Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — I am complaining about the weird road system in vishnu garden especially gurudwara mandir road

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

First of all with due respect i want to ask you for help that is improving the road network in vishnu garden ( gurdwara mandir road) which mainly comes in west delhi. We have been suffering through this road problem since march 2015 and till now the road has not been constructed. Sometimes workers come, just level the road and go away. And they don't come back to construct the road. So what's the use of levelling it over and over, if anyone is not willing to construct the road, it's just the waste of time, money and labour work. For developing our country we need to improve the condition of all the areas not only the ones that is already well maintained. Our country is known for its longest road system, if the road system is not so good so what's the use of saying that. It's a request please take it seriously and please act on it as soon as possible. The people living here would be really thankful to mcd and it's workers. I hope mcd will construct the road here as soon as possible.
Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Municipal Corporation of Delhi — Silver dirty water flowing outside of the silver

Rohini sec 24 pocket 16 in front of house no 118-119. There is a siver but the dirty water of that is flowing out of tha from 6-7 days it's very hard to event stay there for minte ...kindly do something as soon as possible

Municipal Corporation of Delhi
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Phone
    +91 11 2652 2700
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Address
    Dr. S.P.M. Civic Centre, Minto Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 100002
    View all Municipal Corporation of Delhi contact information