Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Male Escorts - all these are male escorts gigolo callboy playboy cheater/ fraud/ scam/ fake job provider all the mentioned number are of one man

 
20 Reviews
User
  bala swamyy on Apr 7, 2013
BIGGEST GIGOLO FRAUD PERSON

gigolos job male escorts jobs call boy playboy jobs service pickup points delhi mumbai clubs join pune bangalore how to become gigolo indian where i find places service group in delhi required in gurgaon

All these are fraud male escorts service gigolo club job callboy jobs playboy job chennai hyderabad bangalore are 09032604960 o9o3o7o8o89 09959968854 09963966294 09247939321 09912795279 08801072068 08144947736 O9731277O33 09167384475 and more numbers from hyderabad only,after posting their complaints they will surely change their old number and get a new number.

all these are same with different name as amit raj etc.....etc

all of the above fake agency will say i have office in nagpur,kolkata,banglaore etc....etc near blab-blah temple in some appartment,but actually if someone enquire about the same then you will not find any mentioned address in any part of the city,asking 10000 as fees is something disscusting but i paid all of them and lost around 3 lakh in my whole life and found that in my current city hyderabad there is one racket running for hiring male with different numbers but kingpin is only the one

but after paying them they will put your number in blacklist and will forget you that you are the one who paid him,i enquire about many agencies but i was astonished to know that only one racket in hyderabad is running with different numbers,no one can give you clients if these agencies are new to this field,
i dont know how any agency can give you clients without proving their existence or presence in this field more than 2 years,simply writing that we are working since 2010 etc......etc doesn't prove their existence or presence

ask them to show their existence on internet more than 1 years in any ways/mode of their ads and all

if they are not able to show their number posted on internet 1 years before then be caution because they will f*** your hard earned money and escape

join only those agency whose number was posted 1-5 years before on internet

all these are male escorts gigolo callboy playboy fake job provider all the mentioned number are of one man
09032604960
o9o3o7o8o89
09959968854
09963966294
09247939321
09912795279
08801072068
08144947736
O9731277O33
09167384475
and many more

simple ways to choose genuine agency are as follows----------------------------------------

1----ask them to show their presence or existence on internet for at least 1 year before (their current mobile number should be posted online atleast 1 year before) ask them to show you proof,i know nobody agency can do this.

2---TRICKS---call any agency and say them that sir i paid you such amount in last month and after paying you are not picking my calls,why ? then the fake agency will disconnect your phone and never lift your phone again,its the best trick ever to judge fake and genuine agency without paying them.avoid them and contact other agencies.

3----never contact only one agency in one time,collect all numbers for different agencies and contact one by one,after getting assurnce from particular agency,join only them.

4----dont join those agencies who says you that within 1 or 2 hours after paying your service will be given.they are totally fraud.as per my experience i am saying this.

try to pay cash in hand or to concerned party by meeting otherwise you will loose your amount,if all the above mentioned lines by me make you feel that the particular agency is genuine then only pay them in their account otherwise drop your dream for joining such kind of agencies.otherwise i am giving you gurantee that your hard earned money will be lost and you cant do anything.

i am 29 years old and as a sofware professional i am curious to work with such kind of agency but after wasting lakhs of rupees,i dont have more money and stamina to contact any more agencies.so its better for me to drop my plan for joining such kind of agencies and moving back to my normal life.
and will never think to invest such amount in fake gigolo agencies

