Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Passport - passport not received

 
378 Reviews
User
  sheikhe on Jul 26, 2013
Respected sir/Mam i have submitted my passport documents on 25-02-2013 and even i have not received my passport you are kindly resquested to take an action against it my file no. lk3060853638413 and my dob is 10-02-1989



yours faithfull y

mohd irfan


Complaint comments 377 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
PRADIP KUMAR ROY Passport  - Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
Dear Sir,
today is 13th February 2008 and my passport dispacth date was 28th January but till now I have not recieved my passport.

Please do the need ful.

I applied passport from Kolkata(WB)

my contact no. is 9432004377 and my file no. is B001330
N
User
PRADIP KUMAR ROY Passport  - Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
Dear Sir,
today is 13th February 2008 and my passport dispacth date was 28th January 2008 but till now I have not recieved my passport.

please do the need ful.

I applied passport from Kolkata (WB)

my contact no. is 9433041359 and my file no. is B001331
N
User
Pratik Gupta Passport  - Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
Dear Sir,
today is 22 january 2008 and my passport dispacth date was 22nd november 2008 but till now i have not recieved my passport and also the status has also not been updated.

I want the passport on urgent bases as my company is sending me abroad for some project requirement.

please do the need ful.

I applied passport from Ghazibad(U.P.).

my contact no. is 9211063409 and my file no. is A011968
N
User
Sudeep Mukherjee Passport  - Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
Sir/ Madam,

Myself Sudeep MUkherjee, I have applied for passport on oct 07 and all the police verrrification were completed by nov 07 but till date i have not recieved the pasport. i am reading the same stous online for more than 2 months." Due to some unavoidable circumstances your passport could not be dispatched, it will be dispatched in a weeks time"

please look into the matter

Name- Sudeep Mukherjee
File # A166000-07
Year-2007

Regards
N
User
satyam Gupta Passport  - Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
Hello Sir,

I applied for passport through an agent in June 2007 but till now I have not received that. Yes, I am agree on that due to some problem it was return back but again I sent the same with proper information . My agent is not providing me any details for the same.

Pls let me know is it possible to get status (I do not have any file no.) or can I applied again for that.

Pls help me out to get my passport ASAP.


thanks
Satyam gupta
N
User
KARTIK KANSAL Passport  - Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
Hi,
I applied for the Passport on 4th jan 2008 .But i did not get my passport till now. The file Ref no. is Z060352-08. from last one n half month : " Passport number G7728471 is allotted. Passport preparation is underway.." .'But i did not get the passport till today(22-04-08). I used to do the mail to passport office regulary but no response was there from their side.Also No body is picking up the phone there.

Now i am not getting what to do ????
The present status is : 'Passport number G7728471 is allotted. Passport preparation is underway.
'
But i did not get the passport till now...

Please help...
Contact no : +91-9990277217
Add :28 GOLDEN JUBLEE APARTMENTS ROHINI SEC-11 EXTN. DELHI-110085
N
User
Khushbu Gupta Passport  - India
 
I had applied for the passport on 25th Jan. and its been more than 3 months, I have not yet received the passport.
The police verification was done after 15 days of the submission of the application and I could see the status as Verification-clear.
Afetr that the status has not been changed till now.
My file no is -Z061792.
N
User
Pundrik Ojha Passport  - India
 
dear sir

i had applied for passport 0n 8th december, 2007 at e-sampark sec.-18, chd.My application no. is Z785424. My police verification was done in january, 2008.i have not received my passport till date i.e. 13th may, 2008.while your website for the last couple of months has been showing that it will be despatched in a week, s time. and no other communication has been made to me in this regard. This has caused me a lot of mental harassment. i expect to hear from you promptly in this regard.
thanking you.

Pundrik Ojha
(Applicant)
N
User
debujain Passport  - India
 
To, Date- May, 21, 2008
Passport Officer
Tonk Road
Jaipur

Subject: Complain about not receiving the passport.

Dear Sir
I applied for my passport in the month of January 2007. I send my application by speed post on 20/01/2007 and the speed post document no is SP EE830501824IN.
I already had my police enquiry in the month of March 2007. After that there is no communication from your side and I still not received my passport also.
Please let me know the present status of my passport as I need it urgently.
Sir I also do not have my File no, so if possible provide me the same also.

