Last updated Mar 20, 2024
Complaints 12470

File a complaint to Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Having problems with Municipal Corporation of Delhi?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Municipal Corporation of Delhi

Municipal Corporation of Delhi Phone Numbers

+91 11 2652 2700

Municipal Corporation of Delhi Website

Municipal Corporation of Delhi Head Office Address

Dr. S.P.M. Civic Centre, Minto Road
New Delhi District

Municipal Corporation of Delhi reviews & complaints page 81

h1996
Jun 10, 2021

Poor Mosquitoes Control Services

I live in E-block DDA Flats Pocket-3 Bindapur Dwarka and there are lots of mosquitoes in our area. So I request you get- in our area as soon as possible. Mosquitoes are very dangerous for our health. They may lead to many diseases....

I am the resident of GH-8, Sehyog Appartments, Paschim Vihar, New delhi 110087.

I want to complaint about a street dog which has been biting multiple people.from last 3 -4 months, and yesterday this incident happend with my family and it was a 3 tier cut.

Please help us to get rid of this dog as soon as possible

+91 [protected]...
We are more than 1000 families residing in our locality. We are facing a severe problem of growing problems of overflow of drainage in our locality since 1 year.

This overflow in drainage causes the problem of bad odour and leads to growth of mosquitoes which may lead to malaria. Small children playing outside the door have already been affected by diarrhoea. Sometimes we feel vomiting and nausea.

Moreover, our...
harshit0123
Jun 9, 2021

Damaged condition of building

Address:WZ-373 Basai Darapur, New Delhi-110015

There is a 2 floor house in front of our residence and it’s condition is too damaged and fragile that it can collapse anytime and huge chunks of concrete are falling from it. It is leaning towards our home and many other from all sides and as said earlier could fall anytime, before it could do any further harm to anyone in the area, i request you to take some immediate actions. Address of the house is WZ-373 Basai Darapur, beside Tiny Rosary...
Mamta Rawat Sadhwani
Jun 9, 2021

Pending with CRR status for application no. 9343993 & 9343994

Application no. 9343993 & 9343994 showing online status "Pending with CRR" since 12.04.2021. Kindly expedite the process. When can I expect these two birth certificates to be finalized? My application was submitted in North Zone Civil Lines....
Jun 8, 2021
Jun 8, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 8, 2021

Garbage truck

Address:E-141 2nd Floor Vishwkarma Colony M.B. Road Tughlakabad New Delhi -110044

We are living in E block vishwkarma colony and there is lots of garbage opposite our house after so many complaint there is no response...
Address:102/S Type III, Near BSES office, Aram bagh, Paharganj New Delhi.

Shailendra Hedaoo, Secretary RWA, Aram bagh Type III area Paharganj New Delhi
Jun 8, 2021

Dear Sir/Ma'am

We have one mad dog in our locality who bites everyone who passes by near him. Sir even in 102 block there is a sudden increase in number of stray dogs which is very unsafe for children and adults. Today in the evening, 4 children have been bitten by that mad dog. We stay in a building where there are...
Jamaluddeen Alam
Jun 8, 2021

Illegal shop in society

Address:dwarka sec-14

sahid bhagat singh apartment sec 14 society illegal activities and illegal ruining shop balaji store this shop in flat Tex pay Residential But commercial used so please legal action Imminently balaji store ...

Thanks & rgds
sahid bhagat singh society...
Ajay Rohatgi
Jun 8, 2021

Complaint about area dogs

I am a resident of D-6 Sector 6, Rohini, Delhi-110085 We resident from house no. 157 to 168 have a problem of 7-8 dogs that barks and bite at any time to every one. When we go to the shop they barks on us. One day a child of 4-5 years was was going to his home dog come and hit him. He was injured from this attack. Please help sir I want your help and your dog catchers please sent away dog catchers in my colony. Dogs spread...
Address:South Delhi

My name is Devendra, I live in Jhankar Gali, Chiraag Delhi. The stray dogs have created terror amongst the children and old people.

Yesterday, my daughter went to purchase some regular products from the local general store, while coming back, she was hounded by some stray dogs. I called the number [protected] (Dr Sanjay) to lodge a complaint, he said that South Delhi is not the area of work. I called another...
SehajSingh
Jun 8, 2021

Increase in numbers of mosquito this year

Address:RZ block, Gali no.8,Vishnu garden-110018

Sir, there has been too many Mosquitos in our area since last 2-3 years, but this year it has gone to another level. You can’t literally stand for 30 seconds outside. Even inside the house the condition is extremely bad.
There has been no Mosquito spray or fogging in our area since ages. That’s the main reason they are increasing every day. Please do some spraying so that we can live a healthy life away from these dengue and malarias.br...
Jaskaran Sahni
Jun 8, 2021

Too many Mosquitos in our locality

Address:Shivaji Park, West Punjabi Bagh.

