Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

TERA SofTWARE LTD - AADHAR CARD

 
14 Reviews
User
  Hiramani Dangwal on Oct 25, 2012
I and my family members (total 3) enrolled for adhar card 14th July 2012, among us only The status of aadhar card is details are yet to be uploaded" . The details are as follows

Hiramani Dangwal- 1190/31137/26470 14/07/2012 16:21:58
Tripti Dangwal (Daughter) - 1190/31137/26471 14/07/2012 16:26:40
Shobha Dangwal (wife) - 1190/31137/26472 14/07/2012 16:31:53

I do not know the reason for enrolment details not being uploaded.

Pls let me know when we will get the Adhard card.

Hiramani Dangwal: 9953181221
email: hiramani.dangwal@gmail.com


Complaint comments 13 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

D Dec 27, 2012 by
User
ksrao162  
 
I and my family members (total 4) enrolled for adhar card 30th August 2011, among us only The status of aadhar card is details are yet to be uploaded" . The details are as follows.

k.srinivasa rao - 1190/11631/03511 30/08/2011 16:22:57
I do not know the reason for enrolment details not being uploaded.

Pls let me know when we will get the Adhard card.


k.srinivasa rao
9989240169
email: srinivasrao162@yahoo.com
N Feb 22, 2013 by
User
mudit tyagi  
 
I and my family members (total 3) enrolled for adhar card 03th June 2012, among us only The status of aadhar card is details not uploaded"by Agency . The details are as follows.

Mudit Kumar Tyagi 1190/34043/00258
Date 03/06/2012 11:47:00

Dineshwar Tyagi 1190/34043/00258
Date & time 03/06/2012 11:39:03

Rekha Tyagi 1190/34043/00257
Date& Time 03/06/2012 11:42:56
N Feb 27, 2013 by
User
neelkamalgupta  
 
I and my family members have not been provided Aadhar numbers yet.
The status shows " YOUR ENROLLMENT PACKET WAS NOT UPLOADED PROPERLY BY THE ENROLLING AGENCY. PLEASE ASK THE AGENCY TO UPLOAD THE PACKET AGAIN.
The enrollment Numbers are as follows :-
1190/30031/02837----------- Date 27/3/2012.
1190/30031/02838----------- Date "
1190/30031/02840 ----------- Date "
1190/30031/02846------------- Date "
1190/30031/02842 ------------ Date "
1190/30031/ 02841 ----------- Date "
I AM A HIGH COURT ADVOCATE & STRICT LEGAL ACTION WILL BE TAKEN IF THE ENROLLMENT PACKET IS NOT UPLOADED URGENTLY.
NEEL KAMAL GUPTA, ADVOCATE.
N Feb 27, 2013 by
User
neelkamalgupta  
 
I and my family members have not been provided Aadhar numbers yet.
The status shows " YOUR ENROLLMENT PACKET WAS NOT UPLOADED PROPERLY BY THE ENROLLING AGENCY. PLEASE ASK THE AGENCY TO UPLOAD THE PACKET AGAIN.
The enrollment Numbers are as follows :-
1190/30031/02837----------- Date 27/3/2012.
1190/30031/02838----------- Date "
1190/30031/02840 ----------- Date "
1190/30031/02846------------- Date "
1190/30031/02842 ------------ Date "
1190/30031/ 02841 ----------- Date "
I AM A HIGH COURT ADVOCATE & STRICT LEGAL ACTION WILL BE TAKEN IF THE ENROLLMENT PACKET IS NOT UPLOADED URGENTLY.
Email id - neelkamalgupta@yahoo.com
Mobile - 09871162252.
N Feb 28, 2013 by
User
Sanjay Shahh  
 
Myself Sanjay Shahh I have not find my Aadahar card Since last 8 month
The status shows " YOUR ENROLLMENT PACKET WAS NOT UPLOADED PROPERLY BY THE ENROLLING AGENCY. PLEASE ASK THE AGENCY TO UPLOAD THE PACKET AGAIN
.
Enrollment ID 1190/34050/00446
Date : 04/06/2012
Time 11:28:30
N Mar 1, 2013 by
User
parthione  
 
