SP office Ghaziabad - Delay in the processing of passport

 
8 Reviews
User
  dwhprofi on Oct 24, 2012
Dear Sir/Madam,

I applied for the passport in the first week of September at Passport Office Shahibabad, Ghaziabad. The file number is GZ1070555422612.

After police verification my application is pending at the end of SP office Ghaziabad from a long time. The status at the site of passport office is "Police report has been submitted by your respective Thana and is under review at SP Office, District Ghaziabad."

Therefore I request you to please help me getting my application released from the SP office Ghaziabad since this causing unwanted delay.

Thanking you
B Sowjanya


Complaint comments 7 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

D Nov 28, 2012 by
User
manmohan arora  
 
Dear sir/madam Iapplied for the passport in the fist week of october at passport office shahibad ghazaibad.The file number is GZ1060628898612.after police verification my application is pending at the end SP office GZB the status at the site of passport office is police report has been sumbited by your respective thana is under review at SP office district GZB . i request you to please help me getting my application released from the SP office GZB.since this causing uwanted delay. thanking you
man mohan arora
N Mar 6, 2013 by
User
aayat salim  
 
Dear sir/madam Iapplied for the passport in the second week of the january at passport office shahibad ghazaibad.The file number is GZ1070769892613.after police verification my application is pending at the end SP office GZB the status at the site of passport office is police report has been sumbited by your respective thana is under review at SP office district GZB . i request you to please help me getting my application released from the SP office GZB.since this causing uwanted delay. Please, please sir help me.thanking you
MOHD SALIM.
N May 13, 2013 by
User
sompalsingh  
 
Delay in the processing of passport
Dear Sir.
I applied for the passport in the last week of March-13 at passport office Shahibabad, Ghaziabad. The file No. is GZ 1070977802013.

After police verification my application pending at the end of SP office Ghaziabad from a long time. The status at the site of passport office is "Police report has not submitted by ypur respective Thana (Kavi Nagar). Constable name who is Inquiry at my home is Narain Rai Mob. No.-09540958549

Therefore I request you to please help me getting my application release from the SP office Ghaziabad since this causing unvanted delay.

Thanking you
Sompal Singh
H-336 Govindpuram
Ghaziabad
09810216991
N Jun 3, 2014 by
User
ARFAN AHMAD  
 
Delay in the processing of passport
Dear Sir.
I applied for the passport in the first week of may-13 at passport office Shahibabad, Ghaziabad. The file No. is GZ 1067757985014.

After police verification my application pending at the end of SP office Ghaziabad from a long time. The status at the site of passport office is "Police report notyet finalized by sp office district Ghaziabad.
Therefore I request you to please help me getting my application release from the SP office Ghaziabad since this causing unwanted delay.

Thanking you
Arfan Ahmad
A- 291 budh vihar rahul vihar
Ghaziabad
09654284037
N Sep 1, 2014 by
User
Primanu11  
 
Guys Matter is fine, can you please provide the email address where this matter can be emailed...

Cheers,
N Oct 1, 2014 by
User
BANDAN  
 
SIR THIS IS BANDHANA FROM KAUSHAMBI MY FILE NO ISGZ1068034759214 WHIC IS PENDIG DUE POLLICE VERIFICATION I SUBMITTED EVERY THIN ON 21 OF SEPTEMBER PLZ HELP ME
N May 13, 2015 by
User
naveengopi@hotmail.com  
 
Dear Sir,


I have received a notice from your office though someone
regarding clarification for my Daughter passport file No. - GZ1077452327613.
<?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office" />


Passport was issued on 24th Dec 2013 and a
clarification is sort on 8
th Jan 2015 (after one year of passport
issue). When passport was issued she was that time she was holding a valid
passport, but the validity was less than 6 months.


I am fail to understand, how the passport is issued, when
police verification was adverse.


I will assure you that all the details filled in passport
are 100% correct and still can be furnished once again if required.


The reason of adverse police variation that my wife
did not pay Rs. 500/- to the policeman visited our house.


Policeman visited our house has entry in guard’s register
and we have CCTV footage of his entry and exit in society. I was in Dubai at
that time, but I talk to him over phone.


I don’t know, what criminal record a 10 Year old school
going girl can have, that policeman mentioned in his report.


Presently we are living in UAE, please let me know what
verification you need to satisfy your requirements.


I would also like to file an official complaint against the
policeman though Indian Association of UAE, so same is not repeated with anyone
else.


Please let me know, if you want me to visit Indian High
commission in UAE with passports.


If required, you can contact me on my mobile –
00971-55-9005455.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    SP office Ghaziabad - Delay in the processing of passport

    Contact Information