[Resolved]  Naukriworlds.com — Naukriworlds.com fraudulent website

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

Dear Respected Sir,

i would like inform you that, I have received a call from .naukriworlds on 13th JAN 14.. for jobs opening in HYD location... I said yes I looking for Job change then we will discuss tomorrow i.e 14th JAN 14..Then I got call from [protected] then the are started the MIND GAME like please open the www.naukriworlds.com clik this clisk this link.. finally I have paid 14250/-...while i am paying they are saying that 100% money will be back.. but after paid they are saying that it's not possible to credit back the money... Sir please help me to us...lot of people cheated by this website..they are mention like naukri but I checked with Naukri they are confirmed that it's not related with them..

I have the all mail proffs whih I have received..
Below is the company address
Address
Naukriworlds Business Private Limited
Office : Office No.-3, Second Floor,
Basoya Complex, Sec-15, Noida
phone :[protected] [protected], [protected]
Email : [protected]@naukriworlds.com

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

Sir Kindly help to us..i am a small employ..

My Name:- R.Santosh Kumar
My Mobile Number:-[protected]
My Mail ID:- santosh.[protected]@gmail.com

Thanking you..

R.Santosh Kumar
Dear All. Yesterday i.e 20th JAN 14 I have dropped the mail to PayUpaisa Team… immediately they took action on this issue.. then 21st I received a call from Mr. Michael www. Naukriworlds.com after lot of discussions with him..he reverted my money.12050/- rest of amt 2200/- they are saying that career flash service.. (me also agreed)… Here I have great thankful to PayUPaisa Team… they are instated a complaint with immediate action..
Jan 21, 2014
Updated by santosh.revinipati
Dear All.

Yesterday i.e 20th JAN 14 I have dropped the mail to PayUpaisa Team… immediately they took action on this issue.. then 21st I received a call from Mr. Michael www. Naukriworlds.com
after lot of discussions with him..he reverted my money.12050/- rest of amt 2200/- they are saying that career flash service.. (me also agreed)…
Here I have great thankful to PayUPaisa Team… they are instated a complaint with immediate action..

I got a call from NAUKRIWORLDS.COM yesterday dated 17.01.2014 from +[protected] and the address they gave is the same as mentioned in complaint above by Mr. R. Santosh Kumar. A person named Vishal claimed that it was a call being recorded and there was an opportunity for a good paying jobs which come to such organizations first and can not be found generally available.

He told that the area was similar to what I was currently in. When I asked more details, he said it will be handled by dedicated deartment. But before all that a registration form needs to be filled and there was a one time registration fee valid for life for the area - India (registration fee-Rs.2200) & Gulf (registration fee-Rs.3500).
He was not telling anything. I started getting into the process and trusted that person. He sent me one invoice for India registrations (Rs.2200) after I refused for Gulf. He said there were opportunities in Vizag, Kerala and Mumbai but the increment would be less as compared to Gulf jobs. He was talking mostly on money aspects and nothing on the job's requirements except the experience duration.
He was continuously saying that he was not forcing but he could not hold the job for the next day and hence it needed to be blocked immediately as he had 4-5 other candidates to choose if I said no.
No time to think, evaluate or any other thing was being given-just pay the registration fee somehow. He was trying to make me desperate telling that opportunity came rarely.
Fortunately, power cut happened, PC switched OFF and once power was restored, I read reviews and came across the above review.

No one makes candidates desperate. They ask for their credentials first, other info and most importantly, THEY DO NOT ASK FOR MONEY FIRST.
Mr. R. Santosh has shared all the mail communication he has received and it is exactly same as mine.
NAUKRIWORLDS.COM is very new and seems a scam site.

Cyber crime must be registered the way they are conducting this business and govt. should come out whether they are clean or not.

You can contact me on [protected]@gmail.com

I too got a call from naukriworlds.com and its totally a fake site with many mistakes.
I fell into their words. They'd asked me to do a registration and I'd done that for 1200 rs. Then they again asked me for 2000 rs for profile verification, then i started looking into their site and found that it was not at all well developed. There were many errors in the site. I'm a web developer and I can easily find out the errors of a website. My mistake was that I should've checked this before the verification.

Such sites must be blocked and reported to cybercrime.

Thank God that it went over me only by 1200 and I'm happy for that.

