Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Questions › for lottery

for lottery

 DIPAKKR on Jun 23, 2011
we have received amail of winning amount did you please guide me
Answers Lottery and Sweepstake Emails


Answers

N 1275 days ago by
User
DIPAKKR  
mere ko is lottery ke bare me pata karna hai
plz aap mere ko guide kar sakte hai


mere ko ans meri mail id par hi de dena plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
deepaklovefortime@ gmail.com

BBC One National Lottery Team
National Lottery Draws Results.
Po Box 200, Harrogate England, United Kingdom.
BBC One Lottery Representative
Tel: 00447010039848
Email: bbc.lottery2011@yahoo.co.uk
Visit Our Web Site www.bbc.co.uk/lottery/
Batch No: BNL/515944052/548/uk
Draw No: 1557
Bonus No: 37
GOOD DAY WINNER NO.45 (11) (30) (38) (45) (46) (49) BONUS (37).
This is to inform you that you have WON the sum of Seven hundred And fifty
thousand Great British Pounds (750, 000.00).
From our 2011 charity bonanza. The draw No.1554 brought out your e-mail
address from a Data Base of Internet Email Users and qualified you a
benefited winner of the stated winning amount, in the ongoing £44.4million
Spring lottery charity bonanza for London's heritage,
Held on JUNE 2011. The BBC One National Lottery Fund gives grants to
sustain and transform individual lives all over the globe for the less
privilege once; we are here to use our diverse heritage to change lives in
every part.
Please Fill the Information below and Send To:
(bbc.lottery2011@yahoo.co.uk)
A Scan copy of your Identification (Driving License or any Valid I.D
Proof) isneeded.
1. FullName:
2.Full Address:
Vill & Post Office:-
Distt.
Contact no
Mail: -
3. State: (
4. Occupation: professional
5.Age:25
6.Sex: male
7.Country: Indian
8. Winning Email:
9. Contact Tel.Number:
10. Next Of Kin:
Yours sincerely
Jodie Prenger
Visit Our Web Site www.bbc.co.uk/lottery/
your online coordinator
Dr MIKE JOHNSON GATE,
The online coordinator, B.B.C Department,
National Lottery Results England
Email: bbc.lottery2011@yahoo.co.uk
Tel: 00447010039848
LOTTERY SPONSORS:
JUNE 2011
The weekend National Lottery draws including Thunder ball and Lotto draws.
Presented by Scott Mills, with special guest Ashley Banjo from dance group
Diversity. 10:35, on BBC One
N 1275 days ago by
User
DIPAKKR  
National Lottery Draws Results.
Po Box 200, Harrogate England, United Kingdom.
BBC One Lottery Representative
Tel: 00447010039848
Email: bbc.lottery2011@yahoo.co.uk
Visit Our Web Site www.bbc.co.uk/lottery/

Batch No: BNL/515944052/548/UK
Draw No: 1557
Bonus No: 37

GOOD DAY WINNER NO.45 (11) (30) (38) (45) (46) (49) BONUS (37).

Attn:Mr.DEEPAKKUMAR.
I am pleased to inform you that you have been officially cleared for payment by the verifications Department at the headquarters
of the BBC One National Lottery Team for the ballot computer internet draws of THE BBC One National Lottery Team AS SPONSORED BY THE BBC COMPANY INC.

The original copy of your Winning Certificate, your Winning bank draft/check and two other documents (Money
Laundering protection and Letter of Affidavit for Claims) from the British Government stating that the money was
obtained legally through the BBC One National Lottery Team will be sent to you via courier as soon as you meet with any of the optional requirements listed below.


I wish to inform you that all authorities involved have certified payment of your Lottery Claims amounting to GBP 750, 000, GBP (Seven hundred and Fifty thousand Great British Pounds). which is prize money from BBC One National Lottery Team for your winning in the BBC One National Lottery Team, which was drawn through a computer random system of all Internet
users worldwide.

Be informed that instruments of payment for the sum of GBP 750, 000, GBP (Seven hundred and Fifty thousand Great British Pounds). to you is already in our possession and shall be processed upon meeting the requirements stated below.
You can now begin the final step of the claims process, which is the transferring of your cash prize to you. With regards to this, there are three options open to you; you are required to select the more convenient of the three options, together with their associated conditions are presented below:

Option 1: Courier of your winning draft to you via DHL Courier Company, which is our assigned courier company. Please note that
you can cash your bank draft from any bank anywhere in the world.

The Courier Company would bring the documents to your postal/home address nominated by you and as written below (please you are allowed to correct or amend your contact information in your next mail)
You will be required to send your international passport, driver’s license or ID card to me via email attachment as it will be used for a proper identification of you during delivery of your winning documents and bank draft to you by the DHL Courier Company.

Option 2: Your prize money will be wired to your bank account via an automated Direct Wire Transfer System operated by nominated Payment center. Hence you would be required to send in your Bank information, i.e... Bank account number, swift/ban codes.

