Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Questions › TVM Fair Look cream

TVM Fair Look cream

 mehu on Aug 11, 2012
Does the product TVM fair look cream really works?
Answers Cosmetics


Answers

N 829 days ago by
User
radhikapujari  
hi my name is pooja. the tv add tvm fair look is fake nd money waste please dont use it. one of my friend used it but no result nd when she called the customer to complain the customer people are disconnecting the call nd not responding so please dont buy the product its all fake if any one want to use that product first call the customer nd tell them that u used that product nd ur not satisfied with it nd then see that they wont respond ur call at all anyone can try it nd see because i also did it please pass my message to every one in the world do not buy tvm fair look product its fake
N 825 days ago by
User
Jyoti Chauhan  
pls tell me what is the price of product? pooja
N 825 days ago by
User
Jyoti Chauhan  
and what is your age ?
N 825 days ago by
User
Jyoti Chauhan  
hey please reply me
N 816 days ago by
User
Jyoti Chauhan  
yes pooja u r right
N 810 days ago by
User
sweetysingh  
does this fair look ayurvedic cream really works? plz reply as soon as possible
N 804 days ago by
User
Shivam Kumar Garg  
Does this product FAIR LOOK CREAM really works or not? Plz give me advice Pooja ... I will buy it or not?
Pooja did you try it?...
N 781 days ago by
User
uttarika@gmail.com  
Hello,

I'm writing to you on behalf of Real Reviews, the world's only website dedicated to user video reviews of consumer products. We are based in Mumbai.

We feel that text-based consumer reviews and complaints are not achieving their objective of compelling companies to wake up and respond to consumer complaints. Therefore, we have sought the medium of video whereby consumers take a more public platform to air their concerns and get companies to address these complaints. You can read more about our mission at http://www.realreviews.in/about-us.

We came across this page and would like to invite users of TVM Fair Look Cream to talk to us on camera about their problems with the product. If you would like to get in touch with us, please email info@realreviews.in

Meanwhile, please visit www.realreviews.in
N 774 days ago by
User
anil9355  
pooja ur right i am also used fair look cream but it does not work all fake .. i am thinking to goto consumer court and complain on tvm fair look cream my name is anil sharma resident at jaipur (rajasthan)
N 731 days ago by
User
Nidhi149  
its a fake product fair look and TVM is begger company so using this way to make money i want to close this company not again want to see its product so begger TVM
N 709 days ago by
User
waaz  
any1 interested in getting a glowing skin and few shade fairer can cntct at this no 09007559442... here u cn really find wat u r searching for...
ADIL...
N 697 days ago by
User
dvk santu  
still no actions on that t v m products with me still 20 friends from differrent places calling and saying that its a fake product please don, t use that
i request u all people don, t use that
N 695 days ago by
User
priya.g  
TVM Fair Look (An Ayurvedic Formula) is giving advertisement in Tv Channels. So i have seen their Advt. in Maua Channel.
I ordered Fairlook bcoz they told that if my skin will not glow within 15 days then they will give my refund so i agreed to buy it & i ordered so on the same day by 4:30pm they send me that Product. Now it is almost 18 days there is no change in my skin & when i call them on 9220001111 on 15/01/2013 they said customer care executive will call shortly by evening but i did'nt receive any call from them so i called them on 17/01/2013 again they said customer care executive will call shortly by evening. Till now i have not received any call & these people are not responding. Plz help me out.
N 692 days ago by
User
Mr...India  
fu** u tvm...people don't feel bad being black...believe me there is no product in the universe which can turn u from black to pearl white.if u r not born with fair skin..if there it will be a greatest discovery in the world of cosmetics..though chemical peeling and microdermabrasion could help but they can't give u fairness like white pearl...it's offence to play with someone's emotion...
N 690 days ago by
User
sahisha  
its clear from the ads itself the photos they showed are fake and photoshop edited.its a clear case of cheating and fraud.
N 679 days ago by
User
amitpawar1987  
i used fair look product but, it doesn't work i want my money back please help me.
N 673 days ago by
User
ANAND13  
guys its totall waste of many its just a way of marketing the product wasting tym and money rs 2000 iam using vlcc products its awesome my skin tan is totally gone and my face skin is become three shades lighter n fair i had spend 540 rs i use anti tan lighting face wash, vlcc matte look suncreen lotion spf 30 and enbrighter night peeling cream its all cost me 500+ and results are ecellent
N 673 days ago by
User
ANAND13  
vlcc products are awesome chemical free and the best product is vlcc matte look suncreen lotion spf 30 which totally 100% chemical free, i its worlds first chemical free suncreen lotion with spf 30 which is suitable for indian skin and the best fairness cream is vlcc enbrighter night peeling cream which is also chemical free and its peels dark tan skin to develop new skin layer i use daily its 275 rs only i am much happy with that cream results can seen with 3 week and three shade light and fair skin in three months it happen with me so try these product
N 663 days ago by
User
ishqwalalove-R  
fake fake fake... fare look is fake.. plz plz plz anybody dont buy this product..
N 645 days ago by
User
Rajni143  
Plaese call resive.

Post your Answer

    code

    Share this page with others

         
      

    Recently Discussed
    (4 hours 1 minutes ago)
    Bajaj Finserv
    Balic CD loan withouth my knowledge & permission
    (4 hours 25 minutes ago)
    Yepme.com
    Wrost online shopping site in India
    (5 hours 6 minutes ago)
    Balaji
    FRAUDULENT CREDIT CARD IVR TRANSACTION TO E-TECH SOLUTION (Dealatonce)
    (5 hours 11 minutes ago)
    Kaya Skin Clinic
    Poor Services
    (5 hours 27 minutes ago)
    UTIITSL
    PAN not alloted