Last updated Oct 25, 2023
Complaints 1859

File a complaint to Motorola Solutions

Having problems with Motorola Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Motorola Solutions customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Motorola Solutions

Motorola Solutions Phone Numbers

1800 440 2205
+91 12 4419 2000

Motorola Solutions Website

Motorola Solutions Head Office Address

Motorola Excellence Centre, 415/2 Mehrauli-Gurgaon Road, Sector 14
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Motorola Solutions reviews & complaints page 25

Address:380058

Dear motorola team

I bought moto c phone from dealer (Bopal, ahmadabad) while using phone touch is not working properly from day-1. Also phone hang largly. Sometime phone automatically shutdown (Hang)... Too bad product

So, need be change this product by another moto phones. Eg moto c plus.

Purchase date :[protected]
Phone :- moto c black

Contact number :- [protected] (Aniket...
Amar Narayan R

motorola service center is neither repairing my phone not returning it back!

Address:560040

This is the link to my issue which i had posted to motorola india facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/MotorolaIN/posts/[protected]?comment_id=[protected]¬...
Motorola india, is this what we should expect from you, for a moto z flagship phone? You don't have a replacement battery for your flagship? You keep the phone for 16 days (Without even giving me a replacement device) giving...
monucool0143
from Koch Bihar, West Bengal

fingerprint sensor not working

Address:Jalpaiguri, West Bengal, 735215

Purchased in jul 17 from flipkart. Fingerprint sensor not working... Some time when i switched off and then on it then working one to two times. Low quality product. Please provide a suitable replacement. Living in remote area. Can't go to service centre. I m soldier posted in hasi mara westbangal. Plz do the needful. My contact number is [protected]. Hope u solve my problem....
Jignesh mhatre

mobile getting switched off automatically on not getting switched on again

Address:410206

I have taken my mobile 4times less than one month but service centre is not responding good they are not being able to do job properly my mobile is being switch off plzz help mi i have delivered mobile through flipkart on 1sep 2017 plzz plzz help me i am fedup of going nearly everyday to service centre plz help i can give u the address it is near vashi railway station haware building ground floor g 174plz help...
motorola user

charging and overheating of the device

Close to 5 months o[censored]sing moto m and it has started overheating and creating issues. Now charging it has also become a challenge, it charges as per its won mood, somedays immediately and other days i have to ask everyone in the family to put to to the right angle, so it can start.

Is wire the problem/ device a problem / charging jack a problem??

Disheartened with overall experience in such...
br01cr2347
from Dimapur, Assam
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

too much delay in repairing

Address:Patna, Bihar, 800002

I have bought a new moto g5s plus which accidentally fall down from my hand and the power key got damaged. I have submitted it to service center. Its been more than 15 days but the it has not been repaired. They always says that it will take 3-4 more days.
They always say that the damaged part is in transit. I will be pleased i[censored] can help me in this. My phone has spent more days in service center than the days i have used it......
Harendra Thakor

customer care behavior.

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat, 390007

I am complain about moto g4+.in vadodara i give my mobile to service centre they told me that ur problem is solved but same problem i saw in ky phon after 1 to 2 week. Also tge services centre staff are very lazy. They waste tge cutmore time and dont give us solutions. So take attention to them and close like this centre because of that company spoiled theire name....
Anshul Bhave

software issues

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110016

Hi team, i got my moto g5s plus yesterday from amazon and i find an annoying software issue, whenever i am dragging an app out of my created app folders there's a dummy copy of the app icon created on the home page and disappears only when i restart the device, please provide a solution as it is quite annoying, have attached a screenshot for reference, expecting a quick response...
Sardar hu

moto m.. i'm complaining about update issues for my phone

I have a update issue with my phone moto m. It is since when i gave my phone to the official motorola gallery at orchid plaza when my microphone had got damaged. After the repairing done of my microphone i got my phone back with an update done of android 7.0.. Directly from the service centre but since that time my phone had some display issue while switching on the phone with android 7.0.. Then i complained it to them about that issue but...
Inaam Mazgaonkar
from Gadhinglaj, Maharashtra

g5s plus camera clarity

Address:Ratnagiri, Maharashtra, 415612

Respected sir, i have used moto g5s plus but the camera clarity is poor. So i request you to improve the camera clarity. Specially in night vision and in other also. So that it can bit all other phone's. And at last the version that is the android you can use android 1 instead of android. So please try to use the android 1 version. So i request you to take it for granted. And find the solution for the same...
Rizwankazi60n

moto e4 plus xt1770

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400070?