Please do the needful
Thanks and Best Regards

Priyanka Jain
W/O Mr. Devendra Kumar Jain
C/O Shiri Babu Lal Jain
Opp Yatiji ki nasiyan
Amar kunj
Dudu road
Sambhar lake
Jaipur Rajasthan

Mobile - 9351353653
D
User
Amit Sharma Passport  - India
 
Respected Sir
I had submitted my application for Passport on date 4/3/08. After one month police enquiry, but I have not received my passport till now. My file ref no is z562150. On Intenet I always see message that
Police enquiry not received.
What I have to do.
Please help me.
I will be very thankful to you.
Amit Sharma
A
User
kunta Radhakrishna Pramodh ver Passport  - Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
Respected Sir,
I had applied my passport on 3 april 2008 bearing file no HYDW71086608 and key no 9771086608 and i had cleared police verification but still now i didnt get my passport. Please sir try to dispatch my passport as soon as posssible.

Thanking you

Regards
K.R.Pramodh verma
N
User
Raghubir singh panwar Passport  - Andhra Pradesh, India
 
sir my file no is a032363 we apply 10-09-2007 bareilly
but we dont get a passport ple help me
N
User
Mrs Sunita Tyagi Passport  - India
 
Dear Sir,
With reference to my Passport File No. F012464, this is to inform you that as per status report shown on internet my passport has been dispatched by you on 12thJune, 2008 through registered post. But it is a great surprise that it has not reached to me till today. Therefore, it is requested to look into the matter and inform me at your earliest possible.
Thanking you,
Sincerely yours,
Sunita Tyagi,
151, Nirman Apartments, Mayur Vihar, Phase-1 Extension, Delhi-110091.
Phone-011-22711534
N
User
Nidhi Padda Passport  - Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
I have applied for passport since 9th may and the enquiry for the same came at 7th june. i've heard after 15 days of the enquiry, one gets the passport but i haven recieved it yet and whenever i check my status on the website, it shows that the enquiry is through and the application is under process. My file no. is A017544 and the key no. is 6501754408. Please help me out soon since i need to join a company by 7th of this month where showing up with the passport is necessary.
N
User
Peeyush Jain Passport  - Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
Hi Sir,

My passport no. is z033371. I filled the form from shakarpur regional passport office Delhi on 25-04-2008. And after police inquiry i have not getting any other feedback. Its been two month. Please suggest as what will going to happen and how much time more will it take. Please what can i do more in this regard. Please help.

Thanks.
N
User
supriya bose mullick Passport  - India
 
DEAR SIR
I HAVE SUBMITED MY APPLICATION BACK ON 14 AUGUST 2007.POLICE VERIFICATION CARRIED OUT ON 12TH SEPTEMBER 2007.FILE NO. IS 011WO1028307.
I HAVE NOT RECIEVED THE PASSPORT TILL TODAY.I HAVE ENQUIRED AT THE PASSPORT OFFICE SEVERAL TIMES .ON THE LAST OCCASION i.e. 1ST JULY 2008, A VERY SENIOR OFFICER ASSURED ME THAT EVERYTHING IS IN ORDER & PASSPORT WILL BE DESPATCHED NEXT DAY.
THANK YOU
YOUR SINCIERLY
SUPRIYA BOSE MULLICK
N
User
PUNAM LOHAN Passport  - Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
i have not recd my passport .your office had sent a letter also to attend the grievances at local office at jind but that letter reached after the said date, also the status is not available at your website.The details are as follows:
Dr Punam lohan The File no.is Z420110-2006
1253 U/E UrbanEstate
JIND, HARYANA.
N
User
reazuddin Passport  - India
 
i have applied for my passport on 27th march 2008, key no is 6502478508 and ref no is A 024785

one person Mr Islam has foir police verification he called me up in his office in A.J.C Bose Road Kolkata.i meet with him he ask some question fom me.he said my verification is over but after one month i got one letter from passport office mention police verification is pending then again applied for PP form last 20days back but still i didnt get my passport or any verification has been made.when in went to meet Mr Islam he is asking for some money.

now plesae help me out wther i have to pay him money or i will get my passport.
A
User
rajalakshmi.n Passport  - Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
respected sir,
as in applied passport on jan 26 th in chennai, passport office, till now i didnt get my passport, police verification, finished.plz kindly arrange my passport soon.
thanking u



regards,
rajalakshmi
N
User
ANJU SINGH Passport  - Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
dear sir my self mr anuj applied for passport date 16/1/2008 my file no a002244 but till i donot fine my passport plz give the status of my passport.

thanks

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Passport - passport not received