Option 3: You are required to come in person directly to our office in United Kingdom to make a claim of your winning prize, your winning prize will be issued to you together with your winning certificate.

I expect an email from you immediately making a selection from the two options above. Also call me and inform me so as to hasten up your transfer. Call within 7:30am-9:00pm GMT.Congratulations and have a wonderful week.

Visit Our Web Site www.bbc.co.uk/lottery/

Your online coordinator
Dr MIKE JOHNSON GATE,
The online coordinator, B.B.C Department,
National Lottery Results England
Email: bbc.lottery2011@yahoo.co.uk
Tel: 00447010039848
N 1275 days ago by
User
DIPAKKR  
what game for time

BBC One National Lottery Team
National Lottery Draws Results.
Po Box 200, Harrogate England, United Kingdom.
BBC One Lottery Representative
Tel: 00447010039848
Email: bbc.lottery2011@yahoo.co.uk
Visit Our Web Site www.bbc.co.uk/lottery/

Batch No: BNL/515944052/548/uk
Draw No: 1557
Bonus No: 37

GOOD DAY WINNER NO.45 (11) (30) (38) (45) (46) (49) BONUS (37).

Attn: Mr.DEEPAK KUMAR,
Prize Winner
This is to bring to your kind notice that we the entire management of BBC One National Lottery Team. Board has finalized with the board directors of the respected organization towards your parcel delivery in your nominated address in your country India.

In this regards, our respected processing manager will be departing from United Kingdom Today been on (22/06/2011) to Arrival in your county on 23/06/2011(10:30; AM India time) here in a respect of your wining price delivery in your nominated address without delay or hindrances.

Moreover, according to the telephone conversation my personnel assistance had with the chief custom authority in your country, he indicated that you have to pay the sum of (243.00 GBP) (Equivalent to 18, 000.00 INR) in India currency as your parcel clearance as soon as our respected processing manager arrived in your country India.

You make sure you hasten up with what so ever you are doing to avoid misfortunes in the delivery of your parcel and kindly have it in mind that there are other beneficiaries waiting for our respected processing manager arrival in other country like Japan.
Note. The name of the processing manger is. (MR.Frank Claun).

For more information and analysis regarding your parcel do not hesitate to get us informed for guild lines and instructions,
Congratulations and have a wonderful week. Reply me to acknowledge the receipt of this e-mail immediately to able me to process your claim. Please feel free to call me on the phone number written below: Call within 7:30am-9:00pm GMT.
Good luck and Congratulations once again and have a wonderful week

Passport No-704298067
I.D No- HY/653/1101/FYT.
Dispatch No- AV/98429500/TT.
Diplomatic I.D No- 13 H009.
Diplomatic Name- MR.Frank Claun


You have to arrange the payment of India custom charges before the Courier Diplomat Agent arrival in India on 23/06/2011,

Yours sincerely
Jodie Prenger

Visit Our Web Site www.bbc.co.uk/lottery/

Your online coordinator
Dr MIKE JOHNSON GATE,
The online coordinator, B.B.C Department,
National Lottery Results England
Email: bbc.lottery2011@yahoo.co.uk
Tel: 00447010039848
N 1274 days ago by
User
AMMAR AHMAD  
DEAR SIR
I GOT THE MESSAGE FOR WINNING THE PRIZE 500000 GBP & I SEND THE EMAIL TO MR. SIMON BROWN FOR INFORM TO HIM. GAVE THE DETAILS OF ME SELF...
PLS SIR SEND THE DETAILS OF MY EMAILID ammarahmad10@gmail.com
N 1272 days ago by
User
garykingstonuk  
you Message recieved.
CONTACT IMMEDENETELY
The United Kingdom Investigation Bureau
JOHN HARRY (MANAGEMENT OFFICER Uk)
Email - CONSUMERCOMPLAINTSUK@gmail.com
LONDON –GARY KINGSTON MD (LONDON LOTTARY DEVELOPMENT OFFICER, ICC)
Email - garykingstonuk@yahoo.in
Tel: +44-(7)-031-940-055
+44-(7)-045-700-921
+44-(7)-045-700-923
Your recived all won massege sending (CONSUMERCOMPLAINTSUK@gmail.com)
and give you true information
ALERT :- NOT RESPONSE OTHER EMAIL ADD. AND MOBILE NUMBER.

Post your Answer

    code

    Share this page with others

         
      

    Recently Discussed
    (15 minutes ago)
    Jabong.com
    Refund Money
    (18 minutes ago)
    IRCTC
    please delete my id from irctc
    (39 minutes ago)
    Tikona
    Requesting for getting my refund amount from Tikona
    (41 minutes ago)
    Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut
    Grievance related to refund of course fees from CCS University, Meerut, Consumer Helpline complaint no.- 93470, August, 2006.
    (59 minutes ago)
    Iberry.asia
    Faulty Product-Not returned/replaced/refunded since 4 months