gigolos in navi mumbai

gigolo work in chandigarh

call boy job in amritsar

gigolo jobs in patiala become playboys

play boy jobs in Ludhiana

gigolo registration in ahmedabad

gigolo service want in Jalandhar

gigolo jobs in Palakkad

gigolo jobs in Thrissur

gigolo jobs in Ernakulam

gigolo jobs in Idukki

gigolo jobs in Kottayam

gigolo jobs in Alappuzha

gigolo jobs in Pathanamthitta

gigolo jobs in Kollam

gigolo jobs in Thiruvananthapuram

gigolo in bangalore

gigolo jobs in hyderabad

gigolo job in bangalore

indian gigolo

gigolo in mumbai

gigolo meaning

gigolo in india

gigolo services gigolo job hyderabad

gigolo in bangalore

gigolo delhi

bangalore gigolo job

gigolo in bangalore job

gigolo in kolkata

male gigolo

gigolo in ahmedabad

delhi gigolo

gigolo service

gigolo mumbai

male gigolo jobs

gigolo in chennai

gigolo in pune

want gigolo delhi gigolo places

gigolo pick up points in delhi

delhi gigolo clubs find

mumbai gigolo

gigolo in gurgaon

gigolo in chandigarh

gigolo bangalore

meaning of gigolo

gigolo movie

gigolo in lucknow

job for gigolo in chennai

gigolo means

indian gigolo stories

gigolo in surat gigolo places in chennai

gigolo stories

gigolo jobs

gigolo picture

join gigolo in chennai

gigolo dictionary

gigolo in hyderabad

gigolo kolkata

wanna gigolo

i want gigolo job in chennai

become a gigolo

gigolo work in chennai

jobs for gigolo in chennai

gigolo jobs in bangalore

gigolo job chennai

gigolo in noida

gigolo jobs in mumbai

gigolo agency hyderabad

gigolo sites gigolo group hyderabad

gigolo pune jobs for gigolo pune mumbai chennai kolkata bangalore hyderabad

gigolo in indore

gigolo jobs in ahmedabad

gigolo jobs in chennai

kolkata gigolo

male gigolo jobs in chennai

gigolo service in chennai

gigolo jobs in chennai

gigolo jobs bangalore

gigolo jobs in chandigarh

gigolo job in mumbai

gigolo indore

gigolo in bangalore

hyderabad gigolo

gigolo wanted

bangalore gigolo

gigolo jobs in noida

gigolo in bhopal

indian gigolo jobs

gigolo ahmedabad

gigolo story

gigolo boy

gigolo required hyderabad male escort jobs almora haridwar dehradun haldwani roorkee

male escort jobs Madurai Ooty Salem Tiruchirapalli Thanjavur Tirunelveli Tuticorin

male escort jobs Chennai Coimbatore Kanyakumari Karaikudi Kodaikanal

male escort jobs amritsar ludhiana bhatinda patiala jalandhar

male escort jobs pondicherry male escort jobs bhubaneshwar cuttack puri

male escort jobs Kolhapur Latur Lonavala-Khandala Mahabaleshwar Mumbai

male escort jobs Nagpur Nashik Navi Mumbai Pimpri-Chinchwad Pune Solapur Thane

male escort jobs Akola Amravati Aurangabad Chandrapur Kalyan-Dombivali

male escort jobs Betul Bhind Bhopal Burhanpur Chhatarpur Chhindwara

male escort jobs Gwalior Harda Hoshangabad Indore Jabalpur Jhabua Katni

male escort jobs Coorg Hubli Mangalore Mysore

male escort jobs Bangalore Bidar Hassan Udupi yadgir

male escort jobs rohtak faridabad fatehabad gurgaon sonipat hissar

male escort jobs shimla chamba solan hamirpur una

male escort jobs kaithal karnal kurukshetra rewari

male escort jobs ambala jind panchkula bhiwani

male escort jobs delhi noida ghaziabad

male escort jobs daman

male escort jobs chandigarh

male escort jobs bilaspur raipur raigarh

male escort jobs majuli sibsagar dispur tezpur

male escort jobs digboi guwahati haflong hajo

male escort jobs Bombooflat Garacharma Port Blair male escort job in kurnool gigolo jobs

