Last updated Sep 14, 2020
Complaints 400

File a complaint to Munafa Co-Operation / Munafas.co.in

Having problems with Munafa Co-Operation / Munafas.co.in?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Munafa Co-Operation / Munafas.co.in customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Munafa Co-Operation / Munafas.co.in

Munafa Co-Operation / Munafas.co.in Phone Numbers

Mobile
+91 90 1594 5771

Munafa Co-Operation / Munafas.co.in Website

Munafa Co-Operation / Munafas.co.in Head Office Address

Plot No. 211, Office No. 405, Patparganj Industrial Area
New Delhi District

Munafa Co-Operation / Munafas.co.in reviews & complaints(400)

Aman Bajaj 1709

Lifebuoy disinfectant spray

Bought a lifebuoy disinfectant spray from munafa mart model town 1. From outside the product was all good so I bought it and kept it my room. When the spray I was already got finished I opened this bottle which took 4-5 days, the time I bought it and the time I opened it. From inside the button which is pressed to spray was missing, which is a manufacturing defect. But the employees there did not change it and said that I have broken it....
Kunal D Raut

chinos trousers size not proper

I had ordered a combo of 3 chinos trousers against order no. Oid465425 dated 11-oct-2016 from munafa cooperation pvt ltd of size 38 and material against this order was delivered on 16-october-2016. But in actual, i had received chinos trousers of size 34 which was different from the size which i had ordered.

And on or before19-oct-2016no. 18009) for return pickup or replacement but they had not provided refund or return, br...
kkkshitij

Refund money not received

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I bought leather jacket and MaH power bank of rs 1708 /- from munafa site on 3 november 2016 but product was defective and used so i returned it back to them by post which charged me 300 rs, but after that they did not refunded my money till now 23-03-17. they harassed me by confusing me so many times, now web site is also closed and even their customer care no.[protected]. help me out....
Artical

Defective Samsung Mobile & Bluetooth

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

I ordered a Samsung Mobile & Bluetooth from Munafa Co. on dated 26.08. 2016, which OID is MUN301162 and total value of product in amount. is INR. 999.00, which was delivered to me on dated 30.08.2016 . But unfortunate product was found defective . Then i Complained to the MUNAFA'S Customer Care and I followed all the instructions which gave by the MUNAFA as per mail & telephonic communication, and I had already sent back the Product to Company...
kumarsomnath

Not returning fault devlivery item/ not received my complain dak

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 835207

I was puchase a M.I. power bank. But that is not working. fake item.
i have already lodge a complain aganist this type situation. Company is not reponding to me. he told that "our itme was good". I was tell them that your item is good by over side, but not workding. that is tachnical fault. your items is not guienue.

My call not pickup
My complain letter not received by them.
and no changing my consignment.br...
Guri Sawna

Leathet jacket

Address:152024

My name is gupreet singh from jalalabad, distt. Fazilka, 152024.maine munafa. Com se ik leather jacket order ki thi.lakin vo jacket damage thi inner side se.mera complaint no. 21873 hai. Mujhe meri payment nhi mili. Kya mujhe mere paise vapis diye jaye ge ya nahi. Kya ye company choro ki hai.etna time to nhi lagta paise vapis krne me. Ye company bekaar hai. Es se achi to 100 guna achi companies to flip cart, shop clues etc hai. Ye company...
Address:110092

My order details are as shown below:

Customer Name: Vishal Sharma
Shipping Address: House no. 426/3, Prem Nagar, Mata Road, Gurgaon -122001
Order Number : MUN497702
Order Date :[protected]
Invoice Number : JWH[protected]
Shipment Number : JWH[protected]
Product Name : Red Fox Leather Jacket

I had ordered Red fox Leather Jacket. And the product that I had received was totally...
prasenjit bauri
from Digboi, Assam

Mobile money back

Address:722136

I kamapani from 2060 with money Mobile bought, but mobile-breaking moves I then refund tell the refund to give aaja almost two months and became the first 1 week then two weeks after the 15 days no longer answer is that money is a little early to say
Why do you say that money will not be back again and again if you are up to date after date
I will tell you the exact date of the money back because I need the money so I did not...
Karan B

Faulty jacket and totally different from the one shown on website

My order details are as shown below:

Order details: order date: oct 31, 2016
Order id : oid499200

I had ordered red fox leather jacket. And the product that i had received was totally different from what they showed on website. It was an old worn out and faulty jacket. After that i am sending them mails for refund since last 1 and a half month. They even refused to send their delivery boy to recollect...
Guri Sawna

