Paytm — Replacement of product

Address:Kannur, Kerala

I'm Sanket. I jus ordered a ENTER E- GPVP CBLACK with order no.[protected]. The packet i received was fully crushed and the gamepad is fully broken. There was no need to open the seal and check the gamepad as its half of the portion is converted into small small piceses. Therefore i request you to replace my product asap. I have already done the payment so either you refund my money or send someone to collect this waste which you have send asap. Thank you

I have ordered (Item # [protected]) Patidar potato cutter) and received the same today however the corners of this appliance are broken .Request you to please replace the same as soon as possible
Paytm order ref no [protected] date[protected] Spiderman Snakeboard (item # [protected]) the Problem in wheel touch for board Plese Replacement any Qvry Khimji Hanat mob-[protected] Bangalore
I would like to inform you that i have shopping online with paytm on 8/12/2015 with respect to order no.#[protected] & i ordered Globalite black sport shoes 9 size & after that when i received my ordered on 12/12/2015 then i shocked i received 6 size from your end. Secondly i draft a mail so many times on your e-mail id [protected]@paytm.com but didn't received any revert or response which i deserve it & also contact on your customer care no[protected].

I hope you will pay heed to my request & do the needful as soon as possible. if any query cantact me... gaurav verma cnt no. [protected].

I have ordered ([protected])combo of two black &blue jeans size 32 ) and received the same today however the corners of this appliance are broken .Request you to please replace the (size 34) same as soon as possible. if any query contact me.. Meenu sharma contact no.[protected].
I have ordered ([protected]) aSquaredeals Bumper for samsung galaxy Grand 2 and received the same today . the product are small size so I can't fit my mobile Request you to please replace the product same as soon as possible. if any query contact me..laxman kumar .mobile.no [protected], [protected]

Hii...I've ordered Royal Collection Black Heels order no:#[protected] with item no:[protected]..I would like to inform u that the heel size was too short and my feet doesnt fit in it...the size of the shoe is 4 and i would like to replace it with size 8
I have not perfect size of shoes on my size plz replace to my money I want my money to my bank a/c

Paytm — blocked my account

Sir, I Forgot my paytm password I tryed many times then account has blocked. It's not open OTP message also not coming for my mobile.Please kindly help for me. My Mobile number : [protected]

Recharge complaint, unsuccessful recharge and cash deducted

Dear sir, mobile no : [protected] recharge 26 rupes date 14.03.2014 time 03:06am order no : [protected] transaction was unsuccessful, But money got deducted from account.

my wallet not got 213 back by coupon books50

hi paytm i bought book taking 213 of[censored]sing books50 coupon bt this mony of 213 i not got pls refund otherwise yu loss yr identity...in future market...

payment issue

I had made a payment of Rs. 1512 for my airtel mobile connection and the amount got debited from my bank account but the airtel payment is not yet been processed and I am waiting response from your end.

MOBILE RECHARGE NOT RECEIVED

Sir, today morningrecharge this no [protected] rs50 not succesful but detected my account

reechrge failed

Paytm order no:[protected]

money stuck in paytm cash

my name is shekhar and I was submiting my electricity bill from paytime but money was deducted from my account but bill r not submitted .

Replacement

I ordered Lotto Zion-Black Sports Shoes and i got Lotto Zion-Blue Sports Shoes. Now i want to replace it.

You have reached maximum allowed transactions for your account.

Wallet upgrade

Sir my friend gave me a 5000rs in my wallet but it is not credited in my wallet so pls.tell me a suggestion to solve the problem pls

I am complaining about failed bank transaction

Sir day bedore yesterday i used the paytm account and on that day i recharged the mobile . In first time itransfer miney rs60 it failed . And its show the transaction back to the bank . then after receiving bank account status the transaction doesn"t occur. please check the query.

Recharge not done but balance deducted

I m a regular customer of paytm but now i m facing problem whenever i m placing any order, the order shows in pending list and after few days the order automatically gets cancelled and infact the money is also not refunded.
Please take strict action against it otherwise i will report it to higher level
I ordered for tempered screen guard but i received a low quality screen cover .i want to replace it urgently . Item no. of the product is #[protected]

PayTM Mobile Solutions
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    9%
    PayTM Mobile Solutions Phone
    +91 12 0477 0770 [Head Office]
    +91 12 0306 2244 [Support]
    PayTM Mobile Solutions Address
    B-121, Sector 5, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all PayTM Mobile Solutions contact information