[Resolved]  Pavithra Bandhan — Poor matrimonial service quality

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 400068

I am disappointed with the service quality of pavithra bandhan matrimonial services.i had opted for services on 10th Oct 2016 for an amount of Rs 7500/-.But the customer service personnel named Sagar Kumar, priyanka operating from Delhi office and Lokesh -appointed Relationship Manager lacked integrity, were unresponse in feedback and rude in their behavior during the past 2 months .It seems I was cheated and duped of my money.prior to service activation, priyanka and Sagar promised me with commitment and shared a couple of profiles which as per them were interested in me .but as per them, for getting in touch with the brides families, i have to activate the service.but things changed after activation.i came to know such profiles didn't even know abt me, so it was clear case of cheat.sagar and Priyanka started giving me excuses.the appointed RM used to miss sharing profiles on working schedule day and reasoned out that he was unwell, out on leave etc etc...they were rude in their responses, RM didn't care a bit about the customer satisfaction, never called me for understanding my concerns and always tried to reason out with false stories.the calls I made to them were numerous.they never called back or gave me a status update.RM didn't even ask for my partner's preference and was sending me all wrong profiles .the quality of service was so bad that I had to threaten them with termination of service, butalways fell into deaf ears.so I finally have asked them to refund my money, see their response on emailattached as snap and subsequently raising this complaint as a matter of protest and refund money and help honest people who may be looking for marriage.

Below are my details

Name Vishal Kurup
Date of joining and accepting the service
10 October 2016
Matrimonial I'd PBM6345
Mobile number [protected]

Appreciate, if you could help me to get my refund back..

Vishal Kurup
Jan 6, 2017
Pavithra Bandhan customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 03, 2016
Updated by vishaaal kurup
I hope steps are taken to ensure proper services and stopping harassment.Rs 7500 is not a small amount...kindly ensure, i get my money back on time.

Thanks, vishal Kurup.
Dec 05, 2016
Pavithra Bandhan Customer Care's response
thanks for updated its resolved already.
Dec 06, 2016
Pavithra Bandhan Customer Care's response
the major concern of this issue is without having any proper knowledge and service concept he want all his update without delaying anything. as per our company policy we have schedule for all individuals and we shared so many profiles along with the numbers. this is all about marriage which takes little time. before payment he took many times and always be busy in work and after payment he left all his work and keep calling on every hour to get an update. this job required some patience and he never understand and realise his own fault. in such case also we told him to wait for 2 weeks for refund and immediately he raise the complaint. so we stopped all his service and cancel the refund. Once the complaint delete then only it is possible for us to refund. even if the customer made the complaint status as resolved also not possible. it is required to delete from the panel and we know this is not possible for him. so please do the needful we ensure for refund if he have patience.

Very bad..do not go for it...if you value your money...they fool you!!!
Pavithra Bandhan Customer Care's response, Dec 6, 2016
good to know that from you. also your verification is still pending. when we ask for verify the profile you stop communicating with us and asking for refund. please verify your genuine details first then only it is possible. please share us your profession details and company where you working, salary proof and blood test report whether you are infected with hiv+ or hiv- and few other details what we asked you. do the needful first. this will save girl's life and we also ensure that you are genuine and not fake. so that we put trust mark on your profile and girls can trust on that basis.
I have never ignored the call...the important thing is I use to call the RM couple of times, as they would not get back with the updates.they have missed out on working schedule couple of weeks and I wasn't asked abt the partners preference and some of the profile shared were not per my preference.they were dis interested even to take a note of it...there were lot of harassment from the appointed RM and the the service guy Sagar Kumar who used to cover up for his RM many times.between us, id you look at my email chain, i have asked for updates 1000 times, but to my dislike, they won't reply.it got to a point that they threatened me with non refund.what I could do, i raised complaint in consumer forum.after that someone else came back that I would be given 2 weeks of services with a new RM, but prior to that o had raised a consumer complaint which didn't go well with Sagar and he started threatening me with his email chains and he stopped so low, i had to revert back in his language which he better understands.the point he raised is was busy, you think I am a divorced man and invested 7500 Rs and do you think I won't make time for the calls from them.they are liars and cheat people this way...I just need justice and my money back.thats it's all I request.i also requested Sagar that fine, lets not take it forward and have a peace.i told him give my money back and I shall take all my negative comments and resolve it.he wasn't ready for that as well.he even stated bcuz I don't have patience and a cry baby.to be Frank, we all have patience when we receive the trust and commitment from services.we lose it when they don't respond and take their service lightly by non responding and provide profiles which are not my preference... patience would be lost when you have invested 7500 Rs and they abuse you on email to customers like me.who will tolerate.let me know, if I am wrong with this..what they are saying is all lies for the cheat they have committed.thanks.By the way why should I verify the background details, when I am dis interested in continuing... thanks
Pathetic, worst, bogus, cheats...
Dear clients and friends,