I am very disappointed by new moto e4 plus as it's giving many software bugs like it's hanging lagging automatically typing by its own i am unavailable to use it as typing this complaint also it's lagging so kindly request motorola to please solve this issue as soon as possible because many of motorola users are facing this kinds of issues please solve it. Other the lover's of moto device will be convert into another phones....
Prem Parashar
from Antu, Uttar Pradesh

moto g5s not on/off and screen blank.

Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121005

Dear concern,
I m parshant kumar from faridabad and i have newly purchased a phone moto g5s. Finally 4 days is normally working but overheating while charging.
5 days morning time phone not on/off and screen blank and showing moisture in both cameras and i really not know where moisture comes in phone. After that i have decide to go to the store & service centre also but problems not resolved.
Service centre says the...

motorola screen

Address:110086

My motorola screen is not working so i was go in the motorola service centre which is situated in rani bagh and ask for original screen and that service centre make me a fool and change the local screen and speaker and camera also not work after local screen.
When i am go another motorola service centre then he ask me that your mobile has local screen it is not original....
dipakdude

motorola e4 plus, display problem

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat, 390007

We have online purchased motorola e4 plus from flipkart which we have received on 07th september 2017. Suddenly on 18th september 2017, display was started to blink continuous and the display was not working for 1 hour. We were getting phone & everything but nothing was displayed. After 1 hour, mobile again started to work properly. On 19th september, the same thing happened for 2 hours. We went to motorola service station, they suggest us...
Mo4226
from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand

they denied to check my moto g 4 plus

On the 20 september i reached motorola service center in jaipur located at new light colony. They denied to repair my moto g 4 plus... They said that u go to the another service centre & staff behavior is so bad. The way of talking is so bad.. I m very disappoint to the motorola _& i need action against them so pls help me... I m unable to contact my friend due to mobile switch off...
Vickya

I'm complaining about photo deletion

Address:Kolhapur, Maharashtra, 416005

I have using motorola g4 plus handset from last 1 year and problem is photoes which is saved in gallery are not able to delete it after single deletion of the same many times and making folders repeatedly in gallery also not detected in computer after connect with data cable so please tell me solution about these photos.in that photoes many important photoes due to which phone format is not useful option for me....
pratikpurohit
from Chakia, Bihar

moto service not accepting my amazon invoice

Address:Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342001

Sir, i am having serious issue with services this time.. Previous centre in jodhpur was much better and polite. New "owner" of service centre is not accepting my amazon's invoice. I already solved my previous problem with same bill mnths ago. But current service centre is not accepting. Please tell me what to do. I am also attaching mail from amazon executive....
Preeti Silyan

repairing

Address:411014

I got my cell phn today morning from service centre of motorola which is located at warje wadi pune, n got a call yesterday evening that it is repaired n when i reached the mrng the servicing guys were still opening the mobile phn n now my phn is not charging my mobile is better before servicing, n when i m trying to contact the service centre they don't even bother to recieve calls neither reply to soooo many missed calls n most of the time...
Lâkshitâ Yâdâv

charger, battery

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110030

I have purchased a mobile (Moto m) in april month but now mobile charger is not working earlier it was taking to full charge only 1 hr now it's taking 3-4 hr for full charging, and phone battery is also draining very soon, please resolve this problem and send your executive asap. Please resolve this problem, and i have warranty period....
RAVI SHARMA -

no led notification & bad camera experience in moto g5s plus

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

I recently purchased moto g5s plus. Earlier i was using samsung galaxy note 4. But that got damaged so that's y i purchased moto g5s plus. After buying this handset, i am facing some issues with this phone. Let me tell you one by one...
1) application crashing frequently
2) flat music quality via earphones.
3) this phone has a notification led but it doesn't work.
4) some times wifi doesn't connect to the router.br...