NPCI - Not Linking my Aadhar Card To the Bank.

 
13 Reviews
User
  pareshpsg1 on Oct 28, 2013
My Aadhar Card number is 919879991073. I have got this linked to my Gas Connection (Indane Gas Agency: AdiMallik Enterprises: Consumer Number 68119) in February. I have got the same aadhar registered with my ICICI Bank Account in February. But NPCI took a long time to verfiy and link my Aadhar card to the bank. Finally it was done on Sept 15, 2013. By this time, I had lost my subsidy for one cylinder. Then they have again removed the same linking on Oct 22, 2013 because of which I lost my second month subsidy. Calling the Customer care, I am informed to first de-link and re-link my aadhar card registration with the bank. Looks like the NPCI is playing hide and seek. Becuase of Slow and lazy NPCI, my aadhar card is not linked even after 8 months of registering it with gas agency and bank. NPCI is taking the customers for ride.


Complaint Status


[Oct 28, 2013] NPCI customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments 12 Comments     Updated: Respond To Complaint  

Comments

 
Best Review
i have linked my aadhar card to bank as well as to Bharat gas individually but it is not getting linked to NPCI. please advise.
Bharat Gas - Cosumer no - 57166 Vaishampayan Gas service nasik.
Canara bank - Account no - 0240111022905 nasik city.
please let us know if any other information is required.
Please contact to us - 9423235003
Aadhar card no -761589434600
 
NPCI NOT UPDATE MY BANK ACCOUNT NO TILL NOW I AM SUBMIT MY AADHAR NO IN BANK AND UPDATED BANK PEOPLE BUIT TILL NPCI NOT UPDATED MY ACCOUNT NO IN NPCI PLEASE UPDATED MY BANK ACCOUNT NO

PLEASE CONTACT TO US:9912823859
GAS NO:-
60602042
 
i have linked my aadhar card to bank as well as to Bharat gas individually but it is not getting linked to NPCI. please advise.
Bharat Gas - Cosumer no - 610282 Rashmi Gas service Vile parle.
Bank of India - Account no - 005810510000499 Vile parle.
please let us know if any other information is required.
Please contact to us - 9167203783
Aadhar card no -819388733182
 
i have linked my aadhar card to bank as well as to HP gas individually but it is not getting linked to NPCI. please advise.
Bharat Gas - Cosumer no - 610282 Rashmi Gas service Vile parle.
Bank of India - Account no - 005810510000499 Vile parle.
please let us know if any other information is required.
Please contact to us - 9167203783
Aadhar card no -819388733182
 
I have already submitted copy of Aadhar card with my distributor Durga Gas Service Ahmedabad and also is Bank of India VIE Branch Ahmedabad.On Bharat Gas Transparency portal, in the column of Distributor icon shows Green and in column of Bank icon shows Red and remarks appear that not available on NPCI data.Please hep me to solve the problem.My service no. is 2947.


N.R.Saiyed


 
My Aadhar Card number i.e. 3674 3245 0744 and I have linked to my LPG connection (Bharat Gas) with agency (Varun Gas Agency) & my Consumer Number (26751) and also linked with my bank account (Canara Bank). But NPCI took a long time to verify and link
my Aadhar card to the bank.
 
My Aadhar Card number i.e. 6609 0094 5707 and I have linked to my LPG connection (Indane Gas) with agency (SHAHEED SANJAY SINGH GAS SERVI) & my Consumer Number (01941) and also linked with my bank account (State Bank of India). But NPCI took a long time to verify and link my Aadhar card to the bank.


 
i have linked my aadhar card to bank as well as to hp gas individually but it is not getting linked please advise
 
i have linked my aadhar card to bank as well as to HP gas individually but it is not getting linked to NPCI. please advise
 
Sir,
My LPG ID is : 3 7500 0000 7136 1808 and my LPG consumer no. is 28765, Distributor is The HPSCSC SHAHPUR (HIMACHAL PRADESH - 110271 ) My Aadhar Card No. is 7986 4953 2804. I have my 2 (two) saving Banks accounts in State Bank of India and 1 (one) Saving Bank account No. in State Bank of Patiala.
Further I refilled 5 (Five) Indane LPG cylinders on 06-01-2014, 25-01-2014, 05-01-2015, 06-01-2015 and 06-01-2015 but I have not received any amount of Indane LPG subsidies of 5 cylinders refilled during January, 2014 and January 2015 so far.
From the Check DBTL (CTC) Status and Indane online complaint status it has been shown that my gas subsidies have successfully been credited to Himachal Pradesh State Co-Operative Bank Ltd. (HP). Since I have not any saving bank account with this bank, it is therefore, requested to provide me following information under RTI Act, 2005 :-
1. Intimate me the Bank Account Number, IFSC Code and Name of Bank in which Indane LPG subsidy of 5 against cylinder refilled during January, 2014 and January, 2015 have been credited against My LPG ID : 3 7500 0000 7136 1808, LPG consumer Number : 28765 ( Distributor is The HPSCSC SHAHPUR (110271) (HIMACHAL PRADESH -176206 ) My Aadhar Card No. is 7986 4953 2804.
2. Name and Number of bank account (with IFSC Code and Bank IIN No.) with whom my LPG ID : 3 7500 0000 7136 1808 and Aadhar Card No. 7986 4953 2804 is linked at present.


Reeta Kumari
Himachal Pradesh
 
I have linked my aadhar card to bank as well as to Indane gas individually but it is not getting linked to NPCI.

Indane Gas - Cosumer no - 40138 Vijay Gas, Madurai, TamilNadu

Canara bank - Account no - 4014108002388 Nilaiyur Branch, Madurai, TamilNadu
please let us know if any other information is required.

Please contact to us - +91-9500408018

Aadhar card no - 931531072935

Gas agencies cancelled my order and not delivering cylinder. For the past two days Bank people and Gas agencies are not responding properly.
please advise.


MAHADEVAN
kkarthic96@yahoo.in


 
I have linked my aadhar card to bank as well updated by to Bharat gas individually and so, but it is not getting linked to NPCI status- could not process
CONSUMER NO:21541 / 17 DIGIT NO:
1 0000 0000 3015 7259

R.AVUDAIAMMAL

33YATHVAR STREET,
THENTHIRUPERAI - TUTICORIN DIST.


Kindly advise us our subsidy status.

R.Avudaiammal
Thenthriuperai.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    9%
    Satisfactory Rating
    Complaints
    248
    Resolved
    24
    +91 22 2657 XXXX
    C-9, 8th Floor, RBI Premises, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    Additional contact available
    NPCI - Not Linking my Aadhar Card To the Bank.