Last updated Mar 21, 2024
Complaints 840

File a complaint to Pantaloons Fashion & Retail

Having problems with Pantaloons Fashion & Retail?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Pantaloons Fashion & Retail customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Pantaloons Fashion & Retail

Pantaloons Fashion & Retail Phone Numbers

+91 86 5290 5000
+91 86 5290 5400

Pantaloons Fashion & Retail Website

Pantaloons Fashion & Retail Head Office Address

701-704, 7th Floor, Skyline Icon Business Park, 86-92, Marol Village, Andheri (East)
Mumbai City District

Pantaloons Fashion & Retail reviews & complaints(840)

NEK SINGH SOLANKI
Mar 21, 2024

PF claim not processed long time

Address:PT - Noida The Great India place

This is it intimate u that i have submitted my pf claim form in my organization in 2015 with the store hr, they have given me a proof of submition of claims but in pf online check it states that there is no pf number as such, but till date there is no reply from the company
People over there keep on saying will do it as soon as possible but in vain,

So kindly request u to kindly look in my matter
My details of...
jadonakan
Mar 11, 2024

Product gets discolored in one wash

I brought jeans and in just one wash jeans gets discolored so badly that i am not able to wear it. It is worth rs 2600 that is so disheartening....
Julie joseph
from Savantvadi, Maharashtra
Feb 21, 2024

Bill not issued

Hi I have spend around 12000₹ on pantaloons for shopping on Sunday 18/02/2024 and they did not gave me bill mother physical one nor ebill I need to file a complain about this....
DipeshLad
from Navsari, Gujarat
Dec 2, 2023
Dec 6, 2023
This thread was updated on Dec 6, 2023

Wrong product send me

I have raised this complaint on 10-Nov-2023.

Dear Pantaloons Customer Service,

My name is Dipesh Lad, and I recently placed an order with you under number :8127780. I am writing to bring to your attention an issue with my order.

Upon receiving the package, I noticed that while four of the items were correct, there was a mistake with one of the items. Instead of receiving this kids’ shoes that...
roysukanya
Nov 16, 2023

Delivered a product without price tags and not arranging for return pick up of same

Order no. 8138171 - AND trouser, size 32.
On the same day I got the product delivered, I mailed (attached pictures of product) their customer care team that price tags are missing and I want to return the product.
Still the product has not been picked up and no return money has been initiated.
They should do a thorough quality check before delivering such products without tags and because of their carelessness, customer...
durgesh_ktiwari
Oct 9, 2023

Alteration service ALP55323000364 not provided

Address:Phoenix Citadel Indore

Alteration service No ALP[protected] at Pantaloon store- Phoenix Citadel Indore not yet completed. I was assured of home delivery by the store manager on 8th Oct 2023 since the tailor was not available and it was taking too long. I am not getting any intimation now....
Shoket ßutt
May 9, 2023

Complaint against online brand factory store

I had purchased a bag of Rs 1800 from online brand factory store, but by mistake I ordered two no.
I returned one bag and applied for refund but all in Vain.
My amount was in their wallet but till now I have not got my amount...
Dear all

This is very critical situation with us that i was order 2 products from pantaloons.com.
I am follow-up with customer care no. And also talk to senior person but till date, i am unable to trace my order.

So request to all of you, please do the needful as soon as possible and deliver product with given time line.

Tell me which date, i will receive my order.
Screen shot for...
sam1815
Apr 18, 2023

Product not received but they stated as delivered

Had ordered a kurta and it didnot arrive, their shipping partner confirmed of RTO that is it is returned to pantaloons..but even after multiple complaints no response from pantaloons....
Aniruddh Goyal
Apr 5, 2023

GST charges other than mrp

Yesterday i shopped in pantaloons and the charged GST on mrp price which as far as I know is illegal??...
Nuthakkisatishkumar
from Tādepalle, Andhra Pradesh
Apr 1, 2023

Account Disabled

My account was disabled by pantaloons they are not showing me the exact proof like why it was disabled mail id: [protected]@gmail.com...
vedatroyee
from Howrah, West Bengal
Mar 24, 2023