male escort job in eluru gigolo jobs

male escort job in chitoor gigolo jobs

male escort job in anantpur gigolo jobs

male escort job in vijaywada gigolo jobs

male escort job in warangal gigolo jobs

male escort job in guntur gigolo jobs

male escort job in belgaum gigolo jobs

male escort job in hubli gigolo jobs

male escort job in thrissur gigolo jobs

male escort job in tirupur gigolo jobs

male escort job in pondicherry gigolo jobs

male escort job in coimbatore gigolo jobs

male escort job in faridabad gigolo jobs

male escort job in nashik gigolo jobs

male escort job in madurai gigolo jobs

male escort job Chennai gigolo jobs

male escort job in pune gigolo jobs

male escort job in Vadodara gigolo jobs

male escort job in jaipur gigolo jobs

male escort job in bangalore gigolo jobs

male escort job in Surat gigolo jobs

male escort job in hyderabad gigolo jobs

male escort job in Rajkot gigolo jobs

male escort job in amritsar ludhiana gigolo jobs

male escort job in kerela kochi gigolo jobs

male escort job in ahmedabad gigolo jobs

male escort job in coimbatore gigolo jobs

male escort job in indore gigolo jobs

male escort job in mumbai gigolo jobs

male escort job in bhopal gigolo jobs

male escort job in Junagadh gigolo jobs

male escort job in Jamnagar gigolo jobs

male escort job in Bhavnagar

male escort job in bharuch

male escort job in chandigarh

male escort job in kolkata

male escort job in visakhapatnam

male escort in tamil nadu

male escort in andra pradesh job for gigolo

pune gigolo unsatisfied married women

gigolo job in india

delhi gigolo club

gigolo jobs in kolkata

gigolo job in kolkata

gigolo work hyderabad

gigolo wiki

gigolo hyderabad

offer gigolo services

gigolo job in pune

be a gigolo hyderabad

gigolo registration

jobs for gigolo

gigolo in vadodara

indian gigolo club

gigolo in nagpur

gigolo chennai

define gigolo gigolos job male escorts jobs call boy playboy jobs service pickup points delhi mumbai clubs join pune bangalore how to become gigolo indian where i find places service group in delhi required in gurgaon callboy in new delhi ncr part time gigolo jobs in hyderabad gigolo in new chennai ahmedabad gigolo women seeking gigolo rich unsatisfied women in pune unsatisfied marathi women need boys earn money parttime job aunties wife house wives jigolo Searches related to unsatisfied women unsatisfied women contact number how to make a man sexually satisfie to get more sexually active unsatisfied women seeking men full sexual satisfied women phone number find unsatisfied women what men need to know about women do women love more than men what men should know about women indian women seeking men fraud money AGARTALA AHMEDABAD AIZAWL AKOLA ALAPPEY ALAPPUZHA ALATHIYUR ALAVAKKOTTAI ALLAHABAD ALMORA AMALAPURAM AMARAVATI AMBATTUR AMBERNATH AMRITSAR ANAKAPALLE ANAND ANANTAPUR ANAPARTHI ANKLESHWAR ANNAMALAI ARIYALUR


Complaint comments 19 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Mar 1, 2014 by
User
ashish78619t  
 
Best Review
freinds rocky, prince kumar shindey, sumin all r same and bigest fraud having pnb acount on name of prince kumar so dont call them
these bastards r from bihar
N Dec 3, 2011 by
User
NISANTH0239 MALE ESCORT AGENCY  - Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 

ALL AGENCIES ARE FRAUD - MALE ESCORT AGENCY

DONT TRUST FRAUD AGENCY JOHN 8374646438.........THIS GUY CHEATED ME 10K...DONT TRUST ANY MALE AGENCIES
N May 8, 2013 by
User
dani1984  
 
thats ture ... every agency is fake only becace call girl agency is there... call boy escort job is not there... so guys blive that dont washed u r money and one more frut agency ... name is kumar he is number 9509640755 that mother facker he is also frut person dont blive tham
N Jun 4, 2013 by
User
sasif97  
 
I got these numbers.. I am also searching for a part time jobs. Every one is asking money for these services. I don't know whether the true agency is there or not.
The numbers are
09891798108
09891338648
09891338612
09911037548
08802991385...
First they asked me to pay rs.1000, after that they asked me to pay for security deposit on customer's account. It is too fraud. Don't believe these services and If any one knows genuine agency. Please inform me.
N Jun 21, 2013 by
User
Desirous_Dude  
 
I am one of them from Bangalore. Today I lost 10500 to those sons of bitch. They made me believe so professionally. First they made me understand their specific way of operation. Then they told me a cab would pick and drop me, so no need to worry about the fraudulent. They made a cab driver as their representative and told me not to tell him about the deal and talk to him in Hindi only. Then they told me to make the representative accompany to the bank and deposit the cash to the account sent by SMS. Account details: Name: Babji, State Bank of India Account No. 10615698253. They assured saying that as soon as the money is credited a Lady (trainee) will meet me at the bank itself within 15 mins. They also SMS me the lady's dress code. Finally after depositing, that bastard told me that the client is lonely so the trainer has gone there directly to give her company and waiting for me at the 5 Star Hotel. I reached the 5 Star Hotel in Bangalore and when I tried reaching them, the phone was put off.. Finally I had to pay the Car Rent also. So today, I got screwed up Rs. 12000/- in total. This is a lesson. The frauds mobile numbers are 9000053712, 9000018604, 9000049734 calling themselves Peter and David. I found them to be from Hyderabad. Dudes, please be aware. I am making all possibilities to trace them and screw them royally.
N Aug 17, 2013 by
User
abhiqwr  
 
