[Resolved]  PACL Limited — COLLECTING INFORMATION

Address:Palakkad, Kerala

Respected sir, i need to know the details of PACL INDIA LTD.They are collecting some investment from the public in the name of LAND LINKED REAL ESTATE SCHEME...is this investment is leagal or not?what is the present reputation of this company?is government is responsible for this investment?They are doing business through network marketing channel like PEERLESS.So please send the details as early as possible.

payment online
In erode, tamilnadu, PACL collected the RD from varioius walks of poeple thro' their agents.

without my knowlege my mother started to insvest rs. 120/pm and in the receipt of the RD/EMI they declares that the depositer paid the emi on the installment for the booking of PLOT in india (plot-whereabout not declared).

the main illegal activity the company engaged is, the campany misdeclares the facts to depositer as installment of plot as against actual declaration of deposit for some % of fixed return.

it collects the public money as RD for their investment in the real estate sector (by surpassing all financial regulations and acts).

the company merely registered under companies act, not governing under NBFC or Insurance act and any other finance acts.

please beware of this companies actitvities before investing or serving as an agent for the company.
Respected sir, i need to know the details of PACL INDIA LTD.They are collecting some investment from the public in the name of LAND LINKED REAL ESTATE SCHEME...is this investment is leagal or not?what is the present reputation of this company?is government is responsible for this investment?They are doing business through network marketing channel like PEERLESS.So please send the details as early as possible.

PACL — MONEY BACK

SIR MAINE 2011 ME EK PACL KA PLAN LIYA THA USME 250 PER MONTH DEPOSIT KARNE THE 5 YEARS TK BUT MUJHE USKA KOI RESPONSE NI MILA MAINE KUCH TIME TO PAISA JAMA KIYA BT USKE BAD NI JAMA KIYA PLZ SIR KYA MUJHE APNA PAISA WAPIS MIL SAKTA HAI

reply me

please reply me policy details already passed dec 2013 so the clear amount

taken policy for 5 yrs 6 months

I had taken a insurance policy for 5 yrs 6 months on 17/05/2008 & filled the monthly EMI of Rs 480/- till September 2009.
Policy expiry date is 17/11/2013. wanted to known how much amount i'm going to get from this. pls help me out.

Payment of maturity

SIR mera payment kar digiye
ajency code w[protected]
pla no.033/7
agar nahi hua to hum barbad ho jayegen

I hav many bond of pacl company

Please open a branch in manglore to contact you pacl people

PACL India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    9%
    PACL India Phone
    +91 11 4365 0000
    PACL India Address
    7th Floor, Gopaldas Bhawan, 28 Barakhamba Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all PACL India contact information