Dear Sir,

My self PARTHIBAN S. my aadhaar card status shows "YOUR ENROLLMENT PACKET WAS NOT UPLOADED PROPERLY BY THE ENROLLING AGENCY. PLEASE ASK THE AGENCY TO UPLOAD THE PACKET AGAIN"


Enrolment no: 1293/88128/03497

Date: 31/12/2012

Time: 11:42:55

E mail id: powerparthi001@gmail.com


N Mar 4, 2013 by
User
R.K.Garg  
 
AADHAR CARD

I and my son (total 2) enrolled for adhar card 21st July 2012, The status of aadhar card is details are under generation" . The details are as follows

Raj Kumar Garg- 1190/32252/02634 21/07/2012 10:39:16
Nishchal Garg - 1190/32252/02636 21/07/2012 10:46:14

I do not know the reason for delay.

Pls let me know when we will get the Adhard card.

Raj Kumar Garg- 9899786586
carkgarg777@gmail.com
N Mar 8, 2013 by
User
Manisha Tamse TERA SofTWARE LTD  - Maharashtra, India
 

please sent my aadhaar card - TERA SOFTWARE LTD

Saraswati ganpat mandavkar 1190/10714/63180 07/02/2012 11:47:08
Meghna Ashok mandvkar 1190/10714/63178 07/02/2012 11:35:16
Ashok ganpat mandvkar 1190/10714/63179 07/02/2012 11:41:17
please check all three people aadhar status send me as possible as.
ashok g mandavkar 9821474327
N Mar 15, 2013 by
User
sivasampathirao  
 
Have enrolled for AADHAR 1.5 yr back. Till now cards not received. Please upload as early as possible.
TERA SOFTWARE LTD is the enrollment agency. If I try to check online, the status is .'''EID provided by you still not exists with us please check back after few days''.


Enrollment number: 1190/11185/07840
Date and Time of enrollment; 21/09/2011 11:44:55
Registrar Name : Sampathi Rao Siva Prasad
Enrollment Agency Name : Tera Software Ltd

Enrollment number: 1190/11185/07841
Date and Time of enrollment; 21/09/2011 11:55:49
Registrar Name : S Vijaya Lakshmi
Enrollment Agency Name : Tera Software Ltd

Enrollment number: 1190/11185/07842
Date and Time of enrollment; 21/09/2011 11:58:21
Registrar Name : Sampathi Rao Anusha
Enrollment Agency Name : Tera Software Ltd

Enrollment number: 1190/11185/07843
Date and Time of enrollment; 21/09/2011 12:01:20
Registrar Name : Sampathi Rao Akhila
Enrollment Agency Name : Tera Software Ltd
N Mar 15, 2013 by
User
sivasampathirao  
 
why govt not taking action on tera software ltd...???

we have enrolled for aadhar cards 1.5 yr back, till now cards not received ...

Tera software services not at all good...
N Aug 22, 2013 by
User
abdul ali farooqui  
 
Have enrolled for AADHAR 1.yr back. Till now cards not received. Please upload as early as possible.
TERA SOFTWARE LTD is the enrollment agency. If I try to check online, the status is .'''EID provided by you still not exists with us please check back after few days''.


Enrollment number: 1190/32160/16479
Date and Time of enrollment; 26/08/2012 20:07:34
Registrar Name : NARESH KUMSR
Enrollment Agency Name : Tera Software Ltd
N Oct 31, 2013 by
User
kishormanikanta  
 
My self Sindhe vitalrao have updated my aadhar my aadhar no. is 821003741203 please send infomation to this No. 7396916070
N Jan 22, 2014 by
User
aqa hyder  
 
I have and my familyof seven have enrolled for aadar card nine months back till now I have not recived pls help me or contact 9391059676
enroll num 11906214627613
date and time 20/03/2013 20:40:37
reristered name Syed Aqa Hyder
enrollment agency name Tera Softwere ltd

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    TERA SofTWARE LTD - AADHAR CARD

    Contact Information