Pacl India Limited — Money refund

Address:Madurai, Tamil Nadu, 625001

I invested large sum upto rs30, 000. They assured me will get a huge amount rs 1, 11, 300. But they played illegal activites & taken all investors money, left away from company.
Please i kindly request who will solve this problem and make a solution for this.
Pls take action against ridiculous illegal thefts & fellows.
I will make sure that my complaint will take as important content & i will wait for good news.
PACL India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

good

PACL — Investment money

My name ramarajan.. i investment in pacl ltd.. i have return my money

PACL Ltd — Witdrawal all custmar pemet jaldi.

Pacl ka pemet jaldh she jald shuru ki jay.

PACL Ltd — My policy is completed but not refund my money

Sir policy is completed 7yr befor 6 month bt not refundable my policy fund pls help me sir email [protected]@gmail.com mobil- [protected]

PACL — To resolving my complaint

My insurance policy is matured since last year but i havnt get any money or message from that side.

PACL India — Full and final amount

I still waiting for my full and final.My emp code :26945, my leaving date:26 mar 2015. Please help. Thanks Vikash Kumar Gupta

Pacl India Limited Hissar, — My money not refund.

Dear sir, maine 1380 ke hisab se 6 month par kist bhri thi.1380*12=16560 /- jama kiye the.Muje ab tak kisi parkar ki koi rashi nhi mili h.Docomant kiye huye muje 2 years hogye h. Sir help plz.

PACL India — Due Payments of Customers

Dear Sir, My Name is Sameer Kumar .My emp code [protected].please pay my & my customers payment Thnaks & Regards Sameer Kumar

PACL — Refund amount

What is the status of refunding amount pls tell sebi can take action regarding this company pls update report

PACL India — Delay in insuarance amount

Insurance amount we have not got while policy has been completed 1 year before

Pacl India Limited — Maturity amount

We paid money for the policy no u[protected] and u[protected] and u[protected] and surrended our bond . so we need our maturity amount so please give our maturity amount . we are most depending on that money.

Pacl India Limited — not refund my money..

ma pacl india limited company ka customer hu mena iss company me money deposit kiya tha aur pata nahi kab milaga ya paisa so i request plz mera money nekalna me maadad kara...

Pacl India India Pvt Ltd — Money not received yet

Hello, If anyone knows about the PACL's status, It has been more than a year since no information received bout this company.

PACL — asking BOUT MONEY BACK

i hve invested money in PEARL group nd it is now under CBI investigation.will i get my money back from the company?

PACL — status

my policy reg no:ui85240599 please my policy status

Pacl India Limited — Statement

sir i am Aakash kumar my reg. no.-U[protected] Please give me my pacl statement.

Pacl India Limited — policystatement

hello, sir i m Aakash kumar my registration no.-U[protected] please give me statement of my pacl
hello, sir i m Sunita my registration no.-EO64B 2925652 please give me statement of my pacl

Pacl India Limited — return of investing amount...

sir! i want just my investing amount in your gulbarga, state, karnataka.branch, with reference no.F0427388.Name.GOUODDIN.so kindly request to you cancel the policy...

PACL — macho urethane

When company is open

PACL India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    9%
    PACL India Phone
    +91 11 4365 0000
    PACL India Address
    7th Floor, Gopaldas Bhawan, 28 Barakhamba Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all PACL India contact information