I am one of them from chennai. Today I lost 10500 to those sons of bitch. They made me believe so professionally. First they made me understand their specific way of operation. Then they told me a cab would pick and drop me, so no need to worry about the fraudulent. They made a cab driver as their representative and told me not to tell him about the deal and talk to him in Hindi only. Then they told me to make the representative accompany to the bank and deposit the cash to the account sent by SMS. Account details: Name yogesh despanday, idbi Bank oAccount No. 0497104000181846. They assured saying that as soon as the money is credited a Lady (trainee) will meet me at the bank itself within 15 mins. They also SMS me the lady's dress code. Finally after depositing, that bastard told me that the client is lonely so the trainer has gone there directly to give her company and waiting for me at the 5 Star Hotel. I reached the 5 Star Hotel in Bangalore and when I tried reaching them, the phone was put off.. Finally I had to pay the Car Rent also. So today, I got screwed up Rs. 12000/- in total. This is a lesson. The frauds mobile numbers are 9000053712, 9000018604, 9000049734 calling themselves Peter and David. I found them to be from Hyderabad. Dudes, please be aware. I am making all possibilities to trace them and screw them royally
N Aug 17, 2013 by
User
pavan_power  
 
i wana work as call bot can any gve me the real agency detailzz plzzzzz...
N Aug 27, 2013 by
User
narender143  
 
hi friends from hyderabad yesterday i losed 10000 rupees one fraud akilkumar says give me ten thousand rupees we make profile and sim for you and we provide lady cantact no and addres iam paying ten thousand after he is not lifting my cal so frnds dnt waste the money he given acont no also j. md .abuzer sbh 62060862268 and the person name akil kumar mobil no 961854434 another person soniya is another fraud her no 7836916090 she also nice fruad so frnds dnt give money to this persons now iam waited for true agecy but in hyd male escort service is not there
N Sep 19, 2013 by
User
Reyaan-hyd  
 
Even I got screwed a year back .. There are all fraud
Pls guyZ don't pay money to as such agencies . There is no such services at lease on Internet.
May b there directly they do all but on Internet evry1 is fake fraud, they just cheat 4 money
N Oct 1, 2013 by
User
SatheeshIndian  
 
Dear Friends, <<<Please read it slowly, allocate some Seconds to read>>>>>

It is very very sad about your information and complaints. Oh my God. Now India goes to in this way to cheat Indian people.
Actually this type of business are not genuine and real and original. Here in India, male escort services are restricted ans banned. Indian culture feels very shameful one if male or female goes to in this job.

For that fake and fraud persons in the world / India are using this opportunity to cheat us really.
"From my perspective, really I feel there are NO call boy OR Male Escort Services available in India. It might be one or few Agencies will do their jobs in this field. But it is highly Confidential one. They never post their email id and contact numbers in open-Internet webpages, Surely".

"Yes, I accept Males are very much interested in SEX with females. For that we search girls to have sex and also if they provide money for that SEX itself, wow, it is great one. Everybody will like this. But we just need to analyze before talking decisions to pay the Reg. fees hugely to their bank acc. because we are not Foreigners and we don't have western culture. We are Indian (M/F) people. We can dress, eat, build a house, buy a luxury car as like western style. But if we come to male-female relationship, we still stick to old-fashioned style ONLY."

"Only 1% females will like to SEX with other males illegally via these agencies. sometimes they(F) will like to have sex with their relatives itself Or friends!!!"

"Call Girls are Available in India. But we need to pay money as Rate per hour...But Call Boys services are really FAKE... :( so sad...BE careful in this one. Don't Trust like this type of Activities. Better Love a girl and get marry and Have a real SEX in unlimited manner. Why you
/we need to trust these fake agencies and WHY we need to lose huge money? Plz ask yourself many times. plz think about our Parents dream. If their son becomes as a Call boy. It is not good. also SEX diseases/ AIDS may attack you if you go to this JOB"

"****Better Love or Marry a Girl decently within right time / age(within 23-30 years old)**** then Live happily. think other way to earn money in good manner. Not by cheating or going to work as a Call Boy. Don't spoil your valuable Life******** Real Life gives you valuable things if we are right in our journey.*****"

FACT::::: I lost also Rs.11, 000/- from these numbers :
1.9790577677 -Sam Daniel from Viva Club (Very Very Fraud, Don't trust it plz)
2. 9677789744, 7418585140, 8680995531, and Indian Dating Club all Numbers are Cheaters.
3. More and more fake cell numbers for Call boys are available, don't Trust it plz...

""""I say from my Experience...that SEX is like Crazy, Addiction one. So control yourself otherwise it pulls you in very worsen conditions like losing our money etc..."""

