Complaints 851

File a complaint to Nissan Motors

Having problems with Nissan Motors?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Nissan Motors customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Nissan Motors

Nissan Motors Phone Numbers

1800 209 3456

Nissan Motors Website

Nissan Motors Head Office Address

ASV Ramana Towers, 37&38, Venkatnarayana Road
Nagar
Bharatpur District
Rajasthan

Nissan Motors reviews & complaints(851)

Yadvinderbahl
Dec 2, 2023

No Services by Nissan in LUDHIANA

Address:Ludhiana

After 3 month of Car purchase, Nissan close down it's service center from Ludhiana and now asking customer to take vehicle to Jalandhar or Amritsar which is 100 Km from our location and will cost me additional 2300 Rs per visit + Full day leave we need to take for 2 days. Our car is making noises and is due for service and repair but no service center in city. No one is listinening to us, We are sending email since last 4 months but no response....
Satheeshking
from Palakkad, Kerala
Oct 19, 2023

Nissan Magnite - KL 70 H 0607

Dear Nissan,

I purchased new Nissan Magnite XV car from Palakkad Pinnacle Nissan showroom at may 2023. It's a brand new car.only 4 months old. Now I visit the pinnacle sevice center for 1st service and I complaint for reverse gear issue.Then they check the vehicle and mentioned the issue is in the gear box and the told me for it will be covered under warranty. After they open a gear box and told it's not covered under warranty.Please...
Ravi muddada
Aug 20, 2023

General manager rude behaviour

Address:Jahnavi nissan bhuabneswar

Jahnavi nissan bhubaneswa General manager rude behaviour .. I was already paid nissan magnite total car payment ... thery are not responding and delivering. Car

General manager name = susmita pattnaik...
Aug 15, 2023

Mileage

Address:Jasra jasra prayagraj

Mileage company 20km but my car mileage 10-11...
Ashishchikate
Aug 8, 2023

Got defected car

I am writing to formally express my dissatisfaction and disappointment with the performance and quality of the Nissan Magnite that I purchased on last year with the Vehicle Identification Number (MH49BW0267). As a loyal Nissan customer, I have always held the brand in high regard, but the recent experience with my Magnite has left me extremely unsatisfied.

I would like to outline the issues I have encountered with the vehicle:br...
Ashishchikate
Aug 8, 2023

Provide defected car

I am writing to formally express my dissatisfaction and disappointment with the performance and quality of the Nissan Magnite that I purchased on last year with the Vehicle Identification Number (MH49BW0267). As a loyal Nissan customer, I have always held the brand in high regard, but the recent experience with my Magnite has left me extremely unsatisfied.

I would like to outline the issues I have encountered with the vehicle:br...
Respected Sir/Ma'am

This is Anshu Kumar, my wife is the owner of the Nissan Magnite (UP78GK6737) purchased on 14 January 2021 around 16000 km driven till now. Car started facing Head Light & Driver's side window motor from October 2022, Head Light's High Beam gets stopped when we drive car on Highways and we have to drive car on low bean to reach the destinations and some time Window's mirror get stuck while driving. Due to...
Rahul6892
from Neemuch, Madhya Pradesh
Jul 27, 2023

Complaint against nissan dealer

Sir it's been 4 months since I got the car but till now I haven't received the vehicle rack and number plate
When I call the dealer, he makes some excuse or the other. my name is rahul rathor showroom ratlam dealer neemuch madhya pradesh...
Address:1146 2nd floor Mukherjee Nagar Delhi -110009

I had purchased Datsun go from Dwarka delhi in 2019 and since then I am facing some or the other technical issues with the car. Initally, car had missing issues and some time it's Odometer light use to go, when I raise complaint to nearest service center Jahangir puri youwe nissan they scanned my car and resolved my issue. After which fir few month car was running fine and then 2020 lockdown happened which was lifted in 2022 and then in middle...
Dushyanth S
Jun 2, 2023

