Paytm — Britannia bourbon promo code

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

I bought britannia bourbon biscuit pack of cost RS.10 and i got promocode in that, but that promocode as been experied. i want the reason for it ? they are two packets like that. i[censored] want i will provide u that promocode. i want this complaint to do done fastly. reply me about it...

I purchased britannia bourbon inside the promo code of Rs 26/- when i tried it I recived the OTPbut after that it shows try after some time.
Promo Code:XFRNFPANPH0X.
My number: [protected].

kindly update me if its expire or something else.
I brought bourbon I got 26 ₹ recharge but in my windows mobile code is not apply. Answer y it not apply.
hi
I purchased britannia bourbon inside the promo code of Rs 26/-*10=260/-(ten pockets) when i tried it I received the OTPbut after that it shows try after some time.
my cell number is-[protected]
hi
please add the paytm wallet only other wise recharge to my mobile no-[protected] bsnl
hai
I purchased the packet of Britannia bourbon of Rs 26 from store.I have puchased for 19 pockects worth rupees for -19*26=494/-(four hundred and ninty four rupees only) I got promocode inside the rapper but its not working. It shows the errors like it says try after some time or later it shows you have reached maximum attempts. I think this is just for addvertisement and increase the sell of Britannia bourbon. I need 26 rs to be credited in my paytm account [protected]. The error snapscreens are attached herewith. Do the needful and resolve the issue in small span of time. Thanking you in advance, hoping you will consider this is as important as froud case. Best Regards, sudhakar [protected]

I purchased britannia bourbon inside the promo code of Rs 26/- when i tried it I recived the OTPbut after that it shows try after some time.
Promo Code:GZBJOJBEJGOJ
please add the paytm wallet only other wise recharge to my mobile no-[protected] idea
paytm cash back code not working, u r doing cheating.cheating..cheating.cheating..cheating.cheating..cheating.cheating..chea...
code not working...cheating by such a famous site...strange

my name is irfan i purchased my barbon and i got promo code recharge of 26 rs the error is please try again later it showing britannia people making us fool my network is airtel my number is -[protected] please make my recharge

Paytm — booked bus ticket, no bus no information

Hi I am booked the 3 bus tickets in Paytm 2days back, I received message from booking conformation from paytm, Today (2 may 15) i am waiting for BUS since 2 hours bus not received, no information from Travels and paytm,

Paytm — Delay in order deliverey

i had purchase 16 Gb memory card on 27/3/2015, order no[protected]. but still i have not received yet our order. please deliver order or return money. Amit Mishra [protected]

Paytm — not recieve cashback

i paid 20 rs on gopaisa offer but i didnt received casback of 40 rs.

Paytm — Order # 848551121

What kind of service is this????????????????????? I am really very disappoint, I want to present this someone as a Birthday Gift thats why i need this item on today.

Paytm — recharge was not successful order no. 867117430 I need money back on my paytm wallet

My recharge was not successful please back my money on my paytm wallet

order no - 822713899

I received above subject order but it is in damaged condition. Kindly replace the same.

cash back money still not come

Sir I cancelled order no[protected] still I have not getting my return money. Plz help

744 balance spent for recharge but still that money didn't transfer in my account

124 recharge 6 times but recharge not done & i sent the mail so many time but didn't revert only automated mails cam e so i want my refund back.

account deactivation

hi paytm team. i am yuvraj vaghela my email id is [protected]@gmail.com i am not intrested your policy and already using other account. so please helip me and deactivate my paytm account

No resolution .taking payment

Really Sucks ..I ordered one t shirt and cancel before 2 days of delivery Order[protected]. till now no resolution provided and more than 6 days over .. Worst online service I ever seen . ..

refund the deducted money

Sir i had recharged on jan 2015 of Rs 100 in my paytm wallet, Rs 100 get deducted from my account, but still not recharged. The order no[protected] ...plz refund Rs 100 in my paytm wallet

PayTM Mobile Solutions
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    9%
    PayTM Mobile Solutions Phone
    +91 12 0477 0770 [Head Office]
    +91 12 0306 2244 [Support]
    PayTM Mobile Solutions Address
    B-121, Sector 5, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all PayTM Mobile Solutions contact information