Thank you, Indian!
Shankar
N Oct 5, 2013 by
User
ranjit45  
 
i lost a money 10, 000 with the person name is rohit and his number was 09700990090 please dony trust dis they were talk with u before deposited the money after u drop the money they wont attend your call
N Dec 3, 2013 by
User
kattu  
 
I am also being chated by a person name aaryan Malhotra, his number is 9535787447, I have deposited ₹10500 in his pnb account. Now he is not picking the call. So plz, be aware of this fraud bastard.
N Dec 3, 2013 by
User
kattu  
 
I have wasted my money on aaryan Malhotra, his number is 9525787447. He is a fraud.
N Dec 8, 2013 by
User
sucklick  
 
KATTU, Thanks for the information.I am about to waste my money on this fraud bastard..You saved me..can you pls reply me at sucklickher@gmail.com
N Dec 9, 2013 by
User
vipul vinodbhai patel  
 
iam vipul gigolos all service call me 8000862520 bajavani ke exeleant service mae call me
N Jan 14, 2014 by
User
Hanter Hanteronik  
 
i need money
N Feb 5, 2014 by
User
Jagan boyna  
 
http://globalmalescorts.blogspot.in/

biggest cheater in hyderabad...dn't trust...they arrange clients also..be aware of that...
N Feb 14, 2014 by
User
patel9173  
 
this is also fraud person
09502456660 surya chowdary
09700660008
09000700801

all the above people are one only i think so because surya bugged me 10000 and after getting cheated i find another same ad with another number 09700660008 09000700801 i didn't called both of them because i know that they will not receive my call on thier number as surya cheated me after cheating they will never receive your call, if i will call from other number then they will do use abusive languages.i want to inform my indian people not to pay those agencies who use this kind of ads

WELCOME
SAGAR MALE ESCORTS
require handsome boys male escort jobs in all over India
Bangalore
Call Mr. sagar (Contact No: 09502456660)
Be a Male Escort in Your City &amp; Earn More than Rs.30, 000 to 50, 000 in a Month
WE ARE A VERY REPUTED ESCORTS AGENCY IN INDIA &amp; ABROAD ALSO. OUR ESCORT AGENCY STARTED IN INDIA FROM LAST 5 YEARS SUCCESSFULLY. WE ARE PROVIDING OUR SERVICE IN THE ALL MAJOR CITIES IN INDIA, MALAYSIA, SINGAPORE, BANGKOK, MALDIVE &amp; DUBAI Only
NOW DAYS WE ARE DEALING WITH OUR INTERNATIONAL FEMALE CLIENT'S LIKE NRI, FOREIGNER AND TRAVELERS. OUR CLIENT ARE VERY SOPHISTICATED AND RICHER, THEY ARE BELIEVE IN SERVICE AND NOT IN MONEY WE HAVE THE LOT OF CLIENTS INDIAN &amp; FOREIGN LIKE HOUSE WIVES, DIVORCE LADIES, MARRIED, BUSINESS LADY, SOFTWARE, WORKING WOMEN, TV ACTRESS, MODELS ETC………

AS WE HAVE VERY HIGH BUSINESS AND THERE IS VERY HUGE DEMAND IN INDUSTRY SO NOW A DAYS WE ARE RECRUITING GENTLE MEN’S TO SERVE OUR FEMALE CLIENTS IN DIFFERENT CITIES, AS KNOW THAT WE ARE DEALING WITH VARIOUS TYPES OF CLIENTS.

GIGOLO: HE IS THE PERSON ARE WHO SERVES OUR LADY CLIENTS AND SATISFY THEM PHYSICALLY AND MENTALLY. HAVE TO BE WITH OUR CLIENTS FOR 3-4HRS AND SATISFY THEM PROPERLY OUR CLIENTS ARE PAYING, IF YOU GO FOR WEEKENDS THEY MAY PAY YOU MORE.

IF ARE INTERESTED IN TRAVELING GO FOR OUTING WITH THEM ON VACATIONS AND THE DESIRE AMOUNT. WE ARE NOW HIRING GUYS &amp; GIRLS THOSE WHO ARE REALLY INTERESTED AND HAVING KNOWLEDGE ABOUT THE SAME FIELD.

AS OUR CLIENTS ARE VERY SOPHISTICATED AND RICH THEY WILL ALLOW YOU TO STAY WITH THEM IN 5*/7* HOTELS WITH THEM AND OFFERING VERY GOOD GIFTS ALONG WITH YOUR FEES...
Enrollment Fee:-

For INDIA: Rs.10, 000/- (ONE YEAR MEMBERSHIP Rs.10, 000/-)
Rs.6000/- (SIX MONTH MEMBERSHIP Rs.6000/-)

OUR SERVICE/BUSINESS IS VERY TRANSPARENT AND BENEFICIAL FOR AND WE ARE GIVING CLIENTS WITH TAKING OUR 30% COMMISSION.

