PRASANNA M V — Not returning the deposit of rs. 100000/-

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I am Prasanna M V
Tenant of House No. 15/12, 2nd Floor, Parameshwari
Nilaya, 5th Main Road, Srikanteshwarnagar, Mahalaxmi Layout, Bangalore - 560086(Karnataka State) Mobile No. [protected], Age:
37 Years, House Owner CHENDILKUMAR resident of same house in ground floor
Mobile No. [protected]. I am staying here from last 22 months and paying rent
of Rs. 8800 and Rs. 500 as maintenance charges. Our agreement
period is over in August 2013, Now I would like to shift my house to another
place I have given him a notice of one month still he is not ready to return my
deposit amount of Rs. 100000/- moreover
he is telling you should give notice of three months orelse whenever next tenant will come to my
house then only I will return your deposit amount. Also I have pay him one
month rent as a painting charges. For which I am ready to pay, Even then he is
not returning my deposit amount.

I have lodged the police complaint for the same, Police have called him to
station, Even in front of the police also he is not agreeing. Now police people
are suggesting me to go to civil notice to owner.

Now I am not interested to stay in this house becasue
of their arrogance, I am vacating the house in first week of July 2014. I am
not going to return the key to owner.

Kind request to this consumer complaint forum to intervene here and help me get
back my deposit amount of Rs. 100000/- I
will be greatful to this forum.

Kindly do the needful.