[Resolved]  Passport — passport not received

Address:Uttar Pradesh

Respected sir/Mam i have submitted my passport documents on[protected] and even i have not received my passport you are kindly resquested to take an action against it my file no. lk[protected] and my dob is[protected]

yours faithfull y

mohd irfan

I am SHYAMJI SURESH TIWARI. My Cell No. is [protected]/[protected]. I had applied for the passport (File No. A 002630) and my Police Verification was completed before 04/02/09. However, I have not received the passport till 02/04/09 and, during online inquiry of status of Passport, Your application is in process, I called on Tel. No. 1090, where we were replied that Police Verification Report is clear. I tried to contact Regional Passport Office (Mumbai) for this in 3rd week of March, 2009, but I was not properly responded. I request you to look into the matter and guide me for the further actions at the earliest.

Shaymji Tiwari
[protected]/[protected]
you should lokk into the matter as sson as possibe.
my passport is not receive. please give me my applecation states
my passport is not recive. my passport applicatio file no. is Z[protected] please give me my application status.

passport — PASSPORT NOT RECEIVED SINCE LAST 2 MONTHS 13 DAYS

I have applied for renew of passport on January 21, 2009. The police enquiry was completed in Feb 2009.
Till date i have not received my passport. I would like to know the status on today and why it is not issued to me.
Application no - B19055709
Date of submission - 1st march
Complaint - Police verification pending
Dear Sir/ Madam
My name is Pankaj i have applied for my passport on[protected] but i have not yet received my passport i have visited several times at Bhikaji kama palace to meet Passport officer they told me to submit the EAP 1 form and i have submitted EAP1 form 3 times but there is no response to this i visited third time and i got the same reply that you have to fill again EAP1 form. Now I am tired of filling up the form so please do me the favor and guide me that what is should do to get my passport as early as possible.

My deatils are as follows:

Name :- Pankaj
File no :- A[protected]

I had applied for passport in 8/12/08 and the police verification is all ready finished, If I check my status through net it says police verification is completed and your passport process is in line.

So please let me know when can i get the passport and right now it is very urgent for me...

Please replay me soon...

Awaiting for your replay...

Thanks Regards,

Amruthesh.H.P
File no. BOM/B038902/08 AND BOM/A038882/08 MORE THAN FOUR MONTHS HAVE ELASPED AND ALL POLICE ENQUIRIES AND ALSO PP FORMS SUBMITTED BUT STILL PASSPORTS HAVE NOT RECEIVED PLZ LOOK INTO THE MATTER URGENTLY
I have applied for the passport under normal scheme. wide application no A025827, on 5th may 2008 . Police verification for my Chennai address has been completed on 6th November 2008

My documents has been send to delhi for the verification of my earlier address on 10th October 2008 which has been duly verified and returned to your office
Wide ref no 494/D-PASS/ 10.2.2009

Though more than 7 months gone, I have not received my passport I request you to kindly look into and issue me the passport at the earliest
Kindly mail me the status of my application

My email ID is [protected]@yahoo.com, [protected]@yahoo.com

My phone no is[protected], [protected]

R PRAVEEN KUMAR
I had applied my passport for renew as on dated 8th october, 2008 at jaipur passport office. My previous passport was from gaziabad. I had applied that for edit my husband's surname. My file no. is JPR-H[protected]. My verification had been cleared in november, 2008. I did not got my passport till now. How many time I have to wait for my passport. Jaipur passport office website shows in status column that PASSPORT WAS READY on[protected]. Plz help in this matter.
mypassport Complaints - passport not recieved
View all passport complaints
passport

passport not recieved
I am ANUJ GUPTA. My Cell No. is [protected]. I had applied for the passport (File No. ASRZ[protected] and my Police Verification was completed before 28/01/09. However, I have not received the passport till 11/04/09 and, during online inquiry of status of Passport, Your application is in process, I called on Tel. No. 1090, where we were replied that Police Verification Report is clear. I tried to contact Regional Passport Office AMRITSAR many time, but I was not properly responded. I request you to look into the matter and guide me for the further actions at the earliest.

my file no. JPRA01110309 .
MY PASSPORT YET TO BE NOT RECEIVED
I had not recieved my passport and i have to go abroad for some purpose please despatch it as soon as possible. My reference no. is LKO-Z[protected].
Thank You.
File Reference Number : JPR-A[protected] Application Date :[protected]
Applicant's Name : ALOK SAIN Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]

Passport was ready on[protected].

i had submit my file month of march net satuts was sowing the passport was ready on date[protected], till date my passport was not recived.so kindly requet you look the metter.
PLZ send me my passport eariler.it's very urgent.
Passport not received
To,[protected]
Regional Passport Office Complex
(Behind RBI) Vipin Khand,
Gomti Nagar,
Lucknow- 226010

Subject: Complain about not receiving the passport.

I applied for my passport in the month of May 2008. I already had my police enquiry in the month of june 2008. After that there is no communication from your side and I still not received my passport also.
Please let me know the present status of my passport as I need it urgently.
Sir my file no is A[protected].

Please do the needful
Thanks and Best Regards

Sohan Chauhan
S/O Ramlakhan Chauhan
vill+post-labkani(gauribazar)
dist-deoria

Mobile - [protected], FILE NO-A[protected]

I did not received my passport till today when my police verification has been complete as on

16 march 2009.my file reference no. is -JPR A[protected].

SO I REQUEST TO YOU PLS DO THE NEEDFULL.

Raj kumar
I had applied for my & my wife passport in Chennai regional passport office on 13th sept.2008 & not received the passport till that date ( 3rd May 2009).
I have tried to contact Chennai passport office over phone & through email, but they have not responding.Twice went personally spent half- a-day, both times to get the status that the passport will be sent in next 10 days. So many 10 days have gone but no update. The passport online status was ' your file is under process & Police report is clear' till November 2008.

Now i am completely helpless.

Even after waiting for 9 months don't know when will the passport being issued by them & whom should i contact further. Not sure why this department is left to perform like this.

Kindly help me .

The file no is A046529 / 08 & A046528 / 08.

Santanu & Shilpi.

applied for passport & submitted documents on 26 / 03 / 09 file no : Z401112
police verification already done but not issued till now sir what happen please
details

RAVIKUMAR
SALEM
My name as S M Raja, ( S M is my initial as SUNDARRAJ MOHAN ).During passport applied in my district collector office, i worngly written my grand father name as SOUNDARAJAN. and in my passport instead of my father name place worngly printed as my grand father name ( SOUNDARAJAN). I received that passport at 10.02.2009. After that i applied the correction to my passport. and i pay the penalty charge of thousand rupees + new passport book charge of thousand rupees at 03.04.2009 and also submitt my photo copy of old cancelled passport, main page of the appliction with out including personnal particular form, SSLC mark sheet, voter ID, Ration card etc.., But now i am check the status of the new passport status displayed as Police Report has not been received. So kindly please verify my old passport details and issue my new passport.
Data:
old passport file no: Z404449 and key no: [protected] applied in salem collector office.
new applied passport file no: CBE B00261709 and Key no: [protected] applied CBE passport office.
my address: 46/98W, RAM NAGAR (CHRISTIANPET), FORT, SALEM - 636001.
my contact no :[protected]. and E-Mail ID: [protected]@rediffmail.com

Passport Office Guwahati
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Passport Office Guwahati Phone
    +91 36 1226 4841
    +91 36 1222 8547
    Passport Office Guwahati Address
    Rani Bagan, Basistha Road, 3rd Byelane, Guwahati, Assam, India - 781028
    View all Passport Office Guwahati contact information