If You Interested 100%, Then You Can Enroll With Us. If You Not Interested Then Please Ignore This Opportunity. Please Don't Waste Our Time. This Opportunity For Our Limited People &amp; Limited Time ONLY.

PLEASE EXCUSES, IF YOU CAN'T BEAR THE ENROLL FEE / LEAD COST.
Contact with Us, sagarchowdary0@gmail.com


WELCOME
VIJAY VERMA MALE ESCORTS
Call Mr. VIJAY VERMA (Contact No: 09700660008)
Be a Male Escort in Your City &amp; Earn More than Rs.50, 000 to 70, 000 in a Month
We are one of the oldest and leading male escort companies. We are currently recruiting male escorts all over India and abroad as well so we invite applications at the beginning we expect all the applicants to be from a good family background because all the female clients are from high society. All u need to do is call this no. 09700660008Earnings as a male escort-
GIGOLO: HE IS THE PERSON ARE WHO SERVES OUR LADY CLIENTS AND SATISFY THEM PHYSICALLY AND MENTALLY. HAVE TO BE WITH OUR CLIENTS FOR 3-4HRS AND SATISFY THEM PROPERLY OUR CLIENTS ARE PAYING, IF YOU GO FOR WEEKENDS THEY MAY PAY YOU MORE.
AS WE HAVE VERY HIGH BUSINESS AND THERE IS VERY HUGE DEMAND IN INDUSTRY SO NOW A DAYS WE ARE RECRUITING GENTLE MEN’S TO SERVE OUR FEMALE CLIENTS IN DIFFERENT CITIES, AS KNOW THAT WE ARE DEALING WITH VARIOUS TYPES OF CLIENTS.
OUR FEMALE CLIENTS ARE LIKE HOUSEWIVES, DIVORCED LADIES, MARRIED, BUSINESS LADIES, TOURISTS, SOFTWARE LADIES, WORKING WOMEN, TV ACTRESSES, ANCHORS &amp; MODELS, ETC...
FOREIGN CLIENTS WHEN THEY VISIT INDIA THEY WILL APPROACH US TO HAVE ROMANTIC FUN SEX. OUR CLIENTS ARE VERY SOPHISTICATED AND RICHER, THEY BELIEVE US IN SERVICE AND NOT IN MONEY MATTERS. AS WE HAVE VERY HIGH BUSINESS IN INDIA. NOW A DAYS WE ARE LOOKING FOR RECRUIT SOME HANDSOME GENTLEMEN THOSE WHO WANTS TO EARN MONEY, AND THOSE WHO WANTS TO FULFILL THEIR SEXUAL DESIRES, ARE AS MALE ESCORTS TO GIVE YOUR SERVICE TO OUR CLIENTS IN DIFFERENT CITIES, AS KNOW THAT WE ARE DEALING WITH VARIOUS TYPES OF CLIENTS.

AS OUR CLIENTS ARE VERY SOPHISTICATED AND RICH THEY WILL ALLOW YOU TO STAY WITH THEM IN 5*/7* HOTELS WITH THEM AND OFFERING VERY GOOD GIFTS ALONG WITH YOUR FEES...

Enrollment Fee:-
WE HAVE A REGISTRATION FOR MALE ESCORTS THAT IS 10, 000/-RS VALID FOR 1YEAR
6000/-RS VALID FOR 6MONTH

OUR SERVICE/BUSINESS IS VERY TRANSPARENT AND BENEFICIAL FOR AND WE ARE GIVING CLIENTS WITH TAKING OUR 30% COMMISSION

SO IF YOU ARE INTERESTED TO BE A PROFFESSIONAL MALE ESCORT &amp; WANT TO EARN GOOD AMOUNT CALL US 09700660008

If You Interested 100%, Then You Can Enroll With Us. If You Not Interested Then Please Ignore This Opportunity. Please Don't Waste Our Time. This Opportunity For Our Limited People &amp; Limited Time ONLY.

PLEASE EXCUSES, IF YOU CAN'T BEAR THE ENROLL FEE / LEAD COST.
Contact with Us, Vijay9700660008@gmail.com
We Wait For Your Quick Reply
Thanks
Bye
Note: Please Send following Details?
Name:
Address/City:
Age:
E-mail:
Mobile No,
Your Photograph