Sir, there has been too many Mosquitos in our area since last 2-3 years, but this year it has gone to another level. You can’t literally stand for 30 seconds outside. Even inside the house the condition is extremely bad.
There has been no Mosquito spray or fogging in our area since ages. That’s the main reason they are increasing every day. Please do some spraying so that we can live a healthy life away from these dengue and malarias....
Æ
Æmmý Vŕèéķ
Jun 7, 2021

Drink alcohol and weed in the parks

I am Divesh from Block- D Sultanpuri Delhi -110086 near by Jagdmba Market we are having a problem with our Parks. Park No- 54, 55, 56, There are 3 parks in front of our houses, it all used as a toilet for common peoples. In the Park, there are lots of garbage in the corners and all the boundaries of the park are totally damaged. In our parks, People Come from Outside and Drink Alcohol, play Cards, smoke weed, shout and abuse the whole day,...
Bhasu01
Jun 7, 2021

Complaint against mad street dogs.

Address:Address- Hno-934 Block A 900 wali gali Jahangirpuri Delhi-110033

Dear Sir/Ma'am

We have two mad dog in our locality who bites everyone who passes by near him. we stay in a building where there are kids & senior citizens. The dog has already bitten quite a few persons in our locality.

We request concerned authority to take appropriate step & take the dogs away from our locality.

Best regards,
Bhaskar Kumar

Address- Hno-934
Block...
Shashank Sumits
Jun 7, 2021

Not cleaning and Not doing duty.

M resident of som bazar south anarkali Chander Nagar Delhi-110051, Our Complaint location is Som Bazar Road No -30, 31, and Gali No-1, 2, 3 all streets o[censored]nder this man he clean when he wish to clean till sewerage not get full or we as him to clean so many times the he do once. When he clean he Dumpe garbage in middle of street which is not picked up by 4-5 day sometime in week they pick garbage, Garbage vehicle...
himmu7781
Jun 6, 2021

Stray dogs in the locality which causes disturbance

There are many stray dogs in my locality which causes very much disturbance and also they tear off the vehicle's seat multiple times. They bark very loud every night due to which we are not able to sleep well. Please look into it. Contact me at [protected]@gmail.com...
Naresh1890
Jun 6, 2021

Overflowing garbage

Address:E-75 chanakya place part-1

I am writing this complaint to bring to your kind notice the problem o[censored]ncleaned garbage heaps in our area. Though there many garbage bins installed by the Municipal Corporation, but these bins remain choked to brim! The garbage man does not clean them regularly. As a result they remain stuffed and stinking for days. Dogs have a great time rummaging these bins! But it creates unnecessary litter in the colony at all times.
The entire...
Mrs. Pandey
Jun 6, 2021

No proper cleaning (lifting) of garbage

Address:Chanakya place shiv Mandir Marg 30 feet road west delhi

The drainage is fully blocked by garbage which was supposed to be managed by Garbage house team as soon as possible. Also as the flow of water is at rest, it is encouraging the growth of mosquitos which is leading to several more diseases around.
This is because of the ignorance and inappropriate work of workers.
Due to the same so many animals like pig, cows etc are roaming there....
Hemant 112
Jun 6, 2021

Regarding increased population of stray dogs

Address:Nangal raya near sachin mobile shop new delhi pincode 110046

I'm a resident of Nangal raya new delhi pincode 110046. The complaint is regarding increase population of stray dogs.There is one female dog in my area. She has bitten over 5-7 people in my locality. No one can even dare to go from that side where she sits or roams around. She has recently gave birth to new pups. We are forced to carry a stick whenever we go out or avoid going out due to this. I tried contacting the MCD help line number but...
Seem.kirti
Jun 6, 2021
Jun 21, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 21, 2021

The drainage is fully blocked by garbage which was supposed to be managed by Garbage house team as soon as possible. Also as the

Address:E 75 chanakya place new delhi 59 oposit janakpuri c block, shiv mandir marg pincode 110059

The drainage is fully blocked by garbage which was supposed to be managed by Garbage house team as soon as possible. Also as the flow of water is at rest, it is encouraging the growth of mosquitos which is leading to several more diseases around.
This is because of the ignorance and inappropriate work of workers.
Due to the same so many animals like pig, cows etc are roaming there....