rediffmail.com
                          Kolkata

Samsung Air conditioner 3 star — Reject Of my loan

I have applied for two air condition of samsung 3 star and also i have submitted all my document according to your need. But still my application got rejected i don't know why it got rejected please let me know the reason so that i may clarify that .

Samsung — Rejection of loan Application

I have today visited Samsung Digital Plaza, Bistupur, Jamshedpur to buy 230 ltr. freeze. The retailer
                          involved your Mr.Abinash Singh for hire purchase.He has taken all the necessary documents and initial
                          down payment of Rs.4000/- against a total of Rs.14000/-.The balance Rs.10000/- to be deducted monthly from my SBI savings account no.[protected]-2. And I have also handed over 2 chaques of SBI for ECS clearing.
                          After an hour, your mr.Singh just caled me in my cell no.[protected] and informed that my Application has been rejected due to a bounce of chaque. My objection is he has not bothered even to know the details of the reason of bounce and when it was occured.
                          In this regard, I like to inform you that I have only one loan at this moment and that to even house building loan with LIC Housing finance Ltd which is for 13 years.
                          I request you to contact the local LICHFL office and inquire about my credibility. In realiry as the period is so long there may be a chance of bouncing a chaque for lot of reasons which can be ignored or properly inquired.Even I am also unable to remember anything like this.
                          In connection with the above, will you please furnish the details of chaque which has been bounced as claimed by your official.
                          I am really very hurt about the way your official has talked to me as if I have done a criminal offence.
                          Your early reply in this regard will be highly solicited.

Abhijit Basu
                          Flat No.: C3, 3rd Floor
                          Natraj – Smriti Apartment
                          Shiv Path, Kadma
                          Jamshedpur : 831 005
                          (P) :[protected]

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. We will surely look into your issue and resolve it as soon as possible. We have received your contact details, our concerned representative will be getting in touch with you soon.

We want to assure you that we are committed to solving your problem and resolve it to your satisfaction.

Reliance Digital

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. We have forwarded your issue to our concerned department. We will revert to you shortly.

With Regards,

weCare,
                          Bajaj Finserv Lending

With reference to our discussion, we wish to inform you that your loan is not sanctioned in line with our credit policy.
                          In future if you apply for any loan with Bajaj Finserv Lending, if applicable in line with our credit policy we would sanction the same.

For any further clarification please write to us at [protected]@bajajfinserv.in

With Regards,

weCare,
                          Bajaj Finserv Lending

rs13mobc
                            from Nyamathi, Karnataka
                            Jan 28, 2013

Address: Buldhana, Maharashtra

My samsung mobile was stolen on 27/01/2013 between 1.30 t0 2.30 pm.from Buldana(Maharastra). The IMEI No. is *[protected]#. Model-Samsung Next(S5233). Cee No-[protected] I lodged a gd with the local ps. Kindly take necessary steps to block the phone. Also help to get d phone back cz it contains imp photos,numbers etc. Kindly take action. Thanks

Vilas Ingle-[protected]/[protected]
                            Email-ravindra.[protected]@rediffmail.com

Samsung S5233V — Mobile Stolen

Your name:Laxmikanth

Address: H.No :[protected], Flat No.101, Rehamath Nagar, Hyderabad - 500045

Phone model: Samsung S5233V

Last used No: +91 [protected]

Contact No:+91 [protected]

E-mail for communication: laxmikanth.[protected]@gmail.com

How you lost the phone: In bus stop, while catching a bus at " KUKATPALLY HOUSEING BOARD COLONY, KUKATPALLY, HYDERABAD ".

Date of theft and losing phone:[protected], Feb 2012)

IMEI No: [protected]

Kamal Ahuja
                              Jan 28, 2013

Address: Raipur, Chhattisgarh

Sir i was using Samsung mobile from 2 years and now it is getting switched off when i am opening games so i give my mobile to Samsung service center (Raipur ) in running condition and by their fault the phone got dead and now they want 1100 rs for repairing but its their fault so why should i pay so please tell them to repair my mobile for free or give back my mobile in same condition as it was.plz help
                              Kamal Ahuja
                              Last month i have purchased a new Samsung core 2 a newly launched smart phone, and found problem at the time of first two days of purchase. Later on hand set has been handover to samsung service centre at Tirunelveli in tamilnadu.

ashokkancheti
                                Jan 28, 2013

I have called to customer care number and i told that my music player is not working fine in ear phone. When i switchoff and switchon then only it is working. After sometime it is not working. But without ear phone it is working any time. Please respond ASAP.
                                I was waiting for more than 1 hour. Even then they are not connecting to customer care.

