[Resolved]  Municipal Corporation Of Delhi (Mcd) — Monkey Menace

Dear Sir/ Madam, We have been facing a serious problem with Mondays from past days as they are roaming around every where in the area/street (Chander Nagar, East Delhi (Near Chander Nagar Sai Temple)). They are creating havoc on a daily basis. They are around 25-30 monkey group which came in the morning around 5 AM and roam here on terrace, ground floor, street, every where till the night. It become next to impossible to come out from the room as all the area of the house is captured by the group of Monkey. From the past few days all the person staying in the area have suffered due to the Menace of the Monkeys. We would request you to please take the action on the same at the earliest as our life has suffered due to these group of Monkeys. We are having kids who are now scared to step out of the room as they are in trauma due to the fear of group of Monkeys. Please do the needful and take action on the same. Thanks, Balvinder Singh Chawla Park, Chander Nagar, East Delhi - 110051 Land Mark Sai Temple
Municipal Corporation of Delhi customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I am a resident of H.No. 84/16, Jindal colony, Samalka Extn, Near Kapashera Crossing, and Want to complain about the growing menace of a Monkey in the Locality, it is becoming impossible to step out of the house. You are requested to kindly do the needful as it is really dangerous situation for everyone leaving in that locality.

Municipal Corporation of Delhi
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Phone
    +91 11 2652 2700
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Address
    Dr. S.P.M. Civic Centre, Minto Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 100002
    View all Municipal Corporation of Delhi contact information