Mts — Over billing form last 3 months

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302017

Hi i am using the mts data card no#[protected], form last 4 months the company is charging the extra amount in the name of value add services charges. I didn't apply for these services. They them self-charging these

Details:-
Bill no jprind[protected] inr 36.00
Bill no jprind[protected] inr 84.00
Bill no jprind[protected] inr 87.00

The current bill is not available till yet but approx. Charges are inr 92.00

The mts is cheating the customer, even there are network issues also.

Team please check and take the action against the company.

Ashish
MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

MTS — Dongle setup software is not installing in PC

I have followed all instructions of customer care regarding installation of MBLAZE Ultra Wifi Dongle, but, installation was not possible.

MTS — Not getting data balance

Mts has given sms that if you recharge with stv 201 you will get 50 % more data on subsequent recharge for 90 days. i did recharge of 201 and the 399. but they only credited 3 gb. they are not listening. my mts no [protected]

Mts Tower Embiction — Agreement information latter

Hai sir Telecom A.T.P section 1998 ke agreement officer mr manoj kumar ac no [protected] sbi bank number is right and wrong information

MTS — Issue of SIM

I have complained twice which is my number has not any incoming and outgoing calls. Still give date continuesly but does not solve my number.

MTS — Mts postpaid data card not started by company

I buy a post paid data card of M T S company from ten digital technologies pvt.ltd. on dated 18/09/2015. after positive verification they are starting my data card...i send many mail and mobile call but no responced by them...

MTS — 3G very slow

Acording to TRAI the minimium internet speed is 1mbps but i am getting my internet speed more than .8 mbps. i live in tirupur

MTS — Stopped service of data card

I have paid my bill of mts data card but the company has stopped my service. They are charging for late fee which i was waived off after talking to the customer care executive of mts

MTS — Fraud

I purchase data card three month ago. but at that time they did not told about prepaid or postpaid after enquir y they said it can be converted in three month but now they denied.

MTS — Lost number of modem

Sir i have lost my MTS modem number.and even selecting check my phone number it is not displaying

MTSindia — After recharge, gb and grace period not updated

Recharge date: 21.08.2015 amount : 299 value period 28days 1GB after recharged, balance shows only 492mb value till 26.08.2015 and carry forward not happened.

MTS — online recharge rs 351

sir i recharge rs 351 on 16/06/2015 from SBI ac.[protected] i did nt got. please take action by biju vasudevan nair

MTS — worst speed and unnecessary balance deduction

hi my mts no is .[protected] . worst internet service is provided by mts and no action is taken on complains regarding it speed or any thing

MTS — Mts Speed issue in jaipur jhotwara Area

Please contact me on [protected] i have speed issue in using mts internet Speed is 30 to 60 kbps only in payment of 3g recharge. Plz tell me where is the fullest network and maximum speed in Jaipur area.

MTS — slow net in 3g+ plan

I am facing lot of problem due to slow net. my data card no; [protected] this speed is very slow and network broke again and again., please let me know what is do next.

MTS — low speed internet

very very low speed internet my mblaze is they said and labelled 9.8mbps i get only 100kbps full time loading... even when i get full range

MTS — MTS Data card due to non payement

Kindly Request to last date of 31.05.2015 payment MTS Data Card No.- [protected] (Debjyoti Khan) of 1213/- barred due. Please Kindly Request to payment clear of 04.06.2015 (June) Expended time.

MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    29%
    MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] Phone
    +91 12 4481 2500 [Corp. Office]
    MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] Address
    MTS Towers 334, Udyog Vihar, Phase-IV, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View all MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] contact information