Gigolos in navi mumbai
gigolo work in chandigarh
callboy job in amritsar
gigolo jobs in patiala become playboys
playboy jobs in Ludhiana
gigolo registration in ahmedabad
gigolo service want in Jalandhar
gigolo jobs in Palakkad
gigolo jobs in Thrissur
gigolo jobs in Ernakulam
gigolo jobs in Idukki
gigolo jobs in Kottayam
gigolo jobs in Alappuzha
gigolo jobs in Pathanamthitta
gigolo jobs in Kollam
gigolo jobs inThiruvananthapuram
gigolo in bangalore
gigolo jobs in hyderabad
gigolo job in bangalore
indian gigolo
gigolo in mumbai
gigolo meaning
gigolo in india
gigolo services gigolo job hyderabad
gigolo in bangaloreo
gigolo delhi
bangalore gigolo job
gigolo in bangalore job
gigolo in kolkata
male gigolo
gigolo in ahmedabad
delhi gigolo
gigolo service
gigolo mumbai
male gigolo jobs
gigolo in chennai
gigolo in pune
want gigolo delhi gigolo places
gigolo pick up points in delhi
delhi gigolo clubs find
mumbai gigolo
gigolo in gurgaon
gigolo in chandigarh
gigolo bangalore
meaning of gigolo
gigolo movie
gigolo in lucknow
job for gigolo in chennai
gigolo means
indian gigolo stories
gigolo in surat gigolo places in chennai
gigolo stories
gigolo jobs
gigolo picture
join gigolo in chennai
gigolo dictionary
gigolo in hyderabad
gigolo kolkata
wanna gigolo
I want gigolo job in chennai
become a gigolo
gigolo work in chennai
jobs for gigolo in chennai
gigolo jobs in bangalore
gigolo job chennai
gigolo in noida
gigolo jobs in mumbai
gigolo agency hyderabad
gigolo sites gigolo group hyderabad
gigolo pune jobs fo rgigolo pune mumbai chennai kolkata bangalore hyderabad
gigolo in indore
gigolo jobs in ahmedabad
gigolo jobs in chennai
kolkata gigolo
male gigolo jobs in chennai
gigolo service in chennai
gigolo jobs in chennai
gigolo jobs bangalore
gigolo jobs in chandigarh
gigolo job in mumbai
gigolo indore
gigolo in bangalore
hyderabad gigolo
gigolo wanted
bangalore gigolo
gigolo jobs in noida
gigolo in bhopal
indian gigolo jobs
gigolo required hyderabad male escort jobs almora haridwar dehradun haldwani roorkee
male escort jobs Madurai Ooty Salem Tiruchirapalli Thanjavur Tirunelveli Tuticorin
male escort jobs Chennai Coimbatore Kanyakumari Karaikudi Kodaikanal
male escort jobs amritsar ludhiana bhatinda patiala jalandhar
male escort jobs pondicherry male escort jobs bhubaneshwar cuttack puri
male escort jobs Kolhapur Latur Lonavala-Khandala Mahabaleshwar Mumbai
male escort jobs Nagpur Nashik Navi Mumbai Pimpri-Chinchwad Pune Solapur Thane
male escort jobs Akola Amravati Aurangabad Chandrapur Kalyan-Dombivali
male escort jobs Betul Bhind Bhopal Burhanpur Chhatarpur Chhindwara
male escort jobs Gwalior Harda Hoshangabad Indore Jabalpur Jhabua Katni
male escort jobs Coorg Hubli Mangalore Mysore
male escort jobs Bangalore Bidar Hassan Udupi yadgir
male escort jobs rohtak faridabad fatehabad gurgaon sonipat hissar
male escort jobs shimla chamba solan hamirpur una
male escort jobs kaithal karnal kurukshetra rewari
maleescortjobsambalajindpanchkula bhiwani
male escort jobs delhi noida ghaziabad
male escort jobs daman
male escort jobs chandigarh
male escort jobs bilaspur raipur raigarh
male escort jobs majuli sibsagar dispur tezpur
male escort jobs digboi guwahati haflong hajo
male escort jobs Bombooflat Garacharma Port Blair male escort job in kurnool gigolo jobs
male escort job in eluru gigolo jobs
male escort job in chitoor gigolo jobs
male escort job in anantpur gigolo jobs
male escort job in vijaywada gigolo jobs
male escort job in warangal gigolo jobs
male escort job in guntur gigolo jobs
male escort job in belgaum gigolo jobs
male escort job in hubli gigolo jobs
male escort job in thrissur gigolo jobs
male escort job in tirupur gigolo jobs
male escort job in pondicherry gigolo jobs
male escort job in coimbatore gigolo jobs
male escort job in faridabad gigolo jobs
male escort job in nashik gigolo jobs
male escort job in madurai gigolo jobs
male escort job Chennai gigolo jobs
gigoloahmedabad
gigolostory
gigoloboy
gigolo required hyderabad male escort jobs almora haridwar dehradun haldwani roorkee