Never ever believe this services and especially their people.they will share some nice looking profiles and make you activate the service whixh may cost 7500 Rs and promise you with lot of profiles.they would share some beautiful peoples profile and will say this profiles want to get in touch with you, but later on you will understand this profiles are fake.what they do is they take the details of some profiles from all sites available and share it to you and tell you this are the ones only to realize those profiles are either fake or non existent which you will reject going forward.once you activate, the service, they turn their back.the person deployed named Sagar Kumar is a big cheat and let me inform you that even if you raise consumer complaint here, it would be replied by that cheat guy, sagar Kumar.this guy's are full of lies and frauds.some more names I came across is Priyanka and their RM Lokesh, never ever believe the. .I feel this is a honey trap for honest people who are looking for brides/groom.this guys are smart enough to trick a person to invest their hard earned money and then they decieve you systemically...if you raise a complaint over her on this forum, those cheats only respond which means everything is controlled by them.pleasw be aware of this cheats and bogus propaganda.i am mentioning this over here so that people who wants to investigate before joining can go through my story as I know I won't get money back atleast through this forum.be careful...liars and cheats are employed in this bogus firm especially Sagar Kumar .keep watching this space, i shall provide more updates to you in the coming days.All the best !!!
I am already fooled by this people...and lost Rs 7500 Rs which I know won't be returned by them...please request you not to get fooled...it's your money, this is a honey trap.
Be careful friends...

More updates coming soon... watch out this space...
Now you see who replies on my messages and concern raised on this platform, it would be that cheat, sagar Kumar proving he only controls this place..he stopped so slow that he got too personal and commented badly on my divorce and used some bad comments on my emails...
Friends and well wishers, i can be honest and tell you what I have gone through and not to misguide.my last couple of days was full of trouble and pain as they harassed me and used filthy languages and very abusive.

Treat this messages as a reminder to not enter this agreement with pavithra bandhan services.. you will suffer big time.spread this message to the maximum so that no one get victimised...
Never ever believe this guy's.pavithra bandhan fool people for money.they are a cheat.i am fooled ...
Sagar Kumar who works as a customer service personnel is actually cheat and has employed associates to help him out to pull out money from honest clients.i have been cheated and unfortunate enough to lose a big sum of Rs 7500/...the services and the consumer complaint is both controlled by him.so understandably, clients have no option, but to fight it out..

Kindly never join the services of pavithra bandhan, if you are looking for a better marriage for your son/daughter...they are the best scandalous subject in market...they are a pro in this and a biggest cheat and involved in fraudulent activity...

Take care guys..

Let together fight this cheats so that no one falls prey to their illegal activities...

Vishal
Thanks for most of the responses on emails and hope my complaint has helped most of you to avoid getting fooled.This cheat guy will call you for Rs 10000 service offer, just be careful and not get into his designed plan . request you to provide your response on my complaint and also I have registered my complaint on major sites..thanks again for your responses.we shall try to spread awareness of this bogus operandi... Especially calls received by Sagar Kumar be careful...
Never ever touch or think of this pavithra matrimonial site offer of Rs 10000 or any other appealing offers.they are bogus, fraud and money launderer.they cheat openly and they will look out for people who are divorced or widow or some challenges in their life through some source and try to get in touch with you by sharing some appealing profiles .I got fooled and lost 7500 Rs.any calls you receive from person named Sagar Kumar or Priyanka, please take precaution and avoid the trap laid...I have raised the concern to many forums and social sites highlighting the hypocrisy..
Guys, never ever take the offer by pavithra bandhan person, Sagar Kumar.he is a cheat, fraud, launders money, prey on honest victims.never ever entertain the calls bcuz they are designated cheats...I am a victim and have been fooled, hence raising this alarm Bell time and again..
Pavithra Bandhan Customer Care's response, Aug 9, 2017
Dear vishal no body cheated you. You demanded something which is unusual. You want to use such girls profile is different way instead of marriage. You have informed to RM about the condition. This is the reason why service stopped. For just only 7500 we can't do this with innocent girls. People seeing your complaint but they don't know about your intention. We are not selling any girl. This is not dating site dear. You are a good cultured family. You should not misuse these girls. So sorry refund is not possible just because of above reason. If anybody call us we can e plain about him. I can't write all useless things which h impacts our Image.
I also have a bad experience with these guys. They look like online fraud and scam. I want my money back and no services from this portal.
PavithraBandhan.org is a fraud company with cheap people like Sagar, Sidharth, Rani Pandhey..
Please be aware of this fraud people and don't pay any amount..

Pavithra Bandhan
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    67%
    Pavithra Bandhan Phone
    +91 88 8295 1309
    Pavithra Bandhan Address
    850 Kirkland Way # 600, WA, Kirkland, United States
    View all Pavithra Bandhan contact information