Mis selling products

Address:Avani Riverside mall

I wish to file a complain against one of the staff from Myglamm of Pantaloons . She has miss sold me products saying there is buy one get one offer. But after checking the bill I saw billing was wrong, so I called customer care, they told me it was buy 2 get 1 offer.
The store phone number is not picking up and customer care refused to lodge complaint saying they are having technical issue.
Kindly help me....
Kishannoatia
from Agartala, Tripura
Mar 5, 2023

Wrong product received from myntra ajile by pantaloons men white casual sneakers shoes

Address:Westbury Holding pvt ltd pantaloons No 301, touchdown, Halroad old airport road Bangalore

Dear sir/mam
It's my request to you please solve my problem if you kindly honour me I will be really thankful to you I will write detail from begging
In mytra I had placed order a shoes ajile by pantaloons 8 number size it cost 1999.00 hundred then i bought but it's size is big then I had exchange again i took 7 size then I tried but still big for me at last I took 6 size when I got his time I received chappal inside the...
puja.holy
Oct 22, 2022

Credit note

Address:Orchid Tower, 3/1 A, Upendra Chandra Banerjee Rd, Phool Bagan, Kankurgachi, Kolkata, West Bengal 700054

2 weeks ago, I bought a shirt from pantaloons (Kankurgachi) and when I went to the counter to pay for it, the cashier asked for my number. I gave my mobile number, he typed that one first. But then I asked if I can use pantaloons card from 3 years ago for any discounts. he asked for the phone number linked to the card and typed it down but then said that the card is no more valid. And I said that's fine. But I had no idea that he used the...
Noorain Raza
Sep 30, 2022

Money deducted but website still shows order processing

6853790 is my order ID, I made a payment of RS. 859 using the given QR code mentioned on the website but the order status has not been updated, please look into the matter and rectify the issue immediately!
I also received a message that payment has failed but did not receive any refund
The purchase was made on[protected], at around 1 am
Purchased product: Bare denim brown 5-pocket jeans...
MridulV13
Sep 26, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 26, 2022

Issue with order

Address:Parsvnath Metro Mall, Inderlok Metro Railway Station, Shastri Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi 110052

I placed an order at brand factory in sept 23 for converse sneakers, order no. #22693 and received a text from [protected] for order confirmation and tracking details, neither was shared. they are picking the call.
Their customer care no doesn't exist [protected].
i called all their available numbers, none was answered...
Kate190
from Udupi, Karnataka
Aug 18, 2022

The employees

Address:Udupi Karnataka

When a CUSTOMER arrives at your store and leaves. We prefer GOOD SERVICE at that moment rather than the employees Grouping around gossiping or ### about us. Do look after your staff employees huge brands like Pantaloons and such poor staff service wouldn't match me and my friends would surely not visit Pantaloons again just for the bad staff service we experienced. Haven't experienced such rude behaviour in any such brands. The...
Amit Singh .
from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
Jul 31, 2022

Asked extra amount for carry bag.

Address:Capital mall . Nalasopara east , Palghar

Hi my name is amit singh. I stay in virar, Today i went to shoping in nalasopara at CAPITAL MALL in Nalasopara east. At i went to pantaloons shop for buy a shirt and t shirt and once i am done with my shopping and at the cash counter they have asked me to pay extra money for carry bag. I have told them it's not right and it's illegal but they ware not bother i told again according to court is not right.still they charged to me .. it's not...
Ahan kumar
Jul 26, 2022

Van Heusen - poor stitching

Recently bought a formal pants and today in the middle of the street the stitches got ripped apart, for which I was feeling ashamed and akward, such poor quality I didn't expect from brands like Van Hussein ., my whole family buys all the clothing from Pantaloons, almost every month and never before we had this kind of terrible experience . You really require to give attention to your production quality . whatever this was the last clothing...
shruti7sharma
Jul 15, 2022

Return Item not picked up yet after several complaints raised.

I ordered one Bare Denim jeans from Pantaloons online on 25 th Jun 2022. I raised a return request due to size issue. I never got call nor recieved call from any delivery partner for return. I raised several complaint at pantaloons. I am still not able to see any action.

Please initiate the pickup or I will file a case for 3 lakhs due to my time and effort wasted.

These sites dont have the manners. How are they...