Mohan Singh Enterprises — I completed my work and he promise to pay me

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302020

I joint this compny rs3000, hey give me work to type pdf file into ms word in same fornt and same file but in pdf to ms word, i complet my work and submit it, compny proims me 20% misteks are ok, after that per mistkes 50 paise reduce, my full salary for one assigment is 15000, so i complet my work and chek correctly before submit, after submit my work company says your mistakes is 40% and i do not pay any money, and we do not refund your joining money 3000, and you do not work with me more, i chek my work many times but averg only i got 10% mistakes, i think this is a fraud compny maine kfi bar call ki but usne cut kr di, and usne bola case kro, inki koi site nhi h humesa bolte rahe site maintanance me h, main work detail aur submit work ki copy upload kr di h ples chek this, sory work not uploaded in pdf format, if you want to chek my work email, me on [protected]@gmail.com, fraud company ki contact no h [protected]

She is bhavna Chaudhary!!

this is not good company first get money after not reply this not good any this is very bad sign
fraud company hai
i want money back otherwise i will complaint against this compnay
Ya.. this is a totally fraud company I had too paid first as an refund amount and then she told that you need to pay checking amount i had done the work honestly and all was correct rather than that they told that you had 40% mistake not only this the girl who calls on the phone named Shivani her actual name is Simran on fb, I think that their should be an complaint against this company
Bhai yahi mere sath bhi hua

Jaipur
    Rajasthan