Mother Dairy — Staff in the mother dairy booth

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I am a resident of Sector 23, Noida. There is a mother dairy outlet in our sector. I am residing here since 10 months. I have a lot of respect towards Mother dairy and products. But I am seriously fed up with the behaviour of staff in the mother dairy outlet in our sector. I want to explain some of their actions point wise. 1. 1 litre of milk costs 38. I will give 40 rupees. He will take and he will start talking to the people to his side. I should ask for my two rupees. He will give me some random chocolates. After insisting only for money, he will give with a face as if I am looting his money. 2. Today my mother went to buy paneer t the store. She is not comfortable with the hindi language and cannot see the MRP because of her sight. He took 180 rupees for 150 rupees. I went back to him to discuss the same. He tried to showcase as if someone who doesn't know the rates have sold it to my mom. But I have confirmed it from my mom that the regular guy has given her the paneer. 3. I will ask for two 1/2 litre packets. He will give me 1 litre packet. I will ask him again that i need two 1/2 litre packet. He starts saying random phrases like who will take these if everyone takes 1/2 litre packets with an irritated face. 4. I will ask for toned milk. He should say me we don't have the milk if it is not there. Instead he will give me cream milk and ask for money. If I say no again he starts saying random phrases like "aaj ke liye yeh pilo, isme kya karaabi hain". I am a person who can understand humour and mature enough to understand. But this guy is definitely neither being humourous nor nice. He is just arrogant and stubborn as there is no other go for the people. I have seen people scolding him directly many times because of this behaviour of mine. Seeing the brand value and stature of Mother Dairy, I am expecting Mother dairy to take feedback from all the people in the sector and take respective action.

Dear Mr. Adasy Reddy

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly share with us your contact details, booth no & location, and we will get back to you at the earliest to make sure necessary action is taken.

Mother Dairy Team.

Thanks for the reply
I am not aware of the booth number. The location is sector 23, Noida. There is only one booth in the sector. My contact detail will be my email id [protected]@gmail.com. I can give my contact number in a mail if I am contacted through a mail as I do not want to post my number here.

Abhilash Reddy

Thanks for the reply.
I am not aware of the booth number. The location is sector 23, Noida. There is only one booth in the sector. My contact will be my email id [protected]@gmail.com. I can give my contact number on mail if I am contacted through an email.

Abhilash Reddy
Hi Abhilash,

Thank you for writing to us. We have made a note of your contact details and forwarded it to our concerned team, they will get back to you and work to address your issue at the earliest.

Mother Dairy Team.

Mother Dairy
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Mother Dairy Phone
    +91 12 0439 9501
    +91 12 0439 9500
    Mother Dairy Address
    A-3, Sector-1, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all Mother Dairy contact information