Municipal Corporation Of Greater Hyderabad — Objection to erection of cell tower at plot-115, vasanth nagar, kukatpally, hyderabad

Address:500085

Cell tower of high frequency of radiation is under erection at plot no # 115, vasanth nagar, kukatpally, hyd-85 of sri. Dheenadayal. The cell tower is being erected by “airtel”. More so it is just within the vicinity of our main road high-tension power line.
It is very imperative to mention here sir, as you all know the radiation effect of cell towers are more hazardous for children, pregnant ladies and old people. Also we add here that this is predominantly a school zone with lot of children and small kids.

We intend to mention here our personal efforts pleading the owner of plot no# 115 for not erection gone futile. Hence we are humbly requesting you for their kind intervention not to commission the same. Kindly stop the erection immediately. Please do the needful.
Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    5%
    Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Phone
    +91 40 2712 0363
    +91 40 2370 7788
    +91 70 3280 2786
    Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad Address
    CC Complex, Tank Bund Road, Lower Tank Bund, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500063
    View all Municipal Corporation of Greater Hyderabad contact information