anjar alam
                                  Jan 27, 2013

Address: North West Delhi, Delhi

I have lost my Mobile which have IMEI no: - [protected] and it have also containing Airtel Sim card mobile no is [protected]
                                  I want to Block this device now.
                                  Kindly block this imei no devide as soon as possible.
                                  Aug 9, 2021
                                  Namaste Mr.Alam,

We would like to inform you that your concern listed 27 Jan. 2013, has been resolved. Should you have any queries please contact airtel customer service at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

Rakesh Ranga
                                  Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
                                  Bharti Airtel Ltd
                                  [protected]@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
                                  Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
                                  Linked- http://in.linkedin.com/pub/airtel-presence-bharti-airtel-ltd/1b/119/a33

ssingh8008
                                    Jan 27, 2013

It was November when my SIII's vibrator stopped working suddenly and you could hear it move inside, it was as if it had come off. I went once in November, thrice in December, twice in January to the service center at Atta Market, Secor 18, Noida, but every time I went I was told that there was a shortage of parts. On the SEVENTH time I went they told me to go to the service center a walk-able distance from the same place. I am a student and live in Sector 62, Noida. I wasted 80 Rs for one side. That makes it 80*2*7=1120 Rs for my 7 trips.
                                    Besides the vibrator problem, in December I faced a problem with the software- when someone misses a call a small 1 in a circle of red appears on the call log icon on the main screen, even after repeated viewing of the call logs and restarting the phone, it failed to disappear. Since it was not such a big problem as the vibrator one I left it to be resolved in one go, with the vibrator.
                                    In January before the 7th time I visited the center my phone crashed. It failed to start. I lost all my pictures and contacts and documents which I had taken since the last two days(one cannot backup each and every second). It was blamed on a virus by the Samsung center staff. I rebooted my phone just 2 days before coming to the center for the 7th time. And on the day I visited it crashed again. Same problem, it failed to start and was stuck on the SAMSUNG start screen. They took my phone and rebooted it blaming it on the virus again. I am a CSE student and know this much that without any kind of external interaction or 3rd party s/w there is hardly a possibility of a virus. I had not installed much on the phone since I rebooted it 2 days ago due to the crash - the apps installed were Yahoo Mail, Facebook, Whatsapp, and two more in the time frame I had. All from the Google play store, and all were Editor's Choice with hundreds of thousands o[censored]sers. I again lost all my data of the previous 2 days.
                                    I gave my phone(the 7th time) on 21.01.13. I received it on 25.01.13. It was working fine on receiving. That very night it crashed again. Same problem, stuck on the SAMSUNG start screen. I have lost all my pictures again.
                                    This is the 27th of January,2013. I am going to the SAMSUNG Service Center for the EIGHTH time.
                                    SAMSUNG was a brand I thought I could trust, yet I lost all my pics and data, some very good memories I had due to the repeated crashing and I expect full reimbursement for the multiple trips I had to make, the time and data lost and the phone in cash or kind.

P.S. - I have sent a copy of the above details to SAMSUNG complaints too.

I really hope that this time the issue(s) get resolved for good.

prasadsane
                                      Jan 27, 2013

Hi All,
                                      i am prasad, i have purchased galaxy S advance I9070 mobile phone 2 months back...for the first 2 days it was not showing network...then by giving it to customer care...they have updated the software and i come to find the network signals on my phone...but the signals are very weak...always it is showing 2 or 3 towers....that too when i put GPS ON it is giving wrong directions and the status of roads are not updated as we pass on thru roads....also i found dust inside camera...
                                      so i have registerd a complaint...and after repeated complaints my phone was replaced 2 days back....

agin i have set up all the things....and again found the same problem of network and dust inside camera....

The Charm of getting new phone is completely lost and i feel really cheated and disappointed by this product

now i am thinking that spending 22000 rs. on samsung smartphone has just gone waste.

Pls help to give me a refund for my phone....

i am attaching a pic of network problem (on same network)...samsung persons kindly check and give me solution to the problem.....

Prasad Sane

dhina03
                                        Jan 26, 2013

HI IAM DHINA

MY SAMSUNG TV IS TAKING TOO MUCH OF TIME TO START AND NOW THE SCREEN IS IN GREEN COLOUR
                                        PLEASE TELL ME HOW TO FIX THIS PROBLEM
                                        Nov 30, 2016
                                        Jan 28, 2013
                                        Samsung India Customer Care's response
                                        We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your contact details and the complaint number with us to serve you better. Thank you!

samsung LA22A450C1 — cannot connect laptop to tv

i bought a sony 26" lcd tv today solely for purpose of connecting it to my laptop . but i was very disappointed after trying in a lot of times and still i cudnt connect it . the pc option is always greyed .the laptop detects the tv . but tv doesn detect my laptop.