Municipal Corporation Of Delhi (Mcd) — celien from neighbour side

Dear Sir, sub:Celine from neighbour side I would like to Draw your attantion towards that I am facing this issue from so long our neighbour are not repairing there kitchen, bathroom, toilet and floor which is causing Celine in our Kitchen, toilet, bathroom and wall very badly.We had complaint them s many times regarding this issue but the person his name Randhir Singh hora talk very vulgar when approche but still they didnt solve it. Last time our celine was also fall and my pearents was survive from an horriable accident.we are facing this bad setuation and getting no coopration from our neighbour side addres is 24/784, DDA, Flats, Kalka Ji New Delhi.Kindly do the needful as soon as posiable. My complaint address is 24/780, DDA, Flats, Kalka Ji, New Delhi -110019 cont no is [protected] Name is Rajan Sharma.
Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 27, 2015
Updated by rajan22
no responce from mcd

Municipal Corporation of Delhi
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Phone
    +91 11 2652 2700
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Address
    Dr. S.P.M. Civic Centre, Minto Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 100002
    View all Municipal Corporation of Delhi contact information