Complaints 52

File a complaint to Neptune Group

Having problems with Neptune Group?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Neptune Group customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Neptune Group

Neptune Group Phone Numbers

+91 22 6777 0600

Neptune Group Website

Neptune Group Head Office Address

Neptune House, Karma Stambh, L.B.S. Road, Vikhroli (w)
Mumbai City District

Neptune Group reviews & complaints(52)

amittarecg
Jun 7, 2023

About not keeping promises on Ramrajya

This is regarding Ramrajya project by Neptune Developers.

I (Amit Tare) have been allocated a flat UDAAN/D/2105. We have not been receiving any update from Neptune on the status of the project since last 4 years. Triparty agreement was not renewed because of which my monthly EMI is getting debited from my account. I am paying for something which does not exist.
Even reputed bank HDFC with whom...
Vincyf29
from Thane, Maharashtra
May 7, 2023

Possession of my flat

I had booked a flat in sector 2 Bldg no 4 in 2009 and I have paid 90 percentage of the amount. I have not yet received the possession. Since last 26 years I have been living on rent. I am in real distress as I have spent my entire earnings on this flat....
Shaikh1990
from Bhiwandi, Maharashtra
Apr 25, 2023

Refund of Paid Pre-EMI and token Amount

Address:Ambivali

Neptune Builders are providing very good property in dreams only not in actual, they have taken my registration amount and Flat is not ready since 2020
False promises and false commitment by Neptune

Totally defaulter company, Don't Buy anything from Neptune

we are still paying to bank since 2020...
Shaikh1990
from Bhiwandi, Maharashtra
Apr 25, 2023

Possession Delay (Udaan E) Ambivali, Thane (Insolvency),

Address:Ramrajya, Ambivali, Kalyan, Thane, Maharshatra

I am paying Pre-EMI since 2020 but till now I am not able to recover my money for which builder has promised us to return while possession but till now 25th Apr 2023, Flat is not ready and still under construction
and Neptune Group is not replying on my email since Jan'2021 and it's now more than 2 years and Pre-EMI started since 2020, I am really upset with that Neptune of Big Construction Company is not paying back to their customer,...
ashwin3375
Mar 27, 2023

Refund of initial booking amount

Address:bhandup , mumbai

I had applied for Neptune group - ramrajya scheme at ambivali kalyan wide news paper advertisement thru initial allotment offer by paying amount 19999 Rupees on[protected] Application no- RR
During draw process - my application was not lucky and not been alloted any flat in Said scheme

on following up with company several means - Mails, physical visit to company head office at bhandup there was no responce,...
Rupali Ram
Mar 8, 2023

Neptune 100 and above/Neptune Eleve

Address:Bhandup

We booked the flat in Neptune 100 and above Bhandup project in September 2013. Due to considerable delays in the project's delivery, we advised the Neptune team way back on May 2017 of the CANCELLATION of our flat. We haven't received any refund or communication after January 2022. Neither are we able to talk with the Neptune team. It was all our hard-working money and we are still waiting to receive it. It is really frustrating....
Amit Raman Jadhav
Aug 30, 2022
May 7, 2023
This thread was updated on May 7, 2023

Possession not yet received

Address:ambivali

I purchased flat on Swarajya in 2009.still i am not getting possession.in last week i visited at site so i got information the same project is under insolvency and bankcurrepcy. he says submit document on given site address and they will confirm to you what you will get either flat or refund amt.

if any one already submit the same document or any other legal process then suggest me.

my mobile no. is [protected]...
Shailesh_Dhuri
from thane, Maharashtra
Aug 21, 2022
May 7, 2023

Neptune Developers , Flat Booked in 2010 Possession not given yet.

I have Booked Flat in Dec. 2010 in Neptune Swarajya Sector 2, Ambivali,
Registration took place on 17/08/2011.

90% payment was done before 2016.

As the Builder was doing the construction very slowly, the Last Demand for Final Payment + Society formation + Advance Maintenance and for everything Demand of Last payment of 10% was raised in January 2020.

I have Made the Final Payment to Neptune...
Arvind Jaiswar
Jul 23, 2022

Stop pre emi

My self arvind jaiswar, i booked flat from ramrajya ekansh c wing but now pre emi started which is suppose to start after possession and they have stop the project n said bank currept so now what should I do pls guide me...
Mohamd Shoaib Ahmad
Jun 25, 2022

Water pump 7hp

Address:Gram bakriya thana Powai jila Azamgarh Uttar pardesh

Water pump damage...
Vinlina
from Kalyan, Maharashtra
May 21, 2022
May 7, 2023

Neptune Group Flat was allotted but no possession or refund of EMIs

Address:Ambivali

Vincent Dias is alloted flat no.1104 in the JAL TARANG Tower in D WING under the project called RAMRAJYA in Ambivali. At the time of buying the flat, Ramrajya associates had given many high hopes/promises of the project. They said that they will give many amenities, Zero EMI until Possession and with guaranteed possession by April 2022. This attracted many people and many invested in the said project. But alas they have not kept their promises....
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
bestfriend traveller
May 19, 2022

Eleve Project Bhandup West

Address:Mumbai

I booked a flat in Neputne Eleve in Jan 2025, there is not a plinth level work done 2022 May now. Repeat complaints and cased filed in RERA with no relief, There is no one from builder in hearings of RERA cases. They are cheat with zero reliability, Hundreds of flat buyers are making rounds of RERA court, No execution of court order, they keep fooling buyer about false claims of tie up with TATA, Shapoorji and other big names, Which is only...
Nagendra24
from Manipal, Karnataka
Mar 25, 2022

Possession not issued

My flat is sector 2 19 no building
Neptune swarajaya Ambivali mysociety has been formed still they are not giving possession
Please check provide resolution
Regards Dr Nagendra Singh...
Bandivirendra
from solapur, Maharashtra
Feb 18, 2022

Status of construction Ekansh/A/1005

Address:solapur

We have alloted the Ekansh/A/1005, we had booked before with paying of registration fees 2.5Lacs, please update the status of construction or connect the concerned person....
rupam ghoshal
Feb 3, 2022

Delay in house construction , and reimbursement of PRE-EMI

Address:Mumbai , Maharashtra

Myself Rupam Ghoshal flat owner ( (Ekansh C / 1411) of the Ramrajya Project, Ambivli wish to inform that the project Ramrajya was launched with many state of the art amenities & Zero EMI until Possession and with guaranteed possession starting from April 2022

Accordingly, construction work of buildings started in Aug.’2018. We all owners made payment from time to time as per demand raised by the builder and till March’2019,...
Manisha Dangle
Jan 15, 2022

Delayed in possession

Possession
I am having flat 1bhk at Neptune Swarjya Ambivali Sector 2, Bldg B- flat no-00 Manisha Dangle is the registered buyer. Booked 15 years back. I am not able to stay or rent it out after 15 years of booking, because not getting possession. In such case Neptune should give me monthly rent for delay in possession.
Manisha Dangle
[protected]/[protected]
Hide full review...
Sandeep00001
from THANE, Maharashtra
Dec 28, 2021

Incomplete Project

Address:Bhandup Mumbai

I have booked a flat in Ambivali Neptune Swaraj Sector 2, Bldg 8 project in 2009. Still it is not complete. After 11 years of wait when we are visiting it is told that property is freeze by state bank and we can see bouncher and security people of bank standing there.
Just want to know is it Bank recovering money from builder or from us.
Since I have already paid 80 % of money to builder still bank are not giving permission...
Shivkumar Vhanamani
Dec 24, 2021

Ramrajya Ambivli

Address:Titwala

Booked A flat in Ramrajya Ambivli project and already disbursed 14, 85, 000 and promised no emi till possession. possession date before 30 Oct 2022. But currently there is no progress in construction and my pre emi started monthly Rs, 12, 349/- paying from past 15months. What to do?...
Srinivasan Sadasivam
Dec 21, 2021

Delay in possession of flats in bldg no 7

Address:Hyderabad

I have booked two flats in sector-2, bldg no7. Till date possession was not given stating different excuses every time. Recently, i visited the site to enquire about the completion. I was shocked to know that the property will be taken over by Central bank due to bankruptcy. The marketing person stated that the company filed stayorder and work will resume soon. But I doubt their words. On enquiry with my lawyer friend, he stated that if all...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
Latikaaa
Dec 6, 2021

Ramrajya Project

Address:Ambivli

A huge fraud by the builders. I have been duped with all my life savings. I really donno how will i survive. they have stopped the project and have declared Bank currupt...I really dont understand when this is regular with these people...why arent anyone arresting them. They are openly fraudsters. Please do it on urgent basis......