Detecting braking system fault

Today 02/06/2023 when i was trying to start the car, the system detected and says braking system fault .so i request you to solve the problem as soon as possible...
I hope this email finds you well. I am writing to bring to your attention the significant hardships and inconvenience I have experienced as a result of a recent breakdown of my Nissan Magnite Car MH50L7217 during my road trip from Karad, Maharashtra to Ankola, Karnataka. As a loyal customer of Nissan, I believe it is crucial for you to be aware of the challenges & hardships which I & my family have encountered during the course of this trip.br...
Manb4u
May 22, 2023

Booking amount of Datsun redi go to be refunded

Address:Delhi

Dear sir/ma’am
I want the refund of booking amount of Datsun redi go. I booked the car online through Datsun India App on 21st May 2016. I paid 5000 as booking amount.
Sharing the details for your reference

Kindly do the needful asap

Warm Regards
Manjeet Kumar Sinha
Vsaini26
from RATLAM, Madhya Pradesh
May 12, 2023

Car part is pasted with feviquick in the Service center

Address:Anand Nissan Service Center, Indore

In Indore Service center,

One of the care parts, Intake Manifold was pasted with the feviquick in the last service which I got the knowledge in the last month when the car was stuck in between the road with full RPM and breaks failed.

Luckily it didn't hurt anyone else it could have been a major accident that would have caused many lives at risk.

The car is not even 1 year old and the internal...
Prashant_88
Apr 15, 2023

Nissan terrano gear stuck

Address:Azampur dariyapur

Help me
my Nissan terrano gear stuck

my car is not taking any gear 5th gear is running only reverse gear not working help me 😭
no mechanic is fixing my car...
MohitB1506
Apr 15, 2023

Harassment by Nissan - Money not refunded

Address:Bikhaji, Delhi

Bought Magnite on 24th March from Bikhaji showroom, Delhi. I have been harrassed by team. They are not replying to my emails and not paying back the insurance differential amount of 3000.
It's an organized fraud by the company.
I will file an FIR if I don't receive a response and my amount....
Rony Mathew
Apr 11, 2023

Nissan sunny service

Address:Evm nissan,Calicut, kerala,

I have given nissan sunny for major service at nissan calicut, but they have not di ne the work perfectly, I still have the same suspension problem after replacing the whole suspension, kindly take an immediate action on it...
Latif15
Apr 1, 2023

Technical issue in Nissan kicks

Iv purchased Nissan kicks in March 22 and one general check up and one scheduled maintenance carried out. During both check up iv informed issues like steering jaam, pick up and horn issues. But they have not mentioned these issues in their job card and told the concerned mechanic will look into it. But after completion of check up the mechanic said no suc issues found.
I'm facing uncomfortable during driving.
So, requested...
Tapas Basu
Mar 21, 2023

Service quality of Dutta Nissan, Durgapur

Address:Dutta Nissan, Durgapur, West Bengal

The incident happened on 27 Feb 2023. On my way back from Kolkata, the right front wheel of my car burst and my car hit a tree on the side of the road. The airbags exploded. I found that the front part of my car had been completely damaged. So I called the local police who arranged to pick up my car to a nearby garage.

On 28 Feb 2023 morning, I called Nissan Roadside assistance to arrange a pick-up for my car. The car was delivered...
hsrnitin
Feb 22, 2023

Noise in Gear Box

I have been following up with the dealer for voice in the gear box, they have submitted the videos photos to nissan company and the resolution is still not provided. 2 times the video has been done, still now no resolution us there, I am unable to understand how the company is working. Customer is getting frustrated, and there is no resolution....
from Kottayam, Kerala
Feb 12, 2023

Nissan magnite brake noise

Address:Bangalore and Kottayam

I have complained about my car brake noise once in the consumer forum and I got a call from Nissan to get my car to showroom for clearing brake noise. They just cleaned the brake drum and gave the car back. The issue started again within 100kms. Its my 10th time I am visiting the nissan showroom kottayam and bangalore to clear the issue. None of the technicians are able to clear the issue. I want a new brake system to be fixed on my car as...