Passport Office — 3rd class poor service passport office system

Address:110092

Dear megha agarwal,

Greetings!

The service request having reference id [protected], has been resolved successfully.

Please note that the description provided by you is:

Third class poor service & management by ito herald office staff and officers. I went to the office to deposit the online passport form on today 10.00 am to 5 pm. When i went i see 1000 people awaitng there. After being in que line in depositing the form in reception for obtaining token they asked me to go inside. When i went inside the processing centre i wait for 1 hour then the officer asked me to go on first floor for verification. On waiting for 2 hours the verification officer asked me to submit one more paper which has to do ready from the private office situated outside the passport office. When i went downstair the guard and officer asked me to submit the documents on exit and misbehave and shouted at me to go and come again. They told me its not ghar ka raaj here. I feel very shameful that in today world in national capital of india, ito office the management was so poor as they are harrassing the common people by inviting thousands of people without any preparation. I went there from home with my child, and husband. The child cant attend the school, husband has to take leave from office on working day and all o[censored]s are harrassed. Again we have to go to that office once more to complete the documents and to face harassment and misbehave from the government officers and staff. Hence what is the benefit of online form submittion 2 months back if the public has to face third class harrassment and que. And why there is 4 number of counters where every one has to stand in line for the long time. It proves that the sarkari office is the sarkari office. Why the documents is not been check on the first counter so that the people would not faces further problems and harassment on the next counters.

Please find enclosed response in this regard as follows:

Ok

Hope we have been able to address your concern with satisfaction.

Thanking you and assuring you of our best services at all times.

With best regards,

Passport seva helpdesk

Govt office hai bhai