This is R.Santosh Kumar, I want to informing to all..till I did not receive my money 2200/- and .I am getting the calls from customers on daily basis, www.naukriworlds.com they are paid lot of money to this fraud website..after so many fighting with naukriworlds on 21st JAN 14..they are credit back my money 12050/- (as 3 transactions) remaining money 2200/- pending at their end..till they are not reverted back that one..here I have to say lot Thanks to PAYuPAISA Team..as per their involvement only i got my money..
I sure that www.naukriworlds.com fraud website..
Dear Respected Sir,

I would like inform you that, I have received a call from naukriworlds.com from this phone[protected] no on December 2013 last week for job opening in India and Gulf for urgent basis, I said yes I looking for Job change then we will discuss tomorrow i.e. 23rd or 24th December 2013..Then I got call from [protected]. Then she started the MIND GAME like please open the www.naukriworlds.com click this click this link……. Finally I have paid Rs. 12300/-...while I am paying they are saying that 100% money will be back. Your case will be handle by Mr. Michal Thomas. After paying the full amount Mr. Michal Thomas spoke to be and he also said that within one month the will provide me the job. If I am not getting the job within one month then they will refund the 100% money. After that they are not doing anything. I have to call him every time, and he will say I will calling you back within 15 minutes. But the call will not come. After that another person starts to handle my case, name is Mr. Rajiv Tyagi. He did the same thing, I called him so many times…..and if anybody received the call they won’t do anything. Next the case starts handling by Mr. Naveen Kasara. He said don’t worry sir, I will do everything. You need to pay another Rs. 3000/- for that reason your profile is pending. We will provide you telephonic INTERVIEW on Saturday. So today (18/02/2014) only you have pay the amount of Rs. 3000/- and it is the final and last amount and after that you need not to ant single paisa. You will get the detail mail within two days for INTERVIEW DETAILS about Saturday’s interview. This amount I have to pay through the ACCOUNT PAY or NET BANKING. Then he send me the account details through the SMS in my mobile no and he will send me the same by email. So that I paid the Rs. 3000/- again. (NOW I PAID THEM TOTAL 3500+4000+4800+3000= Rs. 15300/-)But he didn’t sent me the mail. So today I spoke to them and they said Mr. Naveen Kasara is on leave today. He will come tomorrow. I asked for the mail to day I suppose to receive the mail for the interview schedule. Now again they are asking for another Rs. 3000/- and saying it is the last amount.

Now I asked for refund the money and they are saying they will not refund my money and what ever you can do. Sir please help me to get back my money. I am a small employee.

I have the all mail proofs which I have received.

Below is the company address

Naukriworlds Business Private Limited.
Office : Office No.-3, Second Floor,
Basoya Complex, Sec-15, Noida
phone :[protected] [protected], [protected], [protected]
Email : [protected]@naukriworlds.com

Ashim Kumar Das

I would like inform you that, I have received a call from a customer representative (Mr. Balwant) of Naukriworlds business private limited on 02/03/2014, for jobs opening in overseas and India he informed no any hidden charges and it is only charged around Rs.4400 only for both.
But he called on 06/03/2014 and transfer the call to his senior (Mr. Rahul Denial and Arjun) and they are started a mind game like open our website, then go to carrier flash and then go to register, go to this link, pay, confirm, release etc, and finally I have paid Rs.19, 500 (Career Flash Rs. 4400 + Social Media Profiling Rs. 5800 + Background verification Rs. 9300). Before paying cash I raised query about payment, but they told this is final payment and 100 % money back policy after cancellation. But I got a call on 07/03/2014 from some( Mr. Abhimanyu ), and he informed my resume is short listed for Microsoft company for Dubai location and, for further details and process (Visa ) they required Rs. 20, 500. After this call, I just confused about the company and write this email to you. Kindly check the credibility of this company with this website (http://www.naukriworlds.com) and do the needful to avoid cheating based on mentioned website as well as return my cash ( Rs.19, 500 ). Please not company details:- Naukriworlds Business Private Limited Office : Office No.-3, Second Floor, Basoya Complex, Sec-15, Noida phone :[protected], [protected],[protected] Email : [protected]@naukriworlds.com
1) Transaction Details ( Rs 4, 400) :- Transaction through :HDFC Net banking Cheque/Ref. No:[protected]A1
2) Transaction Details ( Rs 5, 800) Transaction through: Direct paid in ICICI bank account :[protected]
3) Transaction Details ( Rs 9, 300) Transaction through: Direct paid in ICICI bank account :[protected]
Company: Naukriworlds business private limited Identifier:
Thank you, Sincerely Rateesh Sharma
Mob: [protected]
Email:[protected]@gmail.com

Naukriworlds.com — for gulf job in L&T

paid the amount for gulf job in L&T company. they asked registration fee, profile verification fee, security amount and flight ticket fee like around 131000/- paid. still they didn't arrange any form of action for my profile.if asked my amount they not response.

Naukriworlds.com — cheat me

Dear Sir/ Madam,
My name Is Prajapati Chetan
I have Paid Rs-12200, naukri worlds business pvt ltd
But This company not Getting The Job Me
So Plese Help Me . I Am Lower Family Members
This naukri worlds business pvt ltd cheated to me
please help me

Naukriworlds Business
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    71%
    Naukriworlds Business  Phone
    +91 120 456 0589
    Naukriworlds Business  Address
    Shop no.3, Second Floor, Naya Bans Basoya Complex, Sec-15, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all Naukriworlds Business contact information