Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Questions › FREE CHARGE CONTACT NUMBER

FREE CHARGE CONTACT NUMBER

 areefaaram on Jun 2, 2011
FREE CHARGE CONTACT NUMBER I HAVE RECHARGED WITH 150 BUT I DIDNT GET ANY AMOUNT AND REPLY FROM THEM
Answers Online Shopping


Answers

N 1184 days ago by
User
areefaaram  
FREECHARGE CHEATED ME CAN ANYONE GIVE THEIR CONTACT NUMBER
N 1184 days ago by
User
iloveyou  
hi iam
ilove you
iwant to your offer
N 1173 days ago by
User
wilma kenny  
Hi,

Pl mail us your issue at http://www.freecharge.in/CustomerSupport/upload/index.php or else give us your contact number we will call you.

We are there to help our customers and value them.

Regards
Freecharge Customer Care
N 1105 days ago by
User
vermaekansh  
Hi, Freecharge guys u dont do anything...its been more than 2 weeks i have logged my complaints and no action...its total unprofessional.

Complaint #41290...please do something

I have talked once with you guys and one of your support member said that My address is not where they are delivering the coupons and the coupons are with their executive and said she is going to send me his details but since then no msg no mail nothing.. disgusting...

and also now I am unable to find your contact number...why don't you guys want us to reach you whenever we want to.
N 889 days ago by
User
VVV1  
freecharge service is nonsense, i have recharged my mobile with 200 rs before 3 days but didnt get the amount, , and also no response from freecharge, they do not receive any call on their contact no's. A smart way to fuck the thief like these is to register a complaint in consumer forum.

to register a complaint you have to enter a site of consumer forum and book a complaint.
N 828 days ago by
User
Anksuh Sharma  
hey
freecharge i had never recived any of the coupouns and i had been using this website for recharge since last 3 months .

you are chaeating the custmer i had wrote several mails regarding the complaints
i had not got any of the response from your side .
why the hell you guys are cheating your custmers
my conatct no : 7507106003
N 811 days ago by
User
mahit2803  
FREE CHARGE CONTACT NUMBER I HAVE RECHARGED WITH 150 BUT I DIDNT GET ANY AMOUNT AND REPLY FROM THEM my no.is 8962208899
N 799 days ago by
User
vikas4787  
I have Recharge with 120 on mob No:8103648425 on 21 JUNE2012 at 4.30.but dont get the amount .But my amount was deducted.
Can anybody help us


Vikas Jain
7387479093
N 798 days ago by
User
NJindal  
Free Recharge is a cheater...I have recharge with 100 on my mobile on 16th June but didn't got any amount, however balance was deducted fom my bank account.

can anybody help

My reference number is: 1232419170
N 654 days ago by
User
mayank kumar bhardwaj  
please send on my mail id contact number of freereacharge.in
N 467 days ago by
User
himaniarora  
Free Recharge is a cheater. I have recharge with 250 on my mobile on 10th April 2013 but didn't got any amount, however balance was deducted from my bank account. you are cheating the customers i had written several emails regarding the complaints. its been more than a month i have logged my complaints and no action. they did not even refund the money. its total unprofessional.
N 224 days ago by
User
Rajkumar Kannairam  
freecharge website is a cheater
my contact 9841813046
N 95 days ago by
User
pankaj maru  
I HAVE DO A RECHARGE ON MY NO 8741818050, FROM FREECHARGE, AT SUNDAY 25.05.2014. AMOUNT RS 70/-, OPERATOR IDEA. AMOUNT IS DEDUCT FROM MY ACCOUNT BUT RECHARGE NOT DONE. MY EMAIL ID IS pankaj.maru6@gmail.com . MY MOB. NUMBER IS 9784233202, KINDLY CHECK AND MAIL US. OTHERWISE I HAVE TAKE OTHER ACTION.

REGARDS

PANKAJ JAIN

Post your Answer

    code

    Share this page with others

         
      

    Recently Discussed
    (3 minutes ago)
    Coca - Cola Live Mobile Draw In Uk
    about prize money
    (25 minutes ago)
    Fly Mantra
    Flight booking refund
    (31 minutes ago)
    PVR Cinema
    Tax collected despite Mardaani being tax free
    (38 minutes ago)
    MTS
    speed issue
    (57 minutes ago)
    Snapdeal
    order cancellation