Peak Performance — Arfeen khan train the trainer programme

Arfeen khan train the trainer programme, took 1 lakh rupees, and i am not able to attend the session, so i cancelled the programme, i asked for refund, they are saying they will deduct 10% and give, till date nothing has been provided please help me to get my 1 lakh back.
I have given 5 months back.

Many people are getting dubbed due to his marketing campaign.
One of the biggest money making business, by looting people's money.
Ttt programme starts at 3 lakhs upto 10 lakhs.. People are falling to it. Without any checking the status.
Yes (3)

Arfeen Khan is charging 1.5 lakhs +18% GST now. They have covered all over India and got more than 1000 people. This fraud activity is still happening across India. Coach to Fortune is the name of that program.
Arpitha Shree Tiwari's reply, Feb 10, 2020
Hey I understand, your situation and kindly get in touch with me and I will let you know about how to get back your amount.

jcarat792@gmail.com email me and I will help you.
Hey I went to his seminar and those people who call themselves as certified trainers are such a pest in the wrong place they won't let you go out without you getting paid for a certain amount of money and they put you in such a way that it's a Now or Never and they say ask your family and friends but family and friends spit on our faces... Very upsetting.Go for the seminar but don't sign up.

Peak Performance Events / Arfeenkhan.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    17%
     Peak Performance Events / Arfeenkhan.com Phone
    +91 91 6763 0896
    +91 91 6763 0895
    +44 75 9533 1241 ​[London Office]
     Peak Performance Events / Arfeenkhan.com Address
    514, Crystal Paradise, Off. Veera Desai Road, Andheri (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400053
    View all Peak Performance Events / Arfeenkhan.com contact information