male escort jobs Madurai Ooty Salem Tiruchirapalli Thanjavur Tirunelveli Tuticorin
male escort jobs Chennai Coimbatore Kanyakumari Karaikudi Kodaikanal
male escort jobs amritsar ludhiana bhatinda patiala jalandhar
male escort jobs pondicherry male escort jobs bhubaneshwar cuttack puri
male escort jobs Kolhapur Latur Lonavala-Khandala Mahabaleshwar Mumbai
male escort jobs Nagpur Nashik Navi Mumbai Pimpri-Chinchwad Pune Solapur Thane
male escort jobs Akola Amravati Aurangabad Chandrapur Kalyan-Dombivali
male escort jobs Betul Bhind Bhopal Burhanpur Chhatarpur Chhindwara
male escort jobs Gwalior Harda Hoshangabad Indore Jabalpur Jhabua Katni
male escort jobs Coorg Hubli Mangalore Mysore
male escort jobs Bangalore Bidar Hassan Udupi yadgir
male escort jobs rohtak faridabad fatehabad gurgaon sonipat hissar
male escort jobs shimla chamba solan hamirpur una
male escort jobs kaithal karnal kurukshetra rewari
maleescortjobsambalajindpanchkula bhiwani
male escort jobs delhi noida ghaziabad
male escort jobs daman
male escort jobs chandigarh
male escort jobs bilaspur raipur raigarh
male escort jobs majuli sibsagar dispur tezpur
male escort jobs digboi guwahati haflong hajo
male escort jobs Bombooflat Garacharma Port Blair male escort job in kurnool gigolo jobs
male escort job in eluru gigolo jobs
male escort job in chitoor gigolo jobs
male escort job in anantpur gigolo jobs
male escort job in vijaywada gigolo jobs
male escort job in warangal gigolo jobs
male escort job in guntur gigolo jobs
male escort job in belgaum gigolo jobs
male escort job in hubli gigolo jobs
male escort job in thrissur gigolo jobs
male escort job in tirupur gigolo jobs
male escort job in pondicherry gigolo jobs
male escort job in coimbatore gigolo jobs
male escort job in faridabad gigolo jobs
male escort job in nashik gigolo jobs
male escort job in madurai gigolo jobs
male escort job Chennai gigolo jobs
male escort job in jaipur gigolo jobs
male escort job in bangalore gigolo jobs
male escort job in Surat gigolo jobs
male escort job in hyderabad gigolo jobs
male escort job in Rajkot gigoloj obs
male escort job in amritsar ludhiana gigolo jobs
male escort job in kerela kochi gigolo jobs
male escort job in ahmedabad gigolo jobs
male escort job in coimbatore gigolo jobs
male escort job in indore gigolo jobs
male escort job in mumbai gigolo jobs
male escort job in bhopal gigolo jobs
male escort job in Junagadh gigolo jobs
male escort job in Jamnagar gigolo jobs
male escort job in Bhavnagar
male escort job in bharuch
male escort job in chandigarh
male escort job in kolkata
male escort job in visakhapatnam
male escort in tamilnadu
male escort in andrapradesh job for gigolo
pune gigolo unsatisfied married women
gigolo job In india
delhi gigolo club
gigolojobsinkolkata
gigolo job in kolkata
gigolo work hyderabad
gigolo wiki
gigolo hyderabad
offer gigolo services
gigolo job in pune
beautiful gigolo hyderabad
gigolo registration
jobs for gigolo
gigolo in vadodara
india
gigolo chennai
Poster's age: 27

• Location: Ahmedabad

• Post ID: 7295301 india

• Other ads by this user:
Best chandigarh Gigolo Male Escorts jobs 09700660008 - 27 Picture (Chandigarh) adult entertainment: escorts
Best bhubaneswar Gigolo Male Escorts jobs 09700660008 - 27 Picture (Bhubaneswar) adult entertainment: escorts
Best bangalore Gigolo Male Escorts jobs 09700660008 - 27 Picture (Bangalore) adult entertainment: escorts
Best Mumbai Gigolo Male Escorts jobs 09700660008 - 27 Picture (Mumbai) adult entertainment: escorts
Male escorts call boys gigolo jobs in hyderabad 09700660008 - 27 Picture (Hyderabad) adult entertainment: escorts
N Apr 9, 2014 by
User
neelaneela  
 
no.1 fraud vijay verama male escort ph no.91 9700660008 all guys no1 cheated and fraud vijay verama male escort

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Male Escorts - all these are male escorts gigolo callboy playboy cheater/ fraud/ scam/ fake job provider all the mentioned number are of one man