NIIT Dwarka — Fraud and poor quality of education

I wanted to learn C++ so I approached NIIT DWARKA as it was always depicted as one of the best IT training institutes in India . When I spoke to the counselor, he told me to take admission in the C programming course instead of C++ because he said that without learning C you cannot learn C++(this was a lie you can easily learn c++ without knowing C) .But in good faith I took admission. It was a 2 month course. Few days into the course I realized that there is little to no commitment from the faculty.Most of the time faculty are lingering outside and they were inexperienced.I was forced to sit idle and wait for the teacher hours at a time. I was so frustrated that I asked my teacher if I should get a private tutor. She said "Maine to abhi kuch paraya hi nahi hai apko" she said this 1 month into the course. When I wanted to give the exam, I was given a date. But due to illness, I called the center to postpone the exam. The receiver confirmed to me that it would be postponed. One week later when I asked to reschedule the exam. I was told that no exam would be given to me and I will only be given a participation certificate. They have cheated me of my money. I want a refund. DO NOT JOIN NIIT DWARKA . They are just here to make money. Sayan Mandal [protected]

Dear Student,

Please your NIIT Student Registration Number to get your details to address your query.

Please feel free to write to us on your email id : [protected]@gmail.com

Team NIIT Dwarka

NIIT
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    47%
    NIIT Address
    The Confluence, A-24 InfoCity, Sector-34, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View all NIIT contact information