Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Appbuy.com - wrong deduct my amount online

 
13 Reviews
User
  inderpal403 on Aug 8, 2013
Dear sir

Iam gurpreet kaur sir maine koi shoping nai ki online aur mere uco bank a/c se 200Rs deduct kar liye appbuy.com sms kuch aisa aaya tha

Rs. 200.00 was spent on your debit card 4283××××××××530 on 08-08-2013 18:34:28 at
APPBUY.COMINR, WILMINGTON. Available balance in your
A/C is 20, 122.13
Complaint comments 12 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Aug 8, 2013 by
User
App Buy  
 
It appears that you have signed up to a monthly subscription via one of our applications. There are a few ways to unsubscribe: 1) Contact support at any of the numbers here http://appbuy.com/contact, and have your account number and/or the first 6 and last 4 of the credit card used to subscribe. 2) Email customercare@appbuy.com your account number and/or the first 6 and last 4 of the credit card used to subscribe with "Unsubscribe" in the subject line.

Thanks,

AppBuy.com Customer Care
N Sep 12, 2013 by
User
Satish Thakar  
 
I am Satish Thakar sir the application charge rs.200/- every month deducted from my hdfc card No. **** **** **** 1631for appbuy.cominr but i have not install any paid application on mobile. and if there is application download in past tell me which one. and i also request you to please stop the payment for such. presently i have not any application in my mobile.
N Oct 1, 2013 by
User
App Buy  
 
Hello Satish... Thanks for your comment, and we wanted to apologize for any inconvenience. It appears that you have signed up to a monthly subscription via one of our applications (http://www.appbuy.com/store). There are a few ways to unsubscribe: 1) Contact support at any of the numbers here http://appbuy.com/contact, and have your account number and/or the first 6 and last 4 of the credit card used to subscribe, along with the date of the charge. 2) Email customercare@appbuy.com your account number and/or the first 6 and last 4 of the credit card used to subscribe, along with the date of the charge, with "Unsubscribe" in the subject line.

Thanks,

AppBuy.com Customer Care
N Nov 2, 2013 by
User
Tarun himanshi  
 
Dear sir i m tarun sharma dont know what i m buy ur appbuy shop last 6 month in my cradit card detact 300 rupes every month buy this month detact 900 rupes pleas i m very upset this things pleas stop any activat service now my mail id is tarun_teeming@yahoo.com my card num 5522 74×××××× 5982 pleas stop that things ...

I m very angrey ...
N Nov 4, 2013 by
User
App Buy  
 
Hello Tarun,

We also PM'd you, but wanted to post here as well...

Thanks for your comment, and we wanted to apologize for any inconvenience. It appears that you have signed up to a monthly subscription via one of our applications (http://appbuy.com/store). With the first six and last four of your credit card, we were able to find your account and cancel your subscription.

Thanks,

AppBuy.com Customer Care
N Dec 3, 2013 by
User
SumanB  
 
hi there,

tell what kind of app cost $ 50.47( UAE dirham 184.75). I've never signed up for any sort of monthly subscription. you people used to charge small amount which I didn't mind and overlooked those but its getting bigger now. I just want my money back.
thanks,
Sunman
N Dec 4, 2013 by
User
App Buy  
 
Hello SumanB,

We also PM'd you, but wanted to post this here as well...

Thanks for your comment, and we wanted to apologize for any inconvenience. It appears that you have signed up to a monthly subscription via one of our applications (http://appbuy.com/store). There are a few ways to unsubscribe: 1) Contact support at any of the numbers here http://appbuy.com/contact, and have your account number and/or the first 6 and last 4 of the credit card used to subscribe, along with the date of the charge. 2) Email customercare@appbuy.com your account number and/or the first 6 and last 4 of the credit card used to subscribe, along with the date of the charge, with "Unsubscribe" in the subject line.

Thanks,

AppBuy.com Customer Care
N Dec 28, 2013 by
User
ericcrawford76  
 
I am also being charged and am seeking advice from lawyer he said to come here first before filing lawsuit I dont know how you got my xxx number but must request full refund for I have no item from you my credit card no.is 5110-21xx-xxxx-0830 every charge from this address had better be refunded or else I will seek further restitution and also damages...ericcrawford76@gmail.com
N Jan 24, 2014 by
User
gessien  
 
Hi there,

I am being charge per monthly on mu account, however, i have written to your customer care to cancel my subscriptions since last November 2013.

can you please do it for me now... my email address is ayisiessien@gmail.com and my card details are 4909 **** **** **29

let me hear from you ASAP

regards,
Gordon
N Feb 18, 2014 by
User
tarila amangala  
 
Hi there,

I am also suffering a wrongful charge on my account. My case is even worse cos d deductions are made almost every other day within dweek. Pls can you stop the deductions because i didnt purchase any app. The armor for andriod i purchased last year has not functioned even once which made me delete it. But constant deductions are being made from my account. So pls can you stop the deducts...my email address is tmang1871@gmail.com and my card details are.5399 ...83.

Hoping to hear from you soon.

regards,
Tarila
N Jul 24, 2014 by
User
Cassie Sears  
 
i have been through enough even after i was told!
your money :
my money !will take up to seven to ten days but i will take it now but you /me the customer/
has to wait /for the money/that was mine/you'rs first!
not once but twice in two months
N Sep 19, 2014 by
User
samtome  
 
Please this early morning i got alert on my phone and my greatest surprise is that i saw #8.107 remove from my acct by App buy please my credit card Number is 4960-09******1565 please refund my Money to me because i did not register any thing with your Company refund my money before it too late for you-(samtomeglobal@yahoo.com)

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Appbuy.com - wrong deduct my amount online

    Contact Information

    Company: Appbuy.com
    Complaint category Category: Online Shopping
    Phone: 9717477824
    9560701338
    9555044106