Want to return money

Address:Fazilka, Punjab, 152024

My order complain no. 21873 .maine bahut baar costomer care walo se baat ki hai ki mujhe mere paise vapis kr do. Lekin koi jawab nhi de raha. Agar aap ne paise nahi dene to koi baat nahi. Lekin time to na waste kre. Mera name Gurpreet hai. Mobile no. [protected] hai.agar aap ki company k paas paise hai to vapis kr dena nahi hai to matt karna.maine corior slip bhu send kr di hai. Dekh lena....
Kishan debbarma
from Silchar, Assam

Recieve of different product from munfas.co.in

Address:West Tripura, Tripura, 799001

Array
Nimz24

Sony power bank is dead i wanna exchange it or refund

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400056

Hello sir /madam,
I have order the product sony power bank & samsung bluetooth combo offer and my product number is mun 503694
These product has came to me in dead conditions
I already mail to them now they telling they can't replace the product as it is in no warranty and no guarantee as they have not written anything on the product page
The description is just saying coming soon
I have attached the...
Sachin00007

Wrong size delivered

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226001

Sachin Verma
Order date :19 November 2016
Order: MUN513031
Invoice: JWH[protected]

Denim shirts combo

I am Sachin Verma from Lucknow and on 18th November I placed an order for Denim [censored]s combo worth Rs.659 and all details size XXL but after I got the packet I checked the size of the shirts as it was not as per my requirement made on the website when I was ordering the...
chiranjeevjee
from Muzaffarpur, Bihar

Samsung mobile with bluetooth 2 pcs

Address:Darbhanga, Bihar, 846001

I have purchased a Samsung mobile with Bluetooth 2 pcs from munafa co.in for the order no 375598 and i have paid paid cash on delivery of Rs 2850 to them.but i have received both mobile with Bluetooth defective. I have many times giving mail to munafa corporation but no any response by munafa.I request to you please help and please refund my money...
Address:Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, 517502

Have received power bank but its not a samsung product its not work please send me orignal samsung power bank is not charging properly is not connect at the time of charging and bluetooth headset is not connect in any mobile device so diliverd me a originala product

Order ;mun437512
Order date;[protected]
Invoice no; jwh[protected]...
Toli likar
from Raha, Assam

Different and unfitting products

Address:791113

Sir i ordered product from munafa website i recieved is totally looking different for the product and size is also unfitting in my body . So i request you to return the products and refund the money paid.
I would like to hear from u soon.

Order date:5/11/2016
Tin:[protected]
Order $: mun503948
My Mobile no. :[protected]
Shipment #: JWH[protected]
INVOICE #:JWH[protected]
COD Amount:...
Prathap Bh

Damaged product received

Address:Ranga Reddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500019

I have ordered mobile with power bank, but got Duplicate & damage Material Received against order no MUN511542 dated 15-Nov-2016.

I have reached to customer care number, have been suggested drop a email regarding this delivery.

Damage & Issue details
Cell phone don't have battery and power bank also not working.

Could you please take a step forwards on
Replace immediately...
Abdul Nizar Muhammad Ibrahim

Smartwatch purchased is not working.

Address:Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695033

Smart watch complaint
Order date 10.11.2016

Order, mun510512
The ordered item received on 15.11.2016 and opened the packet and trying to switch on but not signal it is like dead. After it was charged but no signal indicated on charging. It was charged by 3 hours but no sign on working. There is no power indicator and any sign of power on. Item is like dead....
sanjayshankersharma

Duplicate jaket send me

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201001

I Sanjay Shankar Sharma R/o 46/9 lal quarter Ghaziabad 201001
That is i purchased one lather jaket from munafas .com .
That is duplicate jaket have send me munafa.com
That is munafa .com refused return product or money.
That is You are requisted please return product of money
That is Munafa .com doing cheating with customer.attach jaket showing website
your requised plese...
MaanuRusty

Wrong product delivery

Address:560063

Sir i ordered product from munafa website and the one i recieved is smaller in size. So i request you to return both the products and refund the money paid.
I would like to hear from u soon.

Order id: mun507163
Mobile no. [protected]
Shipment: jwh[protected]
Amount: ₹ 1059

Order id: mun507077
Mobile no. : [protected]
Shipment: jwh[protected]
Amount: ₹ 659...