[Resolved]  Paytm — Product not received

Few days back i got a mail from paytm regarding cash back offer stated that Rs500 cash back for a purchase of 1500 and above and i purchased a micromac mobile costs 4176 amount sucessfully deducted from my account and i got a confirmation msg from paytm order sucessfully placed (order num is #[protected] but till now i didnt get any updates from paytm and they are not ready even to reply for my mail..and the main thing is there is no number to contact them...pls help me to get my product or to get back my cash.

I have ordered samsung oem power bank from paytm the delivery date was 18-11-14 and even after 7 days after delivery date I have not received it. my AWB NO is[protected]. This is the worst service I have ever experienced buying online from paytm. The product is to be shipped buy ecom courier service. Plz look into the matter and reply ASAP.
Hi Pradeesh,

We are very sorry to read your issue here. The best way to resolve any concern is to send an email to
us at [protected]@paytm.com. We are available 24 hours on all 7 days of the week to resolve your issues. Remember at Paytm your trust is foremost. Your money is yours unless you have received your recharge. That's our promise!

Please note that your order will be shipped tomorrow and cash back amount will be credited after the product is delivered.

Should you require any other assistance, please send us an email at [protected]@paytm.com.

Best wishes,
Paytm Customer Care
Hai i feel very bad in this time..yesterday you repiled me that my product will be shipped tomorrow(27/05/2014) but till now i didnt get any message from paytm regardng this shipment..i think paytm is a worst site.This s the first time i experinced a bad service of online purchase..
Hi Pradeesh,

We have confirmed that the cash back has been processed for this order as of 05.06.2014 after the successful delivery of the item you ordered.

You should cross check your Paytm account for the same.

Best wishes,
Paytm Customer Care
this is bhanusree
i have ordered a product coaster black shinny strachble jeans on 6th october 2014.
transaction of Rs.449/- was done through online on[protected]
INB Paytm Mobile solution pvt [protected]G00smk66
TRANSFER TO [protected] ONE97 COMMUNICATIONS
I didnt received the product till now.
please refund my money or send me the product
i did not received my product till date and no reply from your side also
so request my copmplaint.and resolve it
I have ordered Pigeon Baby Milky Lotion- 200Ml with order #[protected] products not received buy thay mentioned delivered to me this order is prepaid order the courier name is express bee

My name is Viswavardhan Reddy, recently purchased from paytm through online the following details:

My order Id:[protected]
Product Name : Walkers London Black Sandals

Date of Purchase: 17 May 2015 at 3:11 pm

Order value: Rs.2097/- (Two thousand and ninty seven)

Quantity: Three (two of them are size 10 + one is size 9)

Received: Two (Size 10 and size 9)

To be received: One (Size 10)

Hope the above details will help you in getting my product back. If required I am ready to provide any kind information regarding this. KIndly please solve the issue, because it is already been Two weeks from the date of purchase of goods.

Awaiting for the reply as earliest as possible.

KInd Regards,

Viswavardhan Reddy
My order no.[protected] dated on 22 may 2015 yet not received
payment details
cc transaction no
plz. see the matter
I have order product on 19th June 2015 & my order No is [protected] & till date 30th June 2015, i have not received. I am trying to contact courier company but they are not contactable & trying to contact paytm customer care they are also not contactable so what should i do i have already paid the amount for product & i have not received product as well refund of my money. So what should i do please revert back as soon as possible neither i have to take some legal action.

Paytm — amount has debited from my A/C but bill not payed

My order number is[protected].payed a bill of my vodafone number [protected] .the amount was debited from.my account .its more the a 48hrs i still not recived my money.

Paytm — making fake promises

Paytm said that they are going to give 50rs to new customer but they cheated with me. My no. [protected]

Paytm — paytm send me wrong product

I HAD ODERED OBJECTIVE QUESTION BANK OF CHEMISTRY AS PER ORDER I.D #[protected] BUT WHEN I RECIEVED THE PRODUCT I FOUND THAT THEY HAD SEND ME WRONG BOOK..SO PLEASE ITS A REQUEST FROM ME TO SOLVE THIS PROBLEM AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

it's much time to take in delivery

Sir mai kuch din phle ek shoes order kiya tha jo avi tak delivery nhi hua h order no[protected] And AWB no h[protected] Plz help me sir

cash back not recived

hiii i recharge my mobile ... from paytm spl world cup offer ... coupan name WC50... but 50 cash back not recived ... my oder no is[protected] so plz help me.. my email id- [protected]@gmail.com nd my mobile no is- [protected]

query regarding refund of rs 599/- against order no-783066491

hello mam/sir, i cancelled my order[protected], but no refund add in my paytm wallet of rs 599/- please tell me what time you have required to add amount in my paytm wallet from your end. please contact me [protected]/[protected]

my combo product is not delivered

MY COMBO PRODUCT IS NOT DELIVERED BCZ ONLY ONE ITEM IS DELIVERED BT TWO PRODUCT IS NOT DELIVER MY ID IS UNIPAY1140110 plz inform me another cancel my paytm order and return ur product le jaieye...

Amount not refunded sum of Rs.550

Dear Paytm, Please fund my amount details as below. 30 Nov 2014 [protected]PaytmMobileSolutionP [protected] 30 Nov 2014 550.00 Mobile Number [protected]. Regards Binoj Thomas Mobile number -[protected]

Recharge not done and no one is responding from customercare

Hi Team, i have done a recharge 5 hours before. My order id is[protected]. Still there is no response from the customer care. SEE THIS ISSUE QUICKLY AND SOLVE THIS AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

my charger not success

My order number #[protected] for recharge of Rs 250 for Tata DOCOMO number [protected] was not successful, but my bank payment is successful, please check this transaction,

PayTM Mobile Solutions
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    9%
    PayTM Mobile Solutions Phone
    +91 12 0477 0770 [Head Office]
    +91 12 0306 2244 [Support]
    PayTM Mobile Solutions Address
    B-121, Sector 5, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all PayTM Mobile Solutions contact information