Ola Cabs — Wrong /Unfair charges

Address:400060

Attached copy of bill (crn[protected]. ride was on 25th july'[protected]@ around 6:20pm. booked macro (rs.6/km) got charged for around (rs.12/km). called up customer care today (27thjuly @4:30pm. mr. nafees (cc agent) clarified that base charges are rs.50 for 0km & thereafter rs.6 for entire distance (18.9km)+rs. 50 ride time charges (rs.1/min for 50 min) charged. attached app screenshot. no where its specified that base charges are addition to charges /km.
1. per my knowledge every other co. charges base charges = minimum charge which means it will be charged if you don't exceed certain specified limits (eg. an auto /taxi charges rs.18/22 per km even if you travel for 0.50 km).
2. to surprise ride charges = waiting charges as per details available to mobile app (screenshot attached). but i was charged for rs.1/min for entire duration i travelled.
Kindly check both bills attached here & do the needful asap.

Anita karvir
Anita. [protected]@gmail.com

I am being charged unfair for my trip. I booked ola cab on 13.10.22 for 4hrs towards indirapuram ghaziabad from sarita vihar new delhi which was supposed to cost 949 Rs approx. but returned back immediately after 10mins ride after seeing severe traffic jam in Noida. I was still charged 1231 Rs. I asked about this to the driver and he said it is all made by the company and he has nothing to do with this. I paid in cash because I was traveling with my Mother and do not want arguments. I wrote to ola cabs also but it has been 2 days there is no response and they do not bother to give response and resolve. Kindly look into the matter and enable me to get my refund which is charged unfair to me.
Isha Jain
isha.[protected]@gmail.com

I am still waiting for my refund and response on the subject i posted. Why there is no action being taken?

Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    3%
    Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies Phone
    +91 80 6735 0900 [Regd Office]
    +91 80 4665 5300 [HQ]
    Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies Address
    Regent Insignia, #414, 3rd Floor, 4th Block, 17th Main, 100 Feet Road, Koramangala, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    View all Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies contact information