Nilkamal — NILKAMAL NS09 BLACK NOVEL CHAIR

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

We bought 2 nos of NILKAMAL NS09 BLACK NOVEL CHAIRS through Snapdeal.com in the month of October 2014 vide invoice no.82AO88/14-15/4591 @ Rs.1445/- each. Unfortunately today after noon when my daughter try to sit on the chair it has broken and her hand got severely sprained. When we contacted Snapdeal they ask us contact Nilkamal directly that is the reason we are submitting this complaint so kindly exchange the broken with new one and do the needful. Thanks&Regards, A. Sivakumar. [protected].
Nilkamal customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dear A. Sivakuma,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We care about your grievance, and your complaint has been noted and is currently being worked upon by our team. For more information, please write to us at [protected]@snapdeal.com, mentioning your order ID in the subject line of the mail.
Thank you for cooperating.

Snapdeal Online Team

So far nothing has happened neither Snap Deal or Nilkamal not resolved this issue, if they not sorted out this issue

shortly only option is to handle legally and claim for the damage of the chair and my daughter injury.

Nilkamal
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    15%
    Nilkamal  Phone
    +91 22 2681 8888
    +91 22 2836 1366
    Nilkamal  Address
    lot No 77/78, Nilkamal House, MIDC, Near Hotel Tunga, Street No 13 & 14, Andheri East, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400093
    View all Nilkamal contact information