Last updated Dec 29, 2022
Complaints 39

File a complaint to New Mobile Care India

Having problems with New Mobile Care India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by New Mobile Care India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

New Mobile Care India

New Mobile Care India Phone Numbers

1-800-2007474
+91 11 4944 8803
+91 11 6564 6406
+91 11 4944 8801

View more phone numbers

New Mobile Care India Website

New Mobile Care India Head Office Address

WZ–109, St. No.–1, Main Mkt., Sadh Nagar, Palam Colony
New Delhi District

New Mobile Care India reviews & complaints(39)

ও মা টুরু লাভ
Dec 29, 2022

Address:NEW GAMINGff

Please help id unban uid- [protected] 😭😭😭...
Amarsinghvimal
from Roorkee, Uttarakhand

non. receipt. gratuity. commutation. amount.

Address:a

To.
The. Branchmanegar
Cppc. Chandnichowk.
New. Delhi.
Sir. My. Name. Ex. Hc. Amarsinghvimal. Vrs. On.31/07/2016. Group. Centar. Crpf. Sonipat. (Hr).
Sir. Non. Recpt. Commutation. Ammount. Leave.in. Cash. Ammount. Gratuty. Ammount. On.22/9/2017. Tildate.
Sir. May. Account. No.[protected].
Sbi. Sadabad. Hathrash. Up.281306... Sbi. Code.0590.
Sir. Please. Not. Dily. Graituty.. Commutatio....
Rahul Suneja

Not able to contact this company

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

I have purchased mobile cashless plan for two years my mobile is stolen but not able to Contact this Company kindly help for the same plz Cal on [protected]...
sunil30

Physical damage

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110033

Dear sir. This is my painfull duty to inform you I have purchased carbon titanium x (14900) mobile from mobile world India E-34 Milan nagar uttar nagar new Delhi on dated 5.5.2014. Unfortunately by chance the phone has damaged before few days. So please change the damage portion of my mobile phone as soon as possible....
rajkumar 110q

Not responding from its customercare phone

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110054

I took 2year caseless insuranceof my micromax a110Q mobile at the time of its purchase. Now my mobile gets damage and I want to repair it under protection plan (Insurance) which I subscribe and paid 10% money of the mobile price. I tried to contact at company customer care phones but non of these are working. even most of them are not valid. How I can contact to them!!!. I am afraid even about the existence of this company. very bed experience!!!...
ajaysajid5

Mobile insurance micromax canvas hd

Hi Sir/ma'am, I have bought a mobile micromax canvas hd with the insurance of new mobile care india pvt ltd but unfortunetly my mobile had accidently damaged so i spoke to your customer services they forwarded their reprensentetive at my home to collect my damage phone for repairing however it been closely more that an year still i have received my mobile or claim as well and whenever i try to get in touch with you at your conctact number...
sahilr284

Not Responding To My Calls

I purchase my htc desire 816 mobile phone on 25 july 2014 and while purchasing i get my phone insurance plan from new mobile care company which is valid for 2 year. Now my phone get accidently damage and i am trying to contact the company's customer care but they are not responding to my calls some of their number shows invalid i am trying to contact them from last 1 week but they are not responding....
Rajinder Singh Taragi

iphone

I submit my i phone for repairing to this centre on April 2015, after 15 days a call came from mobile care for deposit 3000/ Rs. I deposit the money by cheque on 12/05/2015 cheque no. is 227439 of canara bank, but they have not given any information about this till date please do the needful they switched of all there contact no. my NMC no. is41847 please send the reply on my email id [protected]@yahoo.com...
csb

MOBILE ACCIDENTAL UNDER INSURANCE

DEAR ALL I HAVE PURCHASE MOBILE FROM ABOVE COMPANY BUT PRESENT TIME MY MOBILE HAS ACCIDENTAL. SO MY PHONE IS UNDER INSURANCE I HAVE LOCKED COMPLAIN BEFORE 2 WEEK (14/05/2015) . AND COMPLAIN NO IS[protected] AND I HAVE CALL MANY TIME BUT NOBODY RESPONSE.SO PLEASE HELP ME ASAP...
ajithadala108

my mobile not received after repairing.

my mobile Micromax Canvas A88, Music express. not received after repairing since april to till date. yours telephone is switch off from last ten days. mera mobile Micromax Canvas A88, jiska NMC No. 013051 hai mobile April me apka karamchari le gya tha or 15 may, 15 ka time diya tha magar abhi tak nhi ayaa, phone krte hai to switch off batata h. kripya mera phone delever karwane ka kasht kre....
Pushpendra Singh..

Handset Not Delivered

I purchased a sony xperia z1 smartphone of rupees 32000 along with the protection plan offered by you(new mobile care india pvt ltd.)on paying 10% of the amount on 22 july-2014 with a 2 year protection plan, which covers -accidental damage, water damage, and theft. In december, my phone was fallen on the road and the display was broken, apart from which everything was working perfectly.I lodge a complain of it, the phone was picked in 3...
Rajinder Singh Taragi

Repairing of I Phone

I submit an I Phone in your centre for repair on last month and as per your request I also deposit a cheque of Rs. 3000/- on[protected]. and cleared from my account. I have not receive any information regarding my I phone services, kindly do the needful My NMC no. 41847 Rajinder Singh...
sud yada

My mobile broke up

Moile care is new mobilecareindia pvt ltd. I have call several time at every number of it but all are not exist or saying switch off. I want my money back with interest Please call me at my number - [protected] [protected]@gmail.com...
mukesh.obra

Mobile care willnot give phone till yet

Dear Sir/ Ma'am

I gave my mobile phone XOLO Q700 the 29th December 2014 & now is 11th march 2015, mobile care will not give my phone till yet.I will calling everyday from the two & a half month. They will gave me a new Excuse everyday. I request you to please take an action on my problem. I want return my phone as soon as possible.

Mukesh Kr.
Akshay Kataria

poor service

I complained for my mobile, s touch 18 days ago but nobody comes to receive my phone...on phone call they said they will be at my home in 48 hours but I can, t get any service...so please send somebody to receive my phone and repair it....
mahesh sha

mobile not returned 8 month

Mera mobile karbonnA2+ jo mene 6/5/13 ko khareda tha 2year ke insurans karya tha air us me 11july 13 KO problem ai 19july2014 ko pic kiya mobile care services center me gaya huva ha aaj 8 month ho Gaye abhi tak nahi aaya ha Mere pass Prof ha unki Di Hui job sheet jiska numbers ha Sheet number-5077 Nmc no-6910...
Archit1987

Handset not repaired

Kind Attn:
Dated: 25/02/2015

1) My NMC No is 76335 job sheet no is 9058 gave the handset on Jan 8, 2015.
2) Problem Broken Screen. Still the problem not solved.
3) Reason stated: Non Availability of parts.
4) Requested to return the handset. Nearly two weeks still no reply.
5) The No[protected], 65646406, 65646405 always busy.No mentioned on the job sheet copy are invalid.
6) The...
sumraj

Very poor response & Not responding to customer calls

My NMC No: is 26280. I gave my mobile LG G Prolite for repair .It has been more than a month and there is no feedback for the same.When ever contacted on the phone numbers [protected] /05 /06., [protected] & [protected] as mentioned on your bill/memo, THERE IS NO RESPONSE. Please explain why I should not file a case in the consumer court and ask for compensation as I have been deprived o[censored]sing my mobile for more than a month. Also when...
YADAV_1965

ALL CUSTOMER CARE NOS. NOT REACHABLE

I HAVE PURCHASED A XOLO Q900S MOBILE ON 23/08/2014 AND TAKEN CASHLESS PROTECTION PLAN ID NO.NMC 74737 FROM NEW MOBILE CARE INDIA PVT LTD.MY MOBILE FALLEN ON 23/02/2015 AND DISPLAY SCREEN DAMAGED.I AM TRYING TO CALL ALL YOUR CONTACT NOS. BUT THE CONTACT NOS.NOT MET. PLEASE SEND YOUR EXECUTIVE TO COLLECT MY PHONE FROM MY OFFICE.THE ADDRESS IS BELLOW: YOGENDER YADAV U-180 NEW ROSHANPURA NAJAFGARH NEW DELHI-43 NEAR B D O OFFICE. CONTACT...
Dinesh Mathur76

Mobile handset not delivered till date

My Handset XOLO Q2000 was given to Mobile Care India for repairs in the month of December 2014. It has been more than 3 months now I am still waiting to receive my handset. Inspite of calling them number of times they keep on increasing the deadline. Last week when I called them the lady on the phone said it will be delivered to me before 15th February 2015, but today when I called them up I was given another deadline of 1 more week. Please...