Pride System Ltd — Salary Not Paid

Salary Complaint Dear Webmaster (https://www.consumercomplaints.in) This is Suresh Kumar Mishra. I was the employee of Pride System Ltd. My Designation was SEO in Pride System Ltd. And my salary was 15000/-. My working period 1st December to 23rd April 2010 and he don’t pay my salary to me. Company ower told me I will pay you next month but not pay then I visit his office many times and I contact to the owner of the Pride System Ltd ( http://pridesystems.co.in/ and http://pridesystem.com/ ) of this concern Mr Jitendar Kalra. When I called him he told me you will come Saturday but that time he is not available in office after some time he never attends my phone. One day I went to office and called him sir I want my salary but he abuse me and told me I never pay your salary. Now you go from my office. I called 100 and came Delhi Police PCR Van and he settle and fix my salary date 15th September 2010 but he does not pay me. Then I registered a FIR at Karol Bag Police Station, After FIR he pay me Rs.2000/-but my total salary Rs.26500/-. I am not wrong in this situation this is my promise. So you please take the right decision. My balance salary details 1st March to 31st march and 1st April to 23 April. His Address Jitendar Kalra ( False Person) 40/10, IInd Floor, West Patel Nagar New Delhi, Delhi 110008 [protected] So Kindly do the needful in this case Thanking You Suresh Kumar Mishra SEO (Pride System Ltd) Contact No. : [protected]