[Resolved]  Pan Card — pan card not received

Address:Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

I have received my pan no. dated[protected], but till now i haven't received my pan pard though the status shown that it had been dispached by post. I have have enquired but till now no result. Kindly advise.

Pan no. ACCPY2136P
Thanks and Regard
Aashish Yadav
No (1)
Yes (10)
Income Tax Department customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I applied for a PAN Card on 2003. Below are the details.

Application No:[protected]
Coupon No:[protected].
I got a PAN number assigned AVUPS4082P.

But I never got the PAN Card. Then I moved to a new address. Then I applied for PAN Card Update request on 11 September 2007. PAN Updation Ack No: [protected].

I am trying to find the status of my application and getting the below details for past 1 month in website (https://tin.tin.nsdl.com/tan/StatusTrack.html). "Your application for 'New PAN Card or/and Changes or Correction in PAN Data' is under process at Income Tax Department".

Still I didnt get my PAN Card. I am waiting for my PAN Card for an important activity.
PAN Card not received

As per your record I have been alloted a PAN number BQUPS4859Q,in the name of "Tanushree Saha", I have applied on 27/12/07, application SR No.[protected], Coupon No.[protected] and my card has been dispatched to my postal address on 05/01/2008 but I have not yet received.

I am giving here my detailed address with landmark in case courier guy had difficulties in finding my address.

Address:
"Bakul Bhawan" DBC Main Road, Siliguri,
Dist. Darjeeling, Pin : 734004.

Landmark:- N.T.S More, Beside Union Bank Of India, Deshbandhu para Branch.

Mobile:[protected], [protected],[protected]
sir, i have applied for the pan card in 23 nov,2007, but not get the same till date 23 jan , thuogh i have recieved pan no.- AROPM6053C. MY APPLICATION/ COUPON NO. is[protected]. i have made several effort but of no avail. i have recently complained on-line of which no. is[protected]. as i have tthe ID PROOF plz do issue my pan card on following address:
A/47 SECOND LANE
MIDC, ANDHERI (EAST)
MUMBAI-400 093
MY NUMBER IS [protected]
I have applied for the PAN card on 17/10/2007 but I have not received the card till now.
When I check it with the Customer care and the site , it quoted that it has already been dispatched on[protected].

But I have not received it yet.
Acknowledgment Number : [protected]
sir/madam, my name is SANOSH KUMAR DODDA. i have applied for a pan card on 14.01. 2007. Application no is[protected]. But when iam searching for my Pan status iam getting null in all coloumns. what might be the reason. please verify i n send me the reply.

As seen from the PAN TRACKER following details are given:-

APPLN NUMBER[protected]
COUPON NUMBER[protected]
PAN NUMBER AOUPM0490C
APPL NAME MANIKANNAN PANDIAN
STATUS CARD DESPATCHED
DESPATCHED DATE 18-Jan- 2008
DESPATCHED MODE BY POST

It is to intimate that the PAN CARD has not been received by me till date.

Kindly look in to the matter for further action as it is urgently required.
Waiting for youe early reply
sir/madam, my name is jagan.duggirala. i have applied for a pan card in month of DEC,2007. But when iam searching for my Pan status,geeting pan card number is 'AMUPD7512N' other colums iam getting null in all coloumns. what might be the reason. please verify i n send me the reply.
please refer to your letter Ref no.0100430/34201/non reciept/[protected]/appl no. :[protected] dated 15/12/2006 Pan No. BIAPS2239G. we have not recieved the PAN CARD so far. It is requested to send the same at the earliest.

Dhani Unchi Kothi,
Gaytri Nagar,
Jodla Power House,
Harmara,
Jaipur-302032
My Mobile No: [protected]
mera pancard no. hai APZPS9587A PLZ Tell me details o time may ne kiya kiya dacument lagaye tehe thanks
I have not received my PAN CARD yet now.Please do it as soon as possible .

with Regards
RAJENDRA SINGH NEGI
SIR
IHave applied for the pan card in nov. 2007. but not get the same till date thought i have recieved pan no ATLPP3727B, I have made serval afforts but of no avail, ihave to file the retun plz do issue my pan card .

following address
shatrughan pandit
Qtr. no. - 787
sector-9/A
bokaro steel city
jharkhand
mobile no-[protected]
I had not received my PAN CARD yet whereas my Pan number is AEIPJ65814R

ASHOK JOSHI
sir/madam
I am appley in pan card coopan no

Pan card — Have not received the pan card

My name is Tulasi R dahal. I have applied for a Pan card on 19th of jan 08. The coupon number is[protected]. When I try to track the status it shows as null. I have not received it. I badly need it urgently.I had submitted all the required documents.

I should have gotten it by now.Not good!!!!!
I have applied PAN card on Nov'07 and received the same on Dec-07. Now I would like to update this PAN number in website.
Kindly advise how to update. Please.

Murugiah P.
i do not recieve my pan card since i month please report me about it
it is necessary to me
i do not recieve my pan card i register for it at 10 dec 2007
my application sr. no. for issue of pan is[protected]
and my couupon no. is[protected]
please give me information about it
it is very necessary for me
i'll be thankful to you

Pan Card — PAN NO. NOT WORKING PROPERLY

HI,
I AM APPLIED PAN CARD FROM GWALIOR OFFICE,
THE PAN NO ALLOTED TO ME BY GWALIOR OFFICE IS AIWTG3974L .
BUT NOW WHEN I APPLIED FOR CREDIT CARD , THE BANK PERSON INFORM ME THAT IT IS INVALID PAN NO.
.PLS CHK & REVERT ME
i k.Selvakumar,i have applied the pan card before 3 months(9th nov 2007),my acknowledgement is [protected].I m working in THERMAX ENGINEERING CONSTRUCTION COMPANY LTD,Still i didnot get the pan card.In status -its mentioning IN PROGRESS.Plz let me know when i will get PAN CARD.Bcz i have to file the TAX for this year.
Although my PAN card was despatched on 8 Feb 2008, it is yet to be received.
What should i do receive my pan card.
My PAN no is AJFPJ6279E

Income Tax Department
